Adjuster:

State of Play

Domestic Total Gross: $37,017,955
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: April 17, 2009
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 58 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 2 $4,583,125 - - 2,803 $1,635 $4,583,125 1
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 2 $5,900,315 +28.7% - 2,803 $2,105 $10,483,440 2
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 4 $3,587,840 -39.2% - 2,803 $1,280 $14,071,280 3
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 2 $1,107,975 -69.1% - 2,803 $395 $15,179,255 4
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 2 $1,205,290 +8.8% - 2,803 $430 $16,384,545 5
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 3 $966,775 -19.8% - 2,803 $345 $17,351,320 6
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 3 $881,685 -8.8% - 2,803 $315 $18,233,005 7
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 6 $2,077,180 +135.6% -54.7% 2,807 $740 $20,310,185 8
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 7 $3,087,505 +48.6% -47.7% 2,807 $1,100 $23,397,690 9
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 8 $1,684,200 -45.5% -53.1% 2,807 $600 $25,081,890 10
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 6 $490,995 -70.8% -55.7% 2,807 $175 $25,572,885 11
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 6 $603,505 +22.9% -49.9% 2,807 $215 $26,176,390 12
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 5 $547,365 -9.3% -43.4% 2,807 $195 $26,723,755 13
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 5 $504,445 -7.8% -42.8% 2,807 $180 $27,228,200 14
Fri May 1, 2009 10 $1,075,680 +113.2% -48.2% 2,445 $440 $28,303,880 15
Sat May 2, 2009 9 $1,662,595 +54.6% -46.2% 2,445 $680 $29,966,475 16
Sun May 3, 2009 10 $977,705 -41.2% -41.9% 2,445 $400 $30,944,180 17
Mon May 4, 2009 9 $268,950 -72.5% -45.2% 2,445 $110 $31,213,130 18
Tue May 5, 2009 7 $305,625 +13.6% -49.4% 2,445 $125 $31,518,755 19
Wed May 6, 2009 7 $292,985 -4.1% -46.5% 2,445 $120 $31,811,740 20
Thu May 7, 2009 8 $256,725 -12.4% -49.1% 2,445 $105 $32,068,465 21
Fri May 8, 2009 12 $515,985 +101.0% -52.0% 1,541 $335 $32,584,450 22
Sat May 9, 2009 11 $862,960 +67.2% -48.1% 1,541 $560 $33,447,410 23
Sun May 10, 2009 11 $539,350 -37.5% -44.8% 1,541 $350 $33,986,760 24
Mon May 11, 2009 11 $138,690 -74.3% -48.4% 1,541 $90 $34,125,450 25
Tue May 12, 2009 11 $161,275 +16.3% -47.2% 1,541 $105 $34,286,725 26
Wed May 13, 2009 11 $154,335 -4.3% -47.3% 1,541 $100 $34,441,060 27
Thu May 14, 2009 10 $169,510 +9.8% -34.0% 1,541 $110 $34,610,570 28
Fri May 15, 2009 13 $261,775 +54.4% -49.3% 988 $265 $34,872,345 29
Sat May 16, 2009 13 $454,565 +73.6% -47.3% 988 $460 $35,326,910 30
Sun May 17, 2009 13 $242,060 -46.7% -55.1% 988 $245 $35,568,970 31
Mon May 18, 2009 13 $103,740 -57.1% -25.2% 988 $105 $35,672,710 32
Tue May 19, 2009 11 $99,005 -4.6% -38.6% 988 $100 $35,771,715 33
Wed May 20, 2009 14 $74,100 -25.2% -52.0% 988 $75 $35,845,815 34
Thu May 21, 2009 14 $56,440 -23.8% -66.7% 664 $85 $35,902,255 35
Fri May 22, 2009 18 $73,670 +30.5% -71.9% 278 $265 $35,975,925 36
Sat May 23, 2009 17 $120,930 +64.2% -73.4% 278 $435 $36,096,855 37
Sun May 24, 2009 17 $108,455 -10.3% -55.2% 278 $390 $36,205,310 38
Mon May 25, 2009 17 $79,230 -26.9% -23.6% 278 $285 $36,284,540 39
Tue May 26, 2009 18 $31,970 -59.6% -67.7% 278 $115 $36,316,510 40
Wed May 27, 2009 18 $27,665 -13.5% -62.7% 278 $100 $36,344,175 41
Thu May 28, 2009 19 $29,075 +5.1% -48.5% 278 $105 $36,373,250 42
Fri May 29, 2009 - $55,200 +89.9% -25.1% 240 $230 $36,428,450 43
Sat May 30, 2009 - $88,800 +60.9% -26.6% 240 $370 $36,517,250 44
Sun May 31, 2009 - $49,200 -44.6% -54.6% 240 $205 $36,566,450 45
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $20,325 -58.7% -74.3% 240 $85 $36,586,775 46
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $23,985 +18.0% -25.0% 240 $100 $36,610,760 47
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $21,625 -9.8% -21.8% 240 $90 $36,632,385 48
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $19,155 -11.4% -34.1% 240 $80 $36,651,540 49
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $44,445 +132.0% -19.5% 217 $205 $36,695,985 50
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $60,760 +36.7% -31.6% 217 $280 $36,756,745 51
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $33,600 -44.7% -31.7% 217 $155 $36,790,345 52
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $16,255 -51.6% -20.0% 217 $75 $36,806,600 53
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $20,700 +27.3% -13.7% 217 $95 $36,827,300 54
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $20,595 -0.5% -4.8% 217 $95 $36,847,895 55
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $19,555 -5.0% +2.1% 217 $90 $36,867,450 56
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $27,945 +42.9% -37.1% 175 $160 $36,895,395 57
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $49,875 +78.5% -17.9% 175 $285 $36,945,270 58
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $20,125 -59.6% -40.1% 175 $115 $36,965,395 59
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $11,365 -43.5% -30.1% 175 $65 $36,976,760 60
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $13,125 +15.5% -36.6% 175 $75 $36,989,885 61
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $13,195 +0.5% -35.9% 175 $75 $37,003,080 62
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $14,875 +12.7% -23.9% 175 $85 $37,017,955 63
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).