Adjuster:

Stay

Domestic Total Gross: $3,626,883
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 21, 2005
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 21, 2005 11 $755,541 - - 1,684 $449 $755,541 1
Sat Oct. 22, 2005 13 $881,064 +16.6% - 1,684 $523 $1,636,605 2
Sun Oct. 23, 2005 14 $551,594 -37.4% - 1,684 $328 $2,188,199 3
Mon Oct. 24, 2005 13 $185,710 -66.3% - 1,684 $110 $2,373,909 4
Tue Oct. 25, 2005 12 $177,819 -4.2% - 1,684 $106 $2,551,728 5
Wed Oct. 26, 2005 13 $156,693 -11.9% - 1,684 $93 $2,708,421 6
Thu Oct. 27, 2005 13 $154,119 -1.6% - 1,684 $92 $2,862,540 7
Fri Oct. 28, 2005 19 $171,251 +11.1% -77.3% 1,684 $102 $3,033,791 8
Sat Oct. 29, 2005 21 $185,537 +8.3% -78.9% 1,684 $110 $3,219,328 9
Sun Oct. 30, 2005 21 $129,839 -30.0% -76.5% 1,684 $77 $3,349,167 10
Mon Oct. 31, 2005 - $57,038 -56.1% -69.3% 1,684 $34 $3,406,205 11
Tue Nov. 1, 2005 - $58,179 +2.0% -67.3% 1,684 $35 $3,464,384 12
Wed Nov. 2, 2005 - $58,811 +1.1% -62.5% 1,684 $35 $3,523,195 13
Thu Nov. 3, 2005 - $60,348 +2.6% -60.8% 1,684 $36 $3,583,543 14
Fri Nov. 4, 2005 - $7,920 -86.9% -95.4% 63 $126 $3,591,463 15
Sat Nov. 5, 2005 - $9,366 +18.3% -95.0% 63 $149 $3,600,829 16
Sun Nov. 6, 2005 - $5,979 -36.2% -95.4% 63 $95 $3,606,808 17
Mon Nov. 7, 2005 - $2,532 -57.7% -95.6% 63 $40 $3,609,340 18
Tue Nov. 8, 2005 - $2,774 +9.6% -95.2% 63 $44 $3,612,114 19
Wed Nov. 9, 2005 - $1,607 -42.1% -97.3% 63 $26 $3,613,721 20
Thu Nov. 10, 2005 - $1,844 +14.7% -96.9% 63 $29 $3,615,565 21
Fri Nov. 11, 2005 - $2,454 +33.1% -69.0% 20 $123 $3,618,019 22
Sat Nov. 12, 2005 - $2,801 +14.1% -70.1% 20 $140 $3,620,820 23
Sun Nov. 13, 2005 - $1,536 -45.2% -74.3% 20 $77 $3,622,356 24
Mon Nov. 14, 2005 - $604 -60.7% -76.1% 20 $30 $3,622,960 25
Tue Nov. 15, 2005 - $379 -37.3% -86.3% 20 $19 $3,623,339 26
Wed Nov. 16, 2005 - $508 +34.0% -68.4% 20 $25 $3,623,847 27
Thu Nov. 17, 2005 - $456 -10.2% -75.3% 20 $23 $3,624,303 28
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).