Adjuster:

The Stone Angel

Domestic Total Gross: $459,166
Distributor: Vivendi EntertainmentRelease Date: July 11, 2008
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 56 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $7,813 - - 7 $1,116 $388,046 -48
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $14,802 +89.5% - 7 $2,115 $402,848 -40
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $9,269 -37.4% - 7 $1,324 $412,117 -32
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $2,827 -69.5% - 7 $404 $414,944 -24
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $3,234 +14.4% - 7 $462 $418,178 -16
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $3,769 +16.5% - 7 $538 $421,947 -8
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $3,065 -18.7% - 7 $438 $425,012 0
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 - $1,967 -35.8% -74.8% 5 $393 $426,979 1
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 - $3,544 +80.2% -76.1% 5 $709 $430,523 9
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 - $2,493 -29.7% -73.1% 5 $499 $433,016 10
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 - $752 -69.8% -73.4% 5 $150 $433,768 11
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 - $784 +4.3% -75.8% 5 $157 $434,552 12
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 - $1,038 +32.4% -72.5% 5 $208 $435,590 13
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 - $723 -30.3% -76.4% 5 $145 $436,313 14
Fri Jul. 25, 2008 - $2,981 +312.3% +51.6% 6 $497 $439,294 15
Sat Jul. 26, 2008 - $3,806 +27.7% +7.4% 6 $634 $443,100 16
Sun Jul. 27, 2008 - $3,085 -18.9% +23.7% 6 $514 $446,185 17
Mon Jul. 28, 2008 - $1,071 -65.3% +42.4% 6 $179 $447,256 18
Tue Jul. 29, 2008 - $1,187 +10.8% +51.4% 6 $198 $448,443 19
Wed Jul. 30, 2008 - $1,212 +2.1% +16.8% 6 $202 $449,655 20
Thu Jul. 31, 2008 - $1,113 -8.2% +53.9% 6 $186 $450,768 21
Fri Aug. 1, 2008 - $1,097 -1.4% -63.2% 4 $274 $451,865 22
Sat Aug. 2, 2008 - $2,224 +102.7% -41.6% 4 $556 $454,089 23
Sun Aug. 3, 2008 - $1,284 -42.3% -58.4% 4 $321 $455,373 24
Mon Aug. 4, 2008 - $680 -47.0% -36.5% 4 $170 $456,053 25
Tue Aug. 5, 2008 - $563 -17.2% -52.6% 4 $141 $456,616 26
Wed Aug. 6, 2008 - $606 +7.6% -50.0% 4 $152 $457,222 27
Thu Aug. 7, 2008 - $700 +15.5% -37.1% 4 $175 $457,922 28
Fri Aug. 8, 2008 - $164 -76.6% -85.1% 1 $164 $458,086 29
Sat Aug. 9, 2008 - $304 +85.4% -86.3% 1 $304 $458,390 30
Sun Aug. 10, 2008 - $246 -19.1% -80.8% 1 $246 $458,636 31
Mon Aug. 11, 2008 - $135 -45.1% -80.1% 1 $135 $458,771 32
Tue Aug. 12, 2008 - $89 -34.1% -84.2% 1 $89 $458,860 33
Wed Aug. 13, 2008 - $132 +48.3% -78.2% 1 $132 $458,992 34
Thu Aug. 14, 2008 - $175 +32.6% -75.0% 1 $175 $459,166 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).