Adjuster:

Star Trek

Domestic Total Gross: $257,730,019
Distributor: ParamountRelease Date: May 8, 2009
Genre: Sci-Fi AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 6 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $150 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Oct. 1, 2009 - $8,186 +43.4% -19.4% 89 $92 $257,730,019 147
Wed Sep . 30, 2009 - $5,710 +6.8% -37.0% 89 $64 $257,721,833 146
Tue Sep . 29, 2009 - $5,345 -20.0% -27.0% 89 $60 $257,716,123 145
Mon Sep . 28, 2009 - $6,679 -51.1% -13.4% 89 $75 $257,710,778 144
Sun Sep . 27, 2009 - $13,651 -58.0% -30.1% 89 $153 $257,704,099 143
Sat Sep . 26, 2009 - $32,475 +64.7% -33.8% 89 $365 $257,690,448 142
Fri Sep . 25, 2009 - $19,718 +94.1% -37.8% 89 $222 $257,657,973 141
Thu Sep . 24, 2009 - $10,161 +12.2% -57.9% 129 $79 $257,638,255 140
Wed Sep . 23, 2009 - $9,058 +23.7% -57.1% 129 $70 $257,628,094 139
Tue Sep . 22, 2009 - $7,322 -5.1% -59.0% 129 $57 $257,619,036 138
Mon Sep . 21, 2009 - $7,713 -60.5% -52.6% 129 $60 $257,611,714 137
Sun Sep . 20, 2009 - $19,539 -60.2% -51.9% 129 $151 $257,604,001 136
Sat Sep . 19, 2009 - $49,054 +54.6% -47.7% 129 $380 $257,584,462 135
Fri Sep . 18, 2009 - $31,723 +31.5% -43.2% 129 $246 $257,535,408 134
Thu Sep . 17, 2009 - $24,127 +14.3% -0.4% 234 $103 $257,503,685 133
Wed Sep . 16, 2009 - $21,100 +18.0% +17.7% 234 $90 $257,479,558 132
Tue Sep . 15, 2009 - $17,877 +9.8% -12.2% 234 $76 $257,458,458 131
Mon Sep . 14, 2009 - $16,275 -59.9% -78.8% 234 $70 $257,440,581 130
Sun Sep . 13, 2009 - $40,628 -56.7% -69.5% 234 $174 $257,424,306 129
Sat Sep . 12, 2009 - $93,855 +68.1% -21.5% 234 $401 $257,383,678 128
Fri Sep . 11, 2009 - $55,831 +130.5% -27.2% 234 $239 $257,289,823 127
Thu Sep . 10, 2009 - $24,219 +35.1% -4.5% 268 $90 $257,233,992 126
Wed Sep . 9, 2009 - $17,928 -11.9% -20.5% 268 $67 $257,209,773 125
Tue Sep . 8, 2009 - $20,354 -73.5% -8.5% 268 $76 $257,191,845 124
Mon Sep . 7, 2009 27 $76,857 -42.4% +257.1% 268 $287 $257,171,491 123
Sun Sep . 6, 2009 - $133,398 +11.5% +205.8% 268 $498 $257,094,634 122
Sat Sep . 5, 2009 - $119,598 +56.0% +42.2% 268 $446 $256,961,236 121
Fri Sep . 4, 2009 - $76,672 +202.4% +40.0% 268 $286 $256,841,638 120
Thu Sep . 3, 2009 - $25,358 +12.4% -23.2% 218 $116 $256,764,966 119
Wed Sep . 2, 2009 - $22,560 +1.4% -22.1% 218 $103 $256,739,608 118
Tue Sep . 1, 2009 - $22,255 +3.4% -15.0% 218 $102 $256,717,048 117
Mon Aug. 31, 2009 - $21,520 -50.7% -24.4% 218 $99 $256,694,793 116
Sun Aug. 30, 2009 - $43,618 -48.1% -28.3% 218 $200 $256,673,273 115
Sat Aug. 29, 2009 - $84,086 +53.5% -18.6% 218 $386 $256,629,655 114
Fri Aug. 28, 2009 - $54,778 +66.0% -28.1% 218 $251 $256,545,569 113
Thu Aug. 27, 2009 - $33,001 +13.9% -34.1% 271 $122 $256,490,791 112
Wed Aug. 26, 2009 27 $28,969 +10.6% -36.4% 271 $107 $256,457,790 111
Tue Aug. 25, 2009 - $26,187 -8.1% -50.1% 271 $97 $256,428,821 110
Mon Aug. 24, 2009 - $28,480 -53.2% -42.5% 271 $105 $256,402,634 109
Sun Aug. 23, 2009 - $60,840 -41.1% -32.4% 271 $225 $256,374,154 108
Sat Aug. 22, 2009 - $103,237 +35.4% -23.2% 271 $381 $256,313,314 107
Fri Aug. 21, 2009 - $76,234 +52.2% -23.3% 271 $281 $256,210,077 106
Thu Aug. 20, 2009 - $50,081 +9.9% -29.7% 303 $165 $256,133,843 105
Wed Aug. 19, 2009 - $45,549 -13.1% -34.5% 303 $150 $256,083,762 104
Tue Aug. 18, 2009 - $52,427 +5.8% -30.6% 303 $173 $256,038,213 103
Mon Aug. 17, 2009 - $49,559 -44.9% -27.5% 303 $164 $255,985,786 102
Sun Aug. 16, 2009 - $90,024 -33.0% -27.9% 303 $297 $255,936,227 101
Sat Aug. 15, 2009 - $134,443 +35.3% -26.2% 303 $444 $255,846,203 100
Fri Aug. 14, 2009 - $99,363 +39.6% -24.5% 303 $328 $255,711,760 99
Thu Aug. 13, 2009 - $71,201 +2.4% +29.2% 375 $190 $255,612,397 98
Wed Aug. 12, 2009 - $69,509 -8.0% +22.6% 375 $185 $255,541,196 97
Tue Aug. 11, 2009 - $75,538 +10.5% +30.2% 375 $201 $255,471,687 96
Mon Aug. 10, 2009 - $68,365 -45.2% +19.0% 375 $182 $255,396,149 95
Sun Aug. 9, 2009 - $124,854 -31.5% +19.4% 375 $333 $255,327,784 94
Sat Aug. 8, 2009 - $182,279 +38.6% +39.8% 375 $486 $255,202,930 93
Fri Aug. 7, 2009 - $131,521 +138.7% +42.2% 375 $351 $255,020,651 92
Thu Aug. 6, 2009 - $55,105 -2.8% -30.2% 228 $242 $254,889,130 91
Wed Aug. 5, 2009 - $56,695 -2.3% -33.4% 228 $249 $254,834,025 90
Tue Aug. 4, 2009 - $58,019 +1.0% -28.1% 228 $254 $254,777,330 89
Mon Aug. 3, 2009 - $57,465 -45.0% -17.0% 228 $252 $254,719,311 88
Sun Aug. 2, 2009 21 $104,525 -19.8% -18.0% 228 $458 $254,661,846 87
Sat Aug. 1, 2009 20 $130,385 +41.0% -28.4% 228 $572 $254,557,321 86
Fri Jul. 31, 2009 - $92,467 +17.1% -28.8% 228 $406 $254,426,936 85
Thu Jul. 30, 2009 - $78,962 -7.2% -34.4% 307 $257 $254,334,469 84
Wed Jul. 29, 2009 - $85,128 +5.4% -15.8% 307 $277 $254,255,507 83
Tue Jul. 28, 2009 - $80,747 +16.6% -25.1% 307 $263 $254,170,379 82
Mon Jul. 27, 2009 - $69,254 -45.7% -20.4% 307 $226 $254,089,632 81
Sun Jul. 26, 2009 - $127,537 -29.9% -32.3% 307 $415 $254,020,378 80
Sat Jul. 25, 2009 - $182,003 +40.1% -39.1% 307 $593 $253,892,841 79
Fri Jul. 24, 2009 - $129,905 +7.9% -36.0% 307 $423 $253,710,838 78
Thu Jul. 23, 2009 13 $120,421 +19.1% +10.8% 505 $238 $253,580,933 77
Wed Jul. 22, 2009 16 $101,125 -6.1% +2.5% 505 $200 $253,460,512 76
Tue Jul. 21, 2009 15 $107,735 +23.8% -26.7% 505 $213 $253,359,387 75
Mon Jul. 20, 2009 15 $87,039 -53.8% -41.5% 505 $172 $253,251,652 74
Sun Jul. 19, 2009 14 $188,496 -37.0% -40.2% 505 $373 $253,164,613 73
Sat Jul. 18, 2009 15 $299,077 +47.3% -38.2% 505 $592 $252,976,117 72
Fri Jul. 17, 2009 15 $203,066 +86.9% -44.4% 505 $402 $252,677,040 71
Thu Jul. 16, 2009 12 $108,675 +10.2% -54.0% 763 $142 $252,473,974 70
Wed Jul. 15, 2009 14 $98,629 -32.9% -57.9% 763 $129 $252,365,299 69
Tue Jul. 14, 2009 12 $147,071 -1.2% -40.6% 763 $193 $252,266,670 68
Mon Jul. 13, 2009 13 $148,804 -52.8% -40.5% 763 $195 $252,119,599 67
Sun Jul. 12, 2009 12 $315,140 -34.9% -37.4% 763 $413 $251,970,795 66
Sat Jul. 11, 2009 12 $484,011 +32.5% -8.6% 763 $634 $251,655,655 65
Fri Jul. 10, 2009 12 $365,265 +54.6% -50.4% 763 $479 $251,171,644 64
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 11 $236,235 +0.8% -46.6% 1,148 $206 $250,806,379 63
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 11 $234,317 -5.3% -26.7% 1,148 $204 $250,570,144 62
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 11 $247,410 -1.1% -53.0% 1,148 $216 $250,335,827 61
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 11 $250,278 -50.3% -44.2% 1,148 $218 $250,088,417 60
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 11 $503,635 -4.9% -47.7% 1,148 $439 $249,838,139 59
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 11 $529,468 -28.1% -66.2% 1,148 $461 $249,334,504 58
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 11 $736,864 +66.6% -37.7% 1,148 $642 $248,805,036 57
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 11 $442,200 +38.3% -20.5% 1,148 $385 $248,068,172 56
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 11 $319,713 -39.3% -54.4% 1,148 $278 $247,625,972 55
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 9 $526,347 +17.3% -2.2% 1,823 $289 $247,306,259 54
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 9 $448,730 -53.4% -21.0% 1,823 $246 $246,779,912 53
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 9 $963,587 -38.4% -57.9% 1,823 $529 $246,331,182 52
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 8 $1,564,870 +32.2% -21.4% 1,823 $858 $245,367,595 51
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 9 $1,183,511 +112.9% -4.0% 1,823 $649 $243,802,725 50
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 8 $556,030 -20.7% -26.0% 2,307 $241 $242,619,214 49
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 8 $701,273 +30.3% +0.1% 2,307 $304 $242,063,184 48
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 7 $538,205 -5.3% -26.7% 2,307 $233 $241,361,911 47
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 7 $568,366 -75.1% -15.7% 2,307 $246 $240,823,706 46
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 7 $2,286,442 +14.8% +50.9% 2,307 $991 $240,255,340 45
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 7 $1,992,013 +61.6% -16.7% 2,307 $863 $237,968,898 44
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 8 $1,232,979 +64.1% -20.3% 2,307 $534 $235,976,885 43
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 6 $751,431 +7.3% -21.3% 2,638 $285 $234,743,906 42
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 6 $700,587 -4.6% -23.0% 2,638 $266 $233,992,475 41
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 7 $734,421 +8.9% -20.6% 2,638 $278 $233,291,888 40
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 6 $674,502 -55.5% -27.2% 2,638 $256 $232,557,467 39
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 6 $1,515,327 -36.6% -33.8% 2,638 $574 $231,882,965 38
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 6 $2,391,464 +54.5% -32.4% 2,638 $907 $230,367,638 37
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 7 $1,547,772 +62.2% -37.6% 2,638 $587 $227,976,174 36
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 5 $954,517 +4.9% -22.4% 3,202 $298 $226,428,402 35
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 5 $909,830 -1.7% -28.0% 3,202 $284 $225,473,885 34
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 5 $925,150 -0.2% -30.1% 3,202 $289 $224,564,055 33
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 6 $926,730 -59.5% -27.2% 3,202 $289 $223,638,905 32
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 5 $2,289,479 -35.3% -36.6% 3,202 $715 $222,712,175 31
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 5 $3,540,276 +42.7% -34.3% 3,202 $1,106 $220,422,696 30
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 7 $2,480,725 +101.7% -31.5% 3,202 $775 $216,882,420 29
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 4 $1,229,890 -2.6% -34.3% 3,507 $351 $214,401,695 28
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 5 $1,262,996 -4.5% -29.9% 3,507 $360 $213,171,805 27
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 5 $1,322,790 +4.0% -34.3% 3,507 $377 $211,908,809 26
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 5 $1,272,135 -64.7% -80.4% 3,507 $363 $210,586,019 25
Sun May 31, 2009 5 $3,608,638 -33.0% -57.5% 3,507 $1,029 $209,313,884 24
Sat May 30, 2009 5 $5,385,521 +48.8% -36.6% 3,507 $1,536 $205,705,246 23
Fri May 29, 2009 5 $3,619,568 +93.4% -38.6% 3,507 $1,032 $200,319,725 22
Thu May 28, 2009 4 $1,871,777 +3.9% -37.2% 4,053 $462 $196,700,157 21
Wed May 27, 2009 4 $1,801,099 -10.5% -42.2% 4,053 $444 $194,828,380 20
Tue May 26, 2009 4 $2,012,878 -69.0% -40.1% 4,053 $497 $193,027,281 19
Mon May 25, 2009 3 $6,488,122 -23.6% +43.2% 4,053 $1,601 $191,014,403 18
Sun May 24, 2009 3 $8,497,153 - -34.6% 4,053 $2,097 $184,526,281 17
Sat May 23, 2009 3 $8,500,934 +44.2% -53.5% 4,053 $2,097 $176,029,128 16
Fri May 22, 2009 4 $5,894,175 +97.8% -49.9% 4,053 $1,454 $167,528,194 15
Thu May 21, 2009 2 $2,980,049 -4.4% -46.9% 3,860 $772 $161,634,019 14
Wed May 20, 2009 1 $3,117,839 -7.2% -46.2% 3,860 $808 $158,653,970 13
Tue May 19, 2009 2 $3,360,553 -25.8% -48.3% 3,860 $871 $155,536,131 12
Mon May 18, 2009 2 $4,530,194 -65.1% -39.6% 3,860 $1,174 $152,175,578 11
Sun May 17, 2009 1 $12,990,361 -29.0% -38.3% 3,860 $3,365 $147,645,384 10
Sat May 16, 2009 1 $18,284,070 +55.5% -32.9% 3,860 $4,737 $134,655,023 9
Fri May 15, 2009 2 $11,760,116 +109.7% -56.3% 3,860 $3,047 $116,370,953 8
Thu May 14, 2009 1 $5,608,298 -3.1% +40.2% 3,849 $1,457 $104,610,837 7
Wed May 13, 2009 1 $5,790,449 -11.0% - 3,849 $1,504 $99,002,539 6
Tue May 12, 2009 1 $6,505,775 -13.3% - 3,849 $1,690 $93,212,090 5
Mon May 11, 2009 1 $7,502,026 -64.4% - 3,849 $1,949 $86,706,315 4
Sun May 10, 2009 1 $21,061,701 -22.7% - 3,849 $5,472 $79,204,289 3
Sat May 9, 2009 1 $27,248,613 +1.3% - 3,849 $7,079 $58,142,588 2
Fri May 8, 2009 1 $26,893,975 +572.3% - 3,849 $6,987 $30,893,975 1
Thu May 7, 2009 1 $4,000,000 - - 3,849 $1,039 $4,000,000 0
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).