Adjuster:

Spy Game

Domestic Total Gross: $62,362,560
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: November 21, 2001
Genre: Action ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 6 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $115 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Nov. 21, 2001 - $3,822,585 - - 2,770 $1,380 $3,822,585 1
Thu Nov. 22, 2001 2 $5,055,250 +32.2% - 2,770 $1,825 $8,877,835 2
Fri Nov. 23, 2001 - $8,434,650 +66.8% - 2,770 $3,045 $17,312,485 3
Sat Nov. 24, 2001 - $8,683,950 +3.0% - 2,770 $3,135 $25,996,435 4
Sun Nov. 25, 2001 - $4,570,525 -47.4% - 2,770 $1,650 $30,566,960 5
Mon Nov. 26, 2001 - $1,260,350 -72.4% - 2,770 $455 $31,827,310 6
Tue Nov. 27, 2001 - $1,509,650 +19.8% - 2,770 $545 $33,336,960 7
Wed Nov. 28, 2001 - $1,164,555 -22.9% -69.5% 2,770 $420 $34,501,515 8
Thu Nov. 29, 2001 2 $1,177,250 +1.1% -76.7% 2,770 $425 $35,678,765 9
Fri Nov. 30, 2001 - $3,504,050 +197.6% -58.5% 2,770 $1,265 $39,182,815 10
Sat Dec. 1, 2001 - $4,904,250 +40.0% -43.5% 2,770 $1,770 $44,087,065 11
Sun Dec. 2, 2001 - $2,605,050 -46.9% -43.0% 2,770 $940 $46,692,115 12
Mon Dec. 3, 2001 - $650,950 -75.0% -48.4% 2,770 $235 $47,343,065 13
Tue Dec. 4, 2001 - $788,375 +21.1% -47.8% 2,770 $285 $48,131,440 14
Wed Dec. 5, 2001 - $677,450 -14.1% -41.8% 2,770 $245 $48,808,890 15
Thu Dec. 6, 2001 3 $663,750 -2.0% -43.6% 2,770 $240 $49,472,640 16
Fri Dec. 7, 2001 - $1,398,850 +110.7% -60.1% 2,770 $505 $50,871,490 17
Sat Dec. 8, 2001 - $2,035,950 +45.5% -58.5% 2,770 $735 $52,907,440 18
Sun Dec. 9, 2001 - $1,038,750 -49.0% -60.1% 2,770 $375 $53,946,190 19
Mon Dec. 10, 2001 - $332,400 -68.0% -48.9% 2,770 $120 $54,278,590 20
Tue Dec. 11, 2001 - $387,775 +16.7% -50.8% 2,770 $140 $54,666,365 21
Wed Dec. 12, 2001 - $346,250 -10.7% -48.9% 2,770 $125 $55,012,615 22
Thu Dec. 13, 2001 5 $347,035 +0.2% -47.7% 2,770 $125 $55,359,650 23
Fri Dec. 14, 2001 - $713,355 +105.6% -49.0% 2,503 $285 $56,073,005 24
Sat Dec. 15, 2001 - $1,101,320 +54.4% -45.9% 2,503 $440 $57,174,325 25
Sun Dec. 16, 2001 - $650,780 -40.9% -37.3% 2,503 $260 $57,825,105 26
Mon Dec. 17, 2001 - $238,125 -63.4% -28.4% 2,503 $95 $58,063,230 27
Tue Dec. 18, 2001 - $263,555 +10.7% -32.0% 2,503 $105 $58,326,785 28
Wed Dec. 19, 2001 - $196,650 -25.4% -43.2% 1,710 $115 $58,523,435 29
Thu Dec. 20, 2001 8 $188,155 -4.3% -45.8% 2,503 $75 $58,711,590 30
Fri Dec. 21, 2001 - $246,030 +30.8% -65.5% 834 $295 $58,957,620 31
Sat Dec. 22, 2001 - $358,620 +45.8% -67.4% 834 $430 $59,316,240 32
Sun Dec. 23, 2001 - $316,920 -11.6% -51.3% 834 $380 $59,633,160 33
Mon Dec. 24, 2001 - $158,460 -50.0% -33.5% 834 $190 $59,791,620 34
Tue Dec. 25, 2001 - $157,815 -0.4% -40.1% 834 $189 $59,949,435 35
Wed Dec. 26, 2001 - $115,230 -27.0% -41.4% 834 $138 $60,064,665 36
Thu Dec. 27, 2001 - $112,725 -2.2% -40.1% 834 $135 $60,177,390 37
Fri Dec. 28, 2001 - $163,875 +45.4% -33.4% 475 $345 $60,341,265 38
Sat Dec. 29, 2001 - $208,995 +27.5% -41.7% 475 $440 $60,550,260 39
Sun Dec. 30, 2001 - $171,025 -18.2% -46.0% 475 $360 $60,721,285 40
Mon Dec. 31, 2001 - $118,765 -30.6% -25.1% 475 $250 $60,840,050 41
Tue Jan. 1, 2002 - $137,735 +16.0% -12.7% 475 $290 $60,977,785 42
Wed Jan. 2, 2002 - $68,875 -50.0% -40.2% 475 $145 $61,046,660 43
Thu Jan. 3, 2002 - $57,015 -17.2% -49.4% 475 $120 $61,103,675 44
Fri Jan. 4, 2002 - $106,025 +86.0% -35.3% 424 $250 $61,209,700 45
Sat Jan. 5, 2002 - $171,735 +62.0% -17.8% 424 $405 $61,381,435 46
Sun Jan. 6, 2002 - $72,080 -58.0% -57.9% 424 $170 $61,453,515 47
Mon Jan. 7, 2002 - $27,560 -61.8% -76.8% 424 $65 $61,481,075 48
Tue Jan. 8, 2002 - $33,920 +23.1% -75.4% 424 $80 $61,514,995 49
Wed Jan. 9, 2002 - $23,320 -31.3% -66.1% 424 $55 $61,538,315 50
Thu Jan. 10, 2002 - $23,395 +0.3% -59.0% 424 $55 $61,561,710 51
Fri Jan. 11, 2002 - $77,080 +229.5% -27.3% 376 $205 $61,638,790 52
Sat Jan. 12, 2002 - $110,935 +43.9% -35.4% 376 $295 $61,749,725 53
Sun Jan. 13, 2002 - $50,765 -54.2% -29.6% 376 $135 $61,800,490 54
Mon Jan. 14, 2002 - $18,825 -62.9% -31.7% 376 $50 $61,819,315 55
Tue Jan. 15, 2002 - $24,375 +29.5% -28.1% 376 $65 $61,843,690 56
Wed Jan. 16, 2002 - $18,795 -22.9% -19.4% 376 $50 $61,862,485 57
Thu Jan. 17, 2002 - $18,655 -0.7% -20.3% 376 $50 $61,881,140 58
Fri Jan. 18, 2002 - $43,950 +135.6% -43.0% 293 $150 $61,925,090 59
Sat Jan. 19, 2002 - $61,530 +40.0% -44.5% 293 $210 $61,986,620 60
Sun Jan. 20, 2002 - $42,485 -31.0% -16.3% 293 $145 $62,029,105 61
Mon Jan. 21, 2002 - $23,440 -44.8% +24.5% 293 $80 $62,052,545 62
Tue Jan. 22, 2002 - $14,650 -37.5% -39.9% 293 $50 $62,067,195 63
Wed Jan. 23, 2002 - $10,255 -30.0% -45.4% 293 $35 $62,077,450 64
Thu Jan. 24, 2002 - $11,720 +14.3% -37.2% 293 $40 $62,089,170 65
Fri Jan. 25, 2002 - $36,260 +209.4% -17.5% 259 $140 $62,125,430 66
Sat Jan. 26, 2002 - $54,390 +50.0% -11.6% 259 $210 $62,179,820 67
Sun Jan. 27, 2002 - $25,915 -52.4% -39.0% 259 $100 $62,205,735 68
Mon Jan. 28, 2002 - $9,065 -65.0% -61.3% 259 $35 $62,214,800 69
Tue Jan. 29, 2002 - $11,655 +28.6% -20.4% 259 $45 $62,226,455 70
Wed Jan. 30, 2002 - $8,995 -22.8% -12.3% 259 $35 $62,235,450 71
Thu Jan. 31, 2002 - $10,360 +15.2% -11.6% 259 $40 $62,245,810 72
Fri Feb. 1, 2002 - $26,650 +157.2% -26.5% 205 $130 $62,272,460 73
Sat Feb. 2, 2002 - $39,975 +50.0% -26.5% 205 $195 $62,312,435 74
Sun Feb. 3, 2002 - $14,350 -64.1% -44.6% 205 $70 $62,326,785 75
Mon Feb. 4, 2002 - $8,175 -43.0% -9.8% 205 $40 $62,334,960 76
Tue Feb. 5, 2002 - $10,250 +25.4% -12.1% 205 $50 $62,345,210 77
Wed Feb. 6, 2002 - $8,125 -20.7% -9.7% 205 $40 $62,353,335 78
Thu Feb. 7, 2002 - $9,225 +13.5% -11.0% 205 $45 $62,362,560 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).