Adjuster:

Step Brothers

Domestic Total Gross: $100,468,793
Distributor: Sony / ColumbiaRelease Date: July 25, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $65 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 2 $11,847,675 - - 3,094 $3,829 $11,847,675 1
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 2 $9,840,973 -16.9% - 3,094 $3,181 $21,688,648 2
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 2 $9,252,084 -6.0% - 3,094 $2,990 $30,940,732 3
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 2 $4,602,987 -50.2% - 3,094 $1,488 $35,543,719 4
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 2 $4,057,052 -11.9% - 3,094 $1,311 $39,600,771 5
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 2 $3,631,324 -10.5% - 3,094 $1,174 $43,232,095 6
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 2 $3,433,405 -5.5% - 3,094 $1,110 $46,665,500 7
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 3 $5,070,198 +47.7% -57.2% 3,094 $1,639 $51,735,698 8
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 3 $6,220,952 +22.7% -36.8% 3,094 $2,011 $57,956,650 9
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 3 $5,215,376 -16.2% -43.6% 3,094 $1,686 $63,172,026 10
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 3 $2,804,804 -46.2% -39.1% 3,094 $907 $65,976,830 11
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 3 $2,460,950 -12.3% -39.3% 3,094 $795 $68,437,780 12
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 6 $1,904,953 -22.6% -47.5% 3,109 $613 $70,342,733 13
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 6 $1,660,741 -12.8% -51.6% 3,109 $534 $72,003,474 14
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 5 $2,765,182 +66.5% -45.5% 3,182 $869 $74,768,656 15
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 5 $3,427,233 +23.9% -44.9% 3,182 $1,077 $78,195,889 16
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 5 $2,936,247 -14.3% -43.7% 3,182 $923 $81,132,136 17
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 5 $1,440,553 -50.9% -48.6% 3,182 $453 $82,572,689 18
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 6 $1,371,580 -4.8% -44.3% 3,182 $431 $83,944,269 19
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 7 $1,015,831 -25.9% -46.7% 2,984 $340 $84,960,100 20
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 7 $927,934 -8.7% -44.1% 2,984 $311 $85,888,034 21
Fri Aug. 15, 2008 9 $1,512,328 +63.0% -45.3% 2,648 $571 $87,400,362 22
Sat Aug. 16, 2008 9 $1,893,942 +25.2% -44.7% 2,648 $715 $89,294,304 23
Sun Aug. 17, 2008 9 $1,401,634 -26.0% -52.3% 2,648 $529 $90,695,938 24
Mon Aug. 18, 2008 9 $691,296 -50.7% -52.0% 2,648 $261 $91,387,234 25
Tue Aug. 19, 2008 9 $721,697 +4.4% -47.4% 2,648 $273 $92,108,931 26
Wed Aug. 20, 2008 9 $609,289 -15.6% -40.0% 2,369 $257 $92,718,220 27
Thu Aug. 21, 2008 9 $566,146 -7.1% -39.0% 2,369 $239 $93,284,366 28
Fri Aug. 22, 2008 14 $715,384 +26.4% -52.7% 1,639 $436 $93,999,750 29
Sat Aug. 23, 2008 14 $943,825 +31.9% -50.2% 1,639 $576 $94,943,575 30
Sun Aug. 24, 2008 14 $642,783 -31.9% -54.1% 1,639 $392 $95,586,358 31
Mon Aug. 25, 2008 14 $288,273 -55.2% -58.3% 1,639 $176 $95,874,631 32
Tue Aug. 26, 2008 14 $269,366 -6.6% -62.7% 1,639 $164 $96,143,997 33
Wed Aug. 27, 2008 15 $216,648 -19.6% -64.4% 1,378 $157 $96,360,645 34
Thu Aug. 28, 2008 16 $208,092 -3.9% -63.2% 1,378 $151 $96,568,737 35
Fri Aug. 29, 2008 20 $343,847 +65.2% -51.9% 1,036 $332 $96,912,584 36
Sat Aug. 30, 2008 20 $478,067 +39.0% -49.3% 1,036 $461 $97,390,651 37
Sun Aug. 31, 2008 18 $535,374 +12.0% -16.7% 1,036 $517 $97,926,025 38
Mon Sep . 1, 2008 21 $311,614 -41.8% +8.1% 1,036 $301 $98,237,639 39
Tue Sep . 2, 2008 17 $110,308 -64.6% -59.0% 1,036 $106 $98,347,947 40
Wed Sep . 3, 2008 18 $100,708 -8.7% -53.5% 1,036 $97 $98,448,655 41
Thu Sep . 4, 2008 16 $102,329 +1.6% -50.8% 1,036 $99 $98,550,984 42
Fri Sep . 5, 2008 17 $266,880 +160.8% -22.4% 846 $315 $98,817,864 43
Sat Sep . 6, 2008 20 $402,053 +50.6% -15.9% 846 $475 $99,219,917 44
Sun Sep . 7, 2008 22 $195,240 -51.4% -63.5% 846 $231 $99,415,157 45
Mon Sep . 8, 2008 17 $67,497 -65.4% -78.3% 846 $80 $99,482,654 46
Tue Sep . 9, 2008 17 $80,326 +19.0% -27.2% 846 $95 $99,562,980 47
Wed Sep . 10, 2008 16 $72,586 -9.6% -27.9% 846 $86 $99,635,566 48
Thu Sep . 11, 2008 16 $73,583 +1.4% -28.1% 846 $87 $99,709,149 49
Fri Sep . 12, 2008 - $124,040 +68.6% -53.5% 454 $273 $99,833,189 50
Sat Sep . 13, 2008 - $190,687 +53.7% -52.6% 454 $420 $100,023,876 51
Sun Sep . 14, 2008 - $101,854 -46.6% -47.8% 454 $224 $100,125,730 52
Mon Sep . 15, 2008 - $32,140 -68.4% -52.4% 454 $71 $100,157,870 53
Tue Sep . 16, 2008 - $36,849 +14.7% -54.1% 454 $81 $100,194,719 54
Wed Sep . 17, 2008 - $33,951 -7.9% -53.2% 454 $75 $100,228,670 55
Thu Sep . 18, 2008 21 $37,909 +11.7% -48.5% 454 $84 $100,266,579 56
Fri Sep . 19, 2008 - $60,831 +60.5% -51.0% 258 $236 $100,327,410 57
Sat Sep . 20, 2008 - $96,248 +58.2% -49.5% 258 $373 $100,423,658 58
Sun Sep . 21, 2008 - $45,135 -53.1% -55.7% 258 $175 $100,468,793 59
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).