Adjuster:

Step Into Liquid

Domestic Total Gross: $3,681,803
Distributor: ArtisanRelease Date: August 8, 2003
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 28 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 22, 2003 26 $124,000 - - 50 $2,480 $701,485 15
Sat Aug. 23, 2003 29 $134,000 +8.1% - 50 $2,680 $835,000 16
Sun Aug. 24, 2003 26 $114,000 -14.9% - 50 $2,280 $949,498 17
Mon Aug. 25, 2003 22 $63,000 -44.7% - 50 $1,260 $1,012,498 18
Tue Aug. 26, 2003 25 $55,000 -12.7% - 50 $1,100 $1,067,498 19
Wed Aug. 27, 2003 24 $53,000 -3.6% - 50 $1,060 $1,120,498 20
Thu Aug. 28, 2003 23 $48,000 -9.4% - 50 $960 $1,167,590 21
Fri Aug. 29, 2003 26 $112,000 +133.3% -9.7% 76 $1,474 $1,279,590 22
Sat Aug. 30, 2003 26 $166,000 +48.2% +23.9% 76 $2,184 $1,446,000 23
Sun Aug. 31, 2003 26 $164,000 -1.2% +43.9% 76 $2,158 $1,610,306 24
Mon Sep . 1, 2003 23 $165,440 +0.9% +162.6% 76 $2,177 $1,775,746 25
Tue Sep . 2, 2003 25 $45,000 -72.8% -18.2% 76 $592 $1,820,746 26
Wed Sep . 3, 2003 25 $42,000 -6.7% -20.8% 76 $553 $1,862,746 27
Thu Sep . 4, 2003 25 $41,000 -2.4% -14.6% 76 $539 $1,905,105 28
Fri Sep . 5, 2003 27 $94,000 +129.3% -16.1% 83 $1,133 $1,999,105 29
Sat Sep . 6, 2003 28 $144,000 +53.2% -13.3% 83 $1,735 $2,143,000 30
Sun Sep . 7, 2003 27 $96,000 -33.3% -41.5% 83 $1,157 $2,239,595 31
Mon Sep . 8, 2003 28 $24,000 -75.0% -85.5% 83 $289 $2,263,595 32
Tue Sep . 9, 2003 29 $25,000 +4.2% -44.4% 83 $301 $2,288,595 33
Wed Sep . 10, 2003 28 $25,000 - -40.5% 83 $301 $2,313,595 34
Thu Sep . 11, 2003 28 $29,000 +16.0% -29.3% 83 $349 $2,342,334 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).