Adjuster:

Spy Kids

Domestic Total Gross: $112,719,001
Distributor: MiramaxRelease Date: March 30, 2001
Genre: Family AdventureRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $35 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Apr. 9, 2001 1 $1,500,999 - - 3,133 $479 $49,758,161 11
Tue Apr. 10, 2001 1 $1,741,420 +16.0% - 3,133 $556 $51,499,581 12
Wed Apr. 11, 2001 1 $1,898,351 +9.0% - 3,133 $606 $53,397,932 13
Thu Apr. 12, 2001 1 $2,426,513 +27.8% - 3,133 $775 $55,824,445 14
Mon Apr. 16, 2001 1 $3,012,116 - +100.7% 3,172 $950 $71,338,073 18
Tue Apr. 17, 2001 1 $1,943,890 -35.5% +11.6% 3,172 $613 $73,281,963 19
Wed Apr. 18, 2001 1 $1,840,671 -5.3% -3.0% 3,172 $580 $75,122,634 20
Thu Apr. 19, 2001 1 $1,502,263 -18.4% -38.1% 3,172 $474 $76,431,044 21
Mon Apr. 23, 2001 6 $358,615 - -88.1% 3,191 $112 $86,859,173 25
Tue Apr. 24, 2001 6 $365,696 +2.0% -81.2% 3,191 $115 $87,224,869 26
Wed Apr. 25, 2001 6 $354,816 -3.0% -80.7% 3,191 $111 $87,579,685 27
Thu Apr. 26, 2001 4 $340,602 -4.0% -77.3% 3,191 $107 $87,892,310 28
Mon Apr. 30, 2001 5 $262,731 - -26.7% 3,105 $85 $93,939,805 32
Tue May 1, 2001 9 $235,760 -10.3% -35.5% 3,105 $76 $94,175,565 33
Wed May 2, 2001 5 $221,424 -6.1% -37.6% 3,105 $71 $94,396,989 34
Thu May 3, 2001 6 $210,420 -5.0% -38.2% 3,105 $68 $94,595,820 35
Mon May 7, 2001 6 $169,316 - -35.6% 2,815 $60 $98,577,965 39
Tue May 8, 2001 7 $162,928 -3.8% -30.9% 2,815 $58 $98,740,893 40
Wed May 9, 2001 6 $157,801 -3.1% -28.7% 2,815 $56 $98,898,694 41
Thu May 10, 2001 6 $153,367 -2.8% -27.1% 2,815 $54 $99,023,810 42
Mon May 14, 2001 8 $141,996 - -16.1% 2,599 $55 $101,830,268 46
Tue May 15, 2001 7 $155,800 +9.7% -4.4% 2,599 $60 $101,986,068 47
Wed May 16, 2001 7 $153,513 -1.5% -2.7% 2,599 $59 $102,139,581 48
Thu May 17, 2001 7 $146,015 -4.9% -4.8% 2,599 $56 $102,258,018 49
Mon May 21, 2001 10 $140,602 - -1.0% 2,035 $69 $103,685,008 53
Tue May 22, 2001 11 $82,157 -41.6% -47.3% 2,035 $40 $103,767,165 54
Wed May 23, 2001 11 $82,824 +0.8% -46.0% 2,035 $41 $103,849,989 55
Thu May 24, 2001 11 $96,678 +16.7% -33.8% 2,035 $48 $103,930,147 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).