Adjuster:

Stevie

Domestic Total Gross: $103,401
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: March 28, 2003
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 2 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 28, 2003 - $2,675 - - 4 $669 $2,675 1
Sat Mar. 29, 2003 - $4,438 +65.9% - 4 $1,110 $7,113 2
Sun Mar. 30, 2003 - $2,269 -48.9% - 4 $567 $9,383 3
Mon Mar. 31, 2003 - $1,202 -47.0% - 4 $301 $10,585 4
Tue Apr. 1, 2003 - $1,152 -4.2% - 4 $288 $11,737 5
Wed Apr. 2, 2003 - $1,165 +1.1% - 4 $291 $12,902 6
Thu Apr. 3, 2003 - $1,229 +5.5% - 4 $307 $14,131 7
Fri Apr. 4, 2003 - $3,018 +145.6% +12.8% 7 $431 $17,149 8
Sat Apr. 5, 2003 - $4,670 +54.7% +5.2% 7 $667 $21,819 9
Sun Apr. 6, 2003 - $3,326 -28.8% +46.6% 7 $475 $24,983 10
Mon Apr. 7, 2003 - $1,112 -66.6% -7.5% 7 $159 $26,095 11
Tue Apr. 8, 2003 - $1,318 +18.5% +14.4% 7 $188 $27,413 12
Wed Apr. 9, 2003 - $1,536 +16.5% +31.8% 7 $219 $28,949 13
Thu Apr. 10, 2003 - $1,613 +5.0% +31.2% 7 $230 $30,378 14
Fri Apr. 11, 2003 - $2,271 +40.8% -24.8% 9 $252 $32,649 15
Sat Apr. 12, 2003 - $4,677 +105.9% +0.1% 9 $520 $37,326 16
Sun Apr. 13, 2003 - $3,061 -34.6% -8.0% 9 $340 $40,388 17
Fri Apr. 18, 2003 - $3,845 - +69.3% 11 $350 $47,361 22
Sat Apr. 19, 2003 - $5,759 +49.8% +23.1% 11 $524 $53,120 23
Sun Apr. 20, 2003 - $3,441 -40.3% +12.4% 11 $313 $56,561 24
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).