Adjuster:

Spread

Domestic Total Gross: $250,618
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: August 14, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 37 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $40,940 - - 102 $401 $40,940 1
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $44,156 +7.9% - 103 $429 $85,096 2
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $37,852 -14.3% - 103 $367 $122,948 3
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $20,008 -47.1% - 103 $194 $142,956 4
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $21,306 +6.5% - 103 $207 $164,262 5
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $19,706 -7.5% - 103 $191 $183,968 6
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $16,945 -14.0% - 103 $165 $200,913 7
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $4,327 -74.5% -89.4% 26 $166 $205,240 8
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $5,915 +36.7% -86.6% 26 $228 $211,155 9
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $4,010 -32.2% -89.4% 25 $160 $215,165 10
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $2,039 -49.2% -89.8% 25 $82 $217,204 11
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $2,975 +45.9% -86.0% 25 $119 $220,179 12
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 - $2,078 -30.2% -89.5% 25 $83 $222,257 13
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $1,229 -40.9% -92.7% 25 $49 $223,486 14
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $5,678 +362.0% +31.2% 45 $126 $229,164 15
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $5,807 +2.3% -1.8% 45 $129 $234,971 16
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $4,214 -27.4% +5.1% 45 $94 $239,185 17
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $1,796 -57.4% -11.9% 45 $40 $240,981 18
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $2,117 +17.9% -28.8% 45 $47 $243,098 19
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $2,024 -4.4% -2.6% 45 $45 $245,122 20
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $2,068 +2.2% +68.3% 45 $46 $247,190 21
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $404 -80.5% -92.9% 7 $58 $247,594 22
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $708 +75.2% -87.8% 9 $79 $248,302 23
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $698 -1.4% -83.4% 8 $87 $249,000 24
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 - $590 -15.5% -67.1% 9 $66 $249,590 25
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $471 -20.2% -77.8% 9 $52 $250,061 26
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $262 -44.4% -87.1% 4 $66 $250,323 27
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $295 +12.6% -85.7% 6 $49 $250,618 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).