Adjuster:

The Amazing Spider-Man

Domestic Total Gross: $262,030,663
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 3, 2012
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 16 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $230 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 1 $35,016,884 +4,019.6% - 4,318 $8,110 $35,866,884 1
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 1 $23,657,104 +15.5% - 4,318 $5,479 $119,154,713 5
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 1 $23,335,925 -33.4% - 4,318 $5,404 $59,202,809 2
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 1 $20,480,039 +29.5% - 4,318 $4,743 $95,497,609 4
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 1 $17,867,545 -24.5% - 4,318 $4,138 $137,022,258 6
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 1 $15,814,761 -32.2% - 4,318 $3,663 $75,017,570 3
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 1 $8,631,651 +14.2% -75.4% 4,318 $1,999 $153,210,348 8
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 1 $7,556,439 -57.7% +789.0% 4,318 $1,750 $144,578,697 7
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 1 $6,503,281 -24.7% -72.1% 4,318 $1,506 $159,713,629 9
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 1 $6,158,618 -5.3% -61.1% 4,318 $1,426 $165,872,247 10
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 2 $13,882,924 +36.1% -41.3% 4,318 $3,215 $189,953,583 12
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 2 $10,546,768 -24.0% -41.0% 4,318 $2,443 $200,500,351 13
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 2 $10,198,412 +65.6% -50.2% 4,318 $2,362 $176,070,659 11
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 2 $5,439,054 +24.9% -37.0% 4,318 $1,260 $210,293,031 15
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 2 $4,353,626 -58.7% -42.4% 4,318 $1,008 $204,853,977 14
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 2 $4,021,753 -26.1% -38.2% 4,318 $931 $214,314,784 16
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 2 $3,409,530 -15.2% -44.6% 4,318 $790 $217,724,314 17
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 3 $4,254,573 +23.4% -69.4% 3,753 $1,134 $225,426,204 19
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 3 $3,447,317 +1.1% -66.2% 3,753 $919 $221,171,631 18
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 3 $3,185,221 -25.1% -69.8% 3,753 $849 $228,611,425 20
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 3 $2,036,491 +31.4% -62.6% 3,753 $543 $232,198,265 22
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 3 $1,580,174 +7.2% -53.7% 3,753 $421 $235,252,610 24
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 3 $1,550,349 -51.3% -64.4% 3,753 $413 $230,161,774 21
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 3 $1,474,171 -27.6% -63.3% 3,753 $393 $233,672,436 23
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 5 $1,325,358 +32.3% -34.9% 3,160 $419 $244,281,030 29
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 6 $2,763,879 +45.8% -35.0% 3,160 $875 $239,911,945 26
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 6 $2,041,776 -26.1% -35.9% 3,160 $646 $241,953,721 27
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 6 $1,895,456 +20.0% -45.0% 3,160 $600 $237,148,066 25
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 6 $1,046,086 -21.1% -29.0% 3,160 $331 $245,327,116 30
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 6 $1,013,217 -3.1% -35.9% 3,160 $321 $246,340,333 31
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 6 $1,001,951 -50.9% -35.4% 3,160 $317 $242,955,672 28
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 6 $850,000 - - 0 n/a $850,000 0
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 8 $1,744,418 +40.3% -36.9% 2,425 $719 $249,328,151 33
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 8 $1,412,497 -19.0% -30.8% 2,425 $582 $250,740,648 34
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 8 $1,243,400 +22.7% -34.4% 2,425 $513 $247,583,733 32
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 8 $762,009 +11.2% -42.5% 2,425 $314 $252,188,219 36
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 8 $685,562 -51.5% -31.6% 2,425 $283 $251,426,210 35
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 9 $574,938 -0.9% -43.3% 2,216 $259 $253,343,442 38
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 10 $580,285 -23.8% -44.5% 2,216 $262 $252,768,504 37
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 10 $397,732 +34.0% -47.8% 1,585 $251 $256,159,253 43
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 11 $882,689 +40.2% -49.4% 1,585 $557 $254,855,547 40
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 11 $629,416 +9.5% -49.4% 1,585 $397 $253,972,858 39
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 11 $609,130 -31.0% -56.9% 1,585 $384 $255,464,677 41
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 11 $296,844 -51.3% -56.7% 1,585 $187 $255,761,521 42
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 11 $262,987 -33.9% -54.7% 1,585 $166 $256,422,240 44
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 11 $254,278 -3.3% -55.8% 1,585 $160 $256,676,518 45
Fri Aug. 17, 2012 16 $229,494 -9.7% -63.5% 598 $384 $256,906,012 46
Sat Aug. 18, 2012 17 $314,576 +37.1% -64.4% 598 $526 $257,220,588 47
Sun Aug. 19, 2012 17 $214,737 -31.7% -64.7% 598 $359 $257,435,325 48
Sun Sep . 2, 2012 18 $358,038 +1.9% +168.8% 501 $715 $259,524,833 62
Sat Sep . 1, 2012 18 $351,342 +63.1% +65.3% 501 $701 $259,166,795 61
Mon Sep . 3, 2012 18 $286,373 -20.0% +323.9% 501 $572 $259,811,206 63
Thu Sep . 6, 2012 18 $58,628 +4.8% +14.7% 501 $117 $260,005,361 66
Wed Sep . 5, 2012 18 $55,964 -29.7% +12.0% 501 $112 $259,946,733 65
Fri Sep . 7, 2012 19 $145,208 +147.7% -32.6% 416 $349 $260,150,569 67
Tue Sep . 4, 2012 19 $79,563 -72.2% +5.3% 501 $159 $259,890,769 64
Sat Sep . 8, 2012 - $267,936 +84.5% -23.7% 416 $644 $260,418,505 68
Fri Aug. 31, 2012 - $215,396 +321.3% +47.3% 501 $430 $258,815,453 60
Sat Aug. 25, 2012 - $212,493 +45.3% -32.5% 418 $508 $258,222,644 54
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $161,521 +66.6% -39.7% 328 $492 $261,005,584 75
Sun Sep . 9, 2012 - $152,736 -43.0% -57.3% 416 $367 $260,571,241 69
Fri Aug. 24, 2012 - $146,214 +55.1% -36.3% 418 $350 $258,010,151 53
Tue Aug. 21, 2012 - $134,175 +30.3% -66.3% 598 $224 $257,672,448 50
Sun Aug. 26, 2012 - $133,183 -37.3% -38.0% 418 $319 $258,355,827 55
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 - $114,439 +67.8% -29.1% 253 $452 $261,406,855 82
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 - $108,789 +59.4% -4.9% 204 $533 $261,721,446 89
Mon Aug. 20, 2012 - $102,948 -52.1% -65.3% 598 $172 $257,538,273 49
Wed Aug. 22, 2012 - $97,216 -27.5% -63.0% 542 $179 $257,769,664 51
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 - $96,943 - -33.2% 328 $296 $260,844,063 74
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 - $96,676 -40.1% -36.7% 328 $295 $261,102,260 76
Thu Aug. 23, 2012 - $94,273 -3.0% -62.9% 542 $174 $257,863,937 52
Tue Aug. 28, 2012 - $75,564 +11.9% -43.7% 418 $181 $258,498,943 57
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 - $68,250 - +0.1% 204 $335 $261,612,657 88
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 - $68,191 - -29.7% 253 $270 $261,292,416 81
Mon Aug. 27, 2012 - $67,552 -49.3% -34.4% 418 $162 $258,423,379 56
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 - $64,413 -43.7% -33.4% 253 $255 $261,471,268 83
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 - $56,710 +61.3% -47.9% 145 $391 $261,907,613 96
Thu Aug. 30, 2012 - $51,130 +2.3% -45.8% 368 $139 $258,600,057 59
Wed Aug. 29, 2012 - $49,984 -33.9% -48.6% 368 $136 $258,548,927 58
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 - $44,508 -59.1% -30.9% 204 $218 $261,765,954 90
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 - $35,161 - -48.5% 145 $242 $261,850,903 95
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 - $31,601 -44.3% -29.0% 145 $218 $261,939,214 97
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 - $24,094 +60.7% -57.5% 73 $330 $262,018,902 103
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 - $14,993 - -57.4% 73 $205 $261,994,808 102
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 - $11,761 -51.2% -62.8% 73 $161 $262,030,663 104
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).