Adjuster:

Sunshine Cleaning

Domestic Total Gross: $12,062,558
Distributor: Overture FilmsRelease Date: March 13, 2009
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 42 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $58,976 - - 4 $14,744 $58,976 1
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $91,149 +54.6% - 4 $22,787 $150,125 2
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $69,065 -24.2% - 4 $17,266 $219,190 3
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $17,558 -74.6% - 4 $4,390 $236,748 4
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $14,367 -18.2% - 4 $3,592 $251,115 5
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $17,882 +24.5% - 4 $4,471 $268,997 6
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $19,426 +8.6% - 4 $4,857 $288,423 7
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 17 $182,738 +840.7% +209.9% 64 $2,855 $471,161 8
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 15 $298,512 +63.4% +227.5% 64 $4,664 $769,673 9
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 13 $190,368 -36.2% +175.6% 64 $2,975 $960,041 10
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 17 $51,275 -73.1% +192.0% 64 $801 $1,011,316 11
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 17 $63,671 +24.2% +343.2% 64 $995 $1,074,987 12
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 17 $63,511 -0.3% +255.2% 64 $992 $1,138,498 13
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 18 $65,199 +2.7% +235.6% 64 $1,019 $1,203,697 14
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 11 $361,996 +455.2% +98.1% 167 $2,168 $1,565,693 15
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 11 $562,880 +55.5% +88.6% 167 $3,371 $2,128,573 16
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 11 $349,131 -38.0% +83.4% 167 $2,091 $2,477,704 17
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 11 $98,192 -71.9% +91.5% 167 $588 $2,575,896 18
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 12 $104,971 +6.9% +64.9% 167 $629 $2,680,867 19
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 11 $105,497 +0.5% +66.1% 167 $632 $2,786,364 20
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 11 $109,193 +3.5% +67.5% 167 $654 $2,895,557 21
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 10 $567,581 +419.8% +56.8% 479 $1,185 $3,463,138 22
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 10 $770,504 +35.8% +36.9% 479 $1,609 $4,233,642 23
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 10 $469,079 -39.1% +34.4% 479 $979 $4,702,721 24
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 10 $154,736 -67.0% +57.6% 479 $323 $4,857,457 25
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 10 $191,921 +24.0% +82.8% 479 $401 $5,049,378 26
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 10 $174,843 -8.9% +65.7% 479 $365 $5,224,221 27
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 10 $195,036 +11.5% +78.6% 479 $407 $5,419,257 28
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 12 $577,380 +196.0% +1.7% 598 $966 $5,996,637 29
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 11 $753,437 +30.5% -2.2% 598 $1,260 $6,750,074 30
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 12 $402,656 -46.6% -14.2% 598 $673 $7,152,730 31
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 12 $162,071 -59.7% +4.7% 598 $271 $7,314,801 32
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 12 $176,485 +8.9% -8.0% 598 $295 $7,491,286 33
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 12 $161,588 -8.4% -7.6% 598 $270 $7,652,874 34
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 12 $162,536 +0.6% -16.7% 598 $272 $7,815,410 35
Fri Apr. 17, 2009 14 $290,582 +78.8% -49.7% 642 $453 $8,105,992 36
Sat Apr. 18, 2009 14 $422,103 +45.3% -44.0% 642 $657 $8,528,095 37
Sun Apr. 19, 2009 13 $267,875 -36.5% -33.5% 642 $417 $8,795,970 38
Mon Apr. 20, 2009 14 $90,186 -66.3% -44.4% 642 $140 $8,886,156 39
Tue Apr. 21, 2009 13 $106,650 +18.3% -39.6% 642 $166 $8,992,806 40
Wed Apr. 22, 2009 14 $95,074 -10.9% -41.2% 642 $148 $9,087,880 41
Thu Apr. 23, 2009 14 $94,090 -1.0% -42.1% 642 $147 $9,181,970 42
Fri Apr. 24, 2009 15 $168,842 +79.4% -41.9% 638 $265 $9,350,812 43
Sat Apr. 25, 2009 15 $264,131 +56.4% -37.4% 638 $414 $9,614,943 44
Sun Apr. 26, 2009 15 $154,203 -41.6% -42.4% 638 $242 $9,769,146 45
Mon Apr. 27, 2009 16 $51,501 -66.6% -42.9% 638 $81 $9,820,647 46
Tue Apr. 28, 2009 15 $64,119 +24.5% -39.9% 638 $101 $9,884,766 47
Wed Apr. 29, 2009 15 $65,066 +1.5% -31.6% 638 $102 $9,949,832 48
Thu Apr. 30, 2009 16 $62,551 -3.9% -33.5% 638 $98 $10,012,383 49
Fri May 1, 2009 18 $115,422 +84.5% -31.6% 471 $245 $10,127,805 50
Sat May 2, 2009 17 $188,406 +63.2% -28.7% 471 $400 $10,316,211 51
Sun May 3, 2009 17 $120,363 -36.1% -21.9% 471 $256 $10,436,574 52
Mon May 4, 2009 18 $37,535 -68.8% -27.1% 471 $80 $10,474,109 53
Tue May 5, 2009 17 $42,765 +13.9% -33.3% 471 $91 $10,516,874 54
Wed May 6, 2009 16 $46,832 +9.5% -28.0% 471 $99 $10,563,706 55
Thu May 7, 2009 17 $43,914 -6.2% -29.8% 471 $93 $10,607,620 56
Fri May 8, 2009 19 $72,684 +65.5% -37.0% 328 $222 $10,680,304 57
Sat May 9, 2009 18 $122,084 +68.0% -35.2% 328 $372 $10,802,388 58
Sun May 10, 2009 15 $95,325 -21.9% -20.8% 328 $291 $10,897,713 59
Mon May 11, 2009 16 $29,028 -69.5% -22.7% 328 $89 $10,926,741 60
Tue May 12, 2009 16 $30,176 +4.0% -29.4% 328 $92 $10,956,917 61
Wed May 13, 2009 16 $30,011 -0.5% -35.9% 328 $91 $10,986,928 62
Thu May 14, 2009 16 $32,347 +7.8% -26.3% 328 $99 $11,019,275 63
Fri May 15, 2009 - $51,066 +57.9% -29.7% 259 $197 $11,070,341 64
Sat May 16, 2009 - $87,990 +72.3% -27.9% 259 $340 $11,158,331 65
Sun May 17, 2009 - $57,513 -34.6% -39.7% 259 $222 $11,215,844 66
Mon May 18, 2009 - $25,794 -55.2% -11.1% 259 $100 $11,241,638 67
Tue May 19, 2009 - $23,934 -7.2% -20.7% 259 $92 $11,265,572 68
Wed May 20, 2009 - $23,328 -2.5% -22.3% 259 $90 $11,288,900 69
Thu May 21, 2009 - $24,390 +4.6% -24.6% 259 $94 $11,313,290 70
Fri May 22, 2009 - $38,223 +56.7% -25.1% 147 $260 $11,351,513 71
Sat May 23, 2009 - $62,202 +62.7% -29.3% 147 $423 $11,413,715 72
Sun May 24, 2009 - $65,295 +5.0% +13.5% 147 $444 $11,479,010 73
Mon May 25, 2009 - $49,098 -24.8% +90.3% 147 $334 $11,528,108 74
Tue May 26, 2009 - $18,030 -63.3% -24.7% 147 $123 $11,546,138 75
Wed May 27, 2009 - $17,716 -1.7% -24.1% 147 $121 $11,563,854 76
Thu May 28, 2009 - $18,432 +4.0% -24.4% 147 $125 $11,582,286 77
Fri May 29, 2009 - $27,672 +50.1% -27.6% 91 $304 $11,609,958 78
Sat May 30, 2009 - $40,907 +47.8% -34.2% 91 $450 $11,650,865 79
Sun May 31, 2009 - $25,792 -36.9% -60.5% 91 $283 $11,676,657 80
Mon Jun. 1, 2009 - $11,043 -57.2% -77.5% 91 $121 $11,687,700 81
Tue Jun. 2, 2009 - $11,011 -0.3% -38.9% 91 $121 $11,698,711 82
Wed Jun. 3, 2009 - $11,557 +5.0% -34.8% 91 $127 $11,710,268 83
Thu Jun. 4, 2009 - $11,793 +2.0% -36.0% 91 $130 $11,722,061 84
Fri Jun. 5, 2009 - $14,434 +22.4% -47.8% 71 $203 $11,736,495 85
Sat Jun. 6, 2009 - $20,409 +41.4% -50.1% 71 $287 $11,756,904 86
Sun Jun. 7, 2009 - $12,518 -38.7% -51.5% 71 $176 $11,769,422 87
Mon Jun. 8, 2009 - $5,780 -53.8% -47.7% 71 $81 $11,775,202 88
Tue Jun. 9, 2009 - $7,370 +27.5% -33.1% 71 $104 $11,782,572 89
Wed Jun. 10, 2009 - $6,884 -6.6% -40.4% 71 $97 $11,789,456 90
Thu Jun. 11, 2009 - $7,521 +9.3% -36.2% 71 $106 $11,796,977 91
Fri Jun. 12, 2009 - $23,866 +217.3% +65.3% 171 $140 $11,820,843 92
Sat Jun. 13, 2009 - $29,694 +24.4% +45.5% 171 $174 $11,850,537 93
Sun Jun. 14, 2009 - $23,168 -22.0% +85.1% 171 $135 $11,873,705 94
Mon Jun. 15, 2009 - $11,517 -50.3% +99.3% 171 $67 $11,885,222 95
Tue Jun. 16, 2009 - $14,566 +26.5% +97.6% 171 $85 $11,899,788 96
Wed Jun. 17, 2009 - $14,823 +1.8% +115.3% 171 $87 $11,914,611 97
Thu Jun. 18, 2009 - $14,202 -4.2% +88.8% 171 $83 $11,928,813 98
Fri Jun. 19, 2009 - $14,609 +2.9% -38.8% 134 $109 $11,943,422 99
Sat Jun. 20, 2009 - $20,911 +43.1% -29.6% 134 $156 $11,964,333 100
Sun Jun. 21, 2009 - $13,743 -34.3% -40.7% 134 $103 $11,978,076 101
Mon Jun. 22, 2009 - $7,679 -44.1% -33.3% 134 $57 $11,985,755 102
Tue Jun. 23, 2009 - $8,966 +16.8% -38.4% 134 $67 $11,994,721 103
Wed Jun. 24, 2009 - $8,839 -1.4% -40.4% 134 $66 $12,003,560 104
Thu Jun. 25, 2009 - $8,967 +1.4% -36.9% 134 $67 $12,012,527 105
Fri Jun. 26, 2009 - $6,272 -30.1% -57.1% 54 $116 $12,018,799 106
Sat Jun. 27, 2009 - $9,289 +48.1% -55.6% 54 $172 $12,028,088 107
Sun Jun. 28, 2009 - $5,614 -39.6% -59.2% 54 $104 $12,033,702 108
Mon Jun. 29, 2009 - $2,503 -55.4% -67.4% 54 $46 $12,036,205 109
Tue Jun. 30, 2009 - $2,886 +15.3% -67.8% 54 $53 $12,039,091 110
Wed Jul. 1, 2009 - $2,755 -4.5% -68.8% 54 $51 $12,041,846 111
Thu Jul. 2, 2009 - $3,771 +36.9% -57.9% 54 $70 $12,045,617 112
Fri Jul. 3, 2009 - $4,020 +6.6% -35.9% 27 $149 $12,049,637 113
Sat Jul. 4, 2009 - $2,212 -45.0% -76.2% 27 $82 $12,051,849 114
Sun Jul. 5, 2009 - $3,259 +47.3% -41.9% 27 $121 $12,055,108 115
Mon Jul. 6, 2009 - $1,858 -43.0% -25.8% 27 $69 $12,056,966 116
Tue Jul. 7, 2009 - $1,779 -4.3% -38.4% 27 $66 $12,058,745 117
Wed Jul. 8, 2009 - $1,626 -8.6% -41.0% 27 $60 $12,060,371 118
Thu Jul. 9, 2009 - $2,187 +34.5% -42.0% 27 $81 $12,062,558 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).