Adjuster:

The Spirit

Domestic Total Gross: $19,806,188
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: December 25, 2008
Genre: Action FantasyRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 7 $3,842,223 - - 2,509 $1,531 $3,842,223 1
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 9 $2,610,877 -32.0% - 2,509 $1,041 $6,453,100 2
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 9 $2,162,390 -17.2% - 2,509 $862 $8,615,490 3
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 9 $1,690,011 -21.8% - 2,509 $674 $10,305,501 4
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 10 $1,178,824 -30.2% - 2,509 $470 $11,484,325 5
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 12 $1,023,885 -13.1% - 2,509 $408 $12,508,210 6
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 15 $559,196 -45.4% - 2,509 $223 $13,067,406 7
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 12 $1,416,434 +153.3% -63.1% 2,509 $565 $14,483,840 8
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 12 $1,294,442 -8.6% -50.4% 2,508 $516 $15,778,282 9
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 12 $1,219,547 -5.8% -43.6% 2,508 $486 $16,997,829 10
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 14 $745,909 -38.8% -55.9% 2,508 $297 $17,743,738 11
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 13 $312,775 -58.1% -73.5% 2,508 $125 $18,056,513 12
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 11 $310,096 -0.9% -69.7% 2,508 $124 $18,366,609 13
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 12 $272,349 -12.2% -51.3% 2,508 $109 $18,638,958 14
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 13 $248,751 -8.7% -82.4% 2,508 $99 $18,887,709 15
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 22 $198,154 -20.3% -84.7% 1,088 $182 $19,085,863 16
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 23 $220,511 +11.3% -81.9% 1,088 $203 $19,306,374 17
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 23 $139,815 -36.6% -81.3% 1,088 $129 $19,446,189 18
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 - $65,428 -53.2% -79.1% 1,088 $60 $19,511,617 19
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 - $62,784 -4.0% -79.8% 1,088 $58 $19,574,401 20
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 - $58,968 -6.1% -78.3% 1,088 $54 $19,633,369 21
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 - $57,160 -3.1% -77.0% 1,088 $53 $19,690,529 22
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 - $23,602 -58.7% -88.1% 168 $140 $19,714,131 23
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 - $29,777 +26.2% -86.5% 168 $177 $19,743,908 24
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 - $21,419 -28.1% -84.7% 168 $127 $19,765,327 25
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 - $16,552 -22.7% -74.7% 168 $99 $19,781,879 26
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 - $9,027 -45.5% -85.6% 168 $54 $19,790,906 27
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 - $7,638 -15.4% -87.0% 168 $45 $19,798,544 28
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 - $7,644 +0.1% -86.6% 168 $46 $19,806,188 29
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).