Adjuster:

Strange Wilderness

Domestic Total Gross: $6,575,282
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: February 1, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 27 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 - $5,679 -73.0% -90.6% 194 $29 $6,521,548 25
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 - $4,310 -10.2% -86.7% 194 $22 $6,537,298 28
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 - $4,798 -27.8% -84.6% 194 $25 $6,532,988 27
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 - $17,487 -46.2% -80.6% 194 $90 $6,468,424 22
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $117,269 +30.1% -80.6% 458 $256 $6,189,921 16
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $90,168 +33.6% -80.4% 458 $197 $6,072,652 15
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 - $21,010 -20.5% -80.1% 194 $108 $6,515,869 24
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 - $6,642 +17.0% -79.0% 194 $34 $6,528,190 26
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 - $26,435 +51.2% -77.5% 194 $136 $6,494,859 23
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $105,531 -10.0% -75.0% 458 $230 $6,295,452 17
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $31,607 -47.5% -72.2% 458 $69 $6,387,237 19
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $31,216 -1.2% -71.4% 458 $68 $6,418,453 20
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 22 $67,498 -38.2% -71.4% 458 $147 $5,982,484 14
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 17 $460,133 +94.7% -64.3% 1,211 $380 $4,531,534 8
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 - $7,943 -24.6% -62.2% 88 $90 $6,563,357 31
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 - $2,580 -13.7% -61.2% 88 $29 $6,568,928 33
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 16 $135,014 -68.0% -60.9% 1,211 $111 $5,692,289 11
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 - $10,533 +38.9% -60.2% 88 $120 $6,555,414 30
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 17 $113,513 -15.9% -56.7% 1,211 $94 $5,805,802 12
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 - $7,583 +75.9% -56.6% 88 $86 $6,544,881 29
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $60,178 -43.0% -55.4% 458 $131 $6,355,630 18
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 19 $604,078 +31.3% -53.3% 1,211 $499 $5,135,612 9
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $32,484 +4.1% -51.9% 458 $71 $6,450,937 21
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 17 $109,184 -3.8% -51.5% 1,211 $90 $5,914,986 13
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 - $2,991 -62.3% -47.3% 88 $34 $6,566,348 32
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 - $3,209 +24.4% -33.1% 88 $36 $6,572,137 34
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 - $3,145 -2.0% -27.0% 88 $36 $6,575,282 35
Wed Feb. 6, 2008 12 $225,271 -14.2% - 1,208 $186 $3,835,017 6
Thu Feb. 7, 2008 12 $236,384 +4.9% - 1,208 $196 $4,071,401 7
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 12 $262,403 -24.1% - 1,208 $217 $3,609,746 5
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 11 $345,624 -17.5% - 1,208 $286 $3,347,343 4
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 15 $418,848 -67.6% - 1,208 $347 $3,001,719 3
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 12 $1,288,375 - - 1,208 $1,067 $1,288,375 1
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 15 $1,294,496 +0.5% - 1,208 $1,072 $2,582,871 2
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 18 $421,663 -30.2% +0.7% 1,211 $348 $5,557,275 10
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).