Adjuster:

Superhero Movie

Domestic Total Gross: $25,881,068
Distributor: MGM (Weinstein)Release Date: March 28, 2008
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 3 $3,472,023 - - 2,960 $1,173 $3,472,023 1
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 3 $3,847,499 +10.8% - 2,960 $1,300 $7,319,522 2
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 3 $2,190,775 -43.1% - 2,960 $740 $9,510,297 3
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 3 $541,267 -75.3% - 2,960 $183 $10,051,564 4
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 3 $526,111 -2.8% - 2,960 $178 $10,577,675 5
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 3 $445,430 -15.3% - 2,960 $150 $11,023,105 6
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 3 $458,636 +3.0% - 2,960 $155 $11,481,741 7
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 6 $1,724,651 +276.0% -50.3% 2,965 $582 $13,206,392 8
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 6 $2,385,211 +38.3% -38.0% 2,965 $804 $15,591,603 9
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 6 $1,308,058 -45.2% -40.3% 2,965 $441 $16,899,661 10
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 6 $306,693 -76.6% -43.3% 2,965 $103 $17,206,354 11
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 6 $317,111 +3.4% -39.7% 2,965 $107 $17,523,465 12
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 6 $280,169 -11.6% -37.1% 2,965 $94 $17,803,634 13
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 6 $284,283 +1.5% -38.0% 2,965 $96 $18,087,917 14
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 9 $965,793 +239.7% -44.0% 2,526 $382 $19,053,710 15
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 8 $1,429,635 +48.0% -40.1% 2,526 $566 $20,483,345 16
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 9 $820,819 -42.6% -37.2% 2,526 $325 $21,304,164 17
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 9 $192,288 -76.6% -37.3% 2,526 $76 $21,496,452 18
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 9 $176,248 -8.3% -44.4% 2,526 $70 $21,672,700 19
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 9 $160,259 -9.1% -42.8% 2,526 $63 $21,832,959 20
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 9 $163,169 +1.8% -42.6% 2,526 $65 $21,996,128 21
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 12 $458,189 +180.8% -52.6% 1,880 $244 $22,454,317 22
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 11 $715,647 +56.2% -49.9% 1,880 $381 $23,169,964 23
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 11 $434,236 -39.3% -47.1% 1,880 $231 $23,604,200 24
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 12 $121,207 -72.1% -37.0% 1,880 $64 $23,725,407 25
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 12 $110,813 -8.6% -37.1% 1,880 $59 $23,836,220 26
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 13 $100,160 -9.6% -37.5% 1,880 $53 $23,936,380 27
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 12 $107,310 +7.1% -34.2% 1,880 $57 $24,043,690 28
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 14 $250,416 +133.4% -45.3% 1,103 $227 $24,294,106 29
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 15 $388,639 +55.2% -45.7% 1,103 $352 $24,682,745 30
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 15 $230,057 -40.8% -47.0% 1,103 $209 $24,912,802 31
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 15 $42,467 -81.5% -65.0% 1,103 $39 $24,955,269 32
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 15 $37,994 -10.5% -65.7% 1,103 $34 $24,993,263 33
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 16 $37,235 -2.0% -62.8% 1,103 $34 $25,030,498 34
Thu May 1, 2008 19 $30,374 -18.4% -71.7% 1,103 $28 $25,060,872 35
Fri May 2, 2008 - $57,241 +88.5% -77.1% 463 $124 $25,118,113 36
Sat May 3, 2008 - $93,066 +62.6% -76.1% 463 $201 $25,211,179 37
Sun May 4, 2008 - $52,572 -43.5% -77.1% 463 $114 $25,263,751 38
Mon May 5, 2008 - $12,242 -76.7% -71.2% 463 $26 $25,275,993 39
Tue May 6, 2008 - $11,636 -5.0% -69.4% 463 $25 $25,287,629 40
Wed May 7, 2008 - $11,168 -4.0% -70.0% 463 $24 $25,298,797 41
Thu May 8, 2008 - $8,652 -22.5% -71.5% 463 $19 $25,307,449 42
Fri May 9, 2008 - $21,010 +142.8% -63.3% 131 $160 $25,328,459 43
Sat May 10, 2008 - $37,913 +80.5% -59.3% 131 $289 $25,366,372 44
Sun May 11, 2008 - $14,247 -62.4% -72.9% 131 $109 $25,380,619 45
Mon May 12, 2008 - $3,312 -76.8% -72.9% 131 $25 $25,383,931 46
Tue May 13, 2008 - $3,439 +3.8% -70.4% 131 $26 $25,387,370 47
Wed May 14, 2008 - $2,760 -19.7% -75.3% 131 $21 $25,390,130 48
Thu May 15, 2008 - $2,105 -23.7% -75.7% 131 $16 $25,392,235 49
Fri May 16, 2008 - $5,900 +180.3% -71.9% 54 $109 $25,398,135 50
Sat May 17, 2008 - $10,034 +70.1% -73.5% 54 $186 $25,408,169 51
Sun May 18, 2008 - $4,943 -50.7% -65.3% 54 $92 $25,413,112 52
Mon May 19, 2008 - $3,190 -35.5% -3.7% 54 $59 $25,416,302 53
Tue May 20, 2008 - $1,796 -43.7% -47.8% 54 $33 $25,418,098 54
Wed May 21, 2008 - $1,435 -20.1% -48.0% 54 $27 $25,419,533 55
Thu May 22, 2008 - $1,304 -9.1% -38.1% 54 $24 $25,420,837 56
Fri May 23, 2008 - $21,417 +1,542.4% +263.0% 153 $140 $25,442,254 57
Sat May 24, 2008 - $34,200 +59.7% +240.8% 153 $224 $25,476,454 58
Sun May 25, 2008 - $31,156 -8.9% +530.3% 153 $204 $25,507,610 59
Mon May 26, 2008 - $21,974 -29.5% +588.8% 153 $144 $25,529,584 60
Tue May 27, 2008 - $8,618 -60.8% +379.8% 153 $56 $25,538,202 61
Wed May 28, 2008 - $8,763 +1.7% +510.7% 153 $57 $25,546,965 62
Thu May 29, 2008 - $8,775 +0.1% +572.9% 153 $57 $25,555,740 63
Fri May 30, 2008 - $21,420 +144.1% - 157 $136 $25,577,160 64
Sat May 31, 2008 - $35,504 +65.8% +3.8% 157 $226 $25,612,664 65
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $25,856 -27.2% -17.0% 157 $165 $25,638,520 66
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $9,346 -63.9% -57.5% 157 $60 $25,647,866 67
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $10,536 +12.7% +22.3% 157 $67 $25,658,402 68
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $11,006 +4.5% +25.6% 157 $70 $25,669,408 69
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $11,681 +6.1% +33.1% 157 $74 $25,681,089 70
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $12,412 +6.3% -42.1% 90 $138 $25,693,501 71
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $18,338 +47.7% -48.3% 90 $204 $25,711,839 72
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $14,251 -22.3% -44.9% 90 $158 $25,726,090 73
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $5,865 -58.8% -37.2% 90 $65 $25,731,955 74
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $6,852 +16.8% -35.0% 90 $76 $25,738,807 75
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $6,275 -8.4% -43.0% 90 $70 $25,745,082 76
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $6,817 +8.6% -41.6% 90 $76 $25,751,899 77
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $7,972 +16.9% -35.8% 59 $135 $25,759,871 78
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $10,021 +25.7% -45.4% 59 $170 $25,769,892 79
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $8,070 -19.5% -43.4% 59 $137 $25,777,962 80
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $4,409 -45.4% -24.8% 59 $75 $25,782,371 81
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $4,773 +8.3% -30.3% 59 $81 $25,787,144 82
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $4,545 -4.8% -27.6% 59 $77 $25,791,689 83
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $4,585 +0.9% -32.7% 59 $78 $25,796,274 84
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $5,357 +16.8% -32.8% 34 $158 $25,801,631 85
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 - $7,670 +43.2% -23.5% 34 $226 $25,809,301 86
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $6,146 -19.9% -23.8% 34 $181 $25,815,447 87
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $2,313 -62.4% -47.5% 34 $68 $25,817,760 88
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $2,709 +17.1% -43.2% 34 $80 $25,820,469 89
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $2,557 -5.6% -43.7% 34 $75 $25,823,026 90
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $2,630 +2.9% -42.6% 34 $77 $25,825,656 91
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $2,959 +12.5% -44.8% 25 $118 $25,828,615 92
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $4,281 +44.7% -44.2% 25 $171 $25,832,896 93
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $4,201 -1.9% -31.6% 25 $168 $25,837,097 94
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $1,595 -62.0% -31.0% 25 $64 $25,838,692 95
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $2,000 +25.4% -26.2% 25 $80 $25,840,692 96
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $1,527 -23.7% -40.3% 25 $61 $25,842,219 97
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $1,729 +13.2% -34.3% 25 $69 $25,843,948 98
Fri Jul. 4, 2008 - $1,928 +11.5% -34.8% 18 $107 $25,845,876 99
Sat Jul. 5, 2008 - $3,461 +79.5% -19.2% 18 $192 $25,849,337 100
Sun Jul. 6, 2008 - $3,287 -5.0% -21.8% 18 $183 $25,852,624 101
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 - $1,293 -60.7% -18.9% 18 $72 $25,853,917 102
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 - $1,714 +32.6% -14.3% 18 $95 $25,855,631 103
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $1,551 -9.5% +1.6% 18 $86 $25,857,182 104
Thu Jul. 10, 2008 - $1,479 -4.6% -14.5% 18 $82 $25,858,661 105
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $1,405 -5.0% -27.1% 12 $117 $25,860,066 106
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $2,440 +73.7% -29.5% 12 $203 $25,862,506 107
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $1,922 -21.2% -41.5% 12 $160 $25,864,428 108
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $834 -56.6% -35.5% 12 $70 $25,865,262 109
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $747 -10.4% -56.4% 12 $62 $25,866,009 110
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $727 -2.7% -53.1% 12 $61 $25,866,736 111
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $697 -4.1% -52.9% 12 $58 $25,867,433 112
Fri Jul. 18, 2008 - $1,238 +77.6% -11.9% 12 $103 $25,868,671 113
Sat Jul. 19, 2008 - $1,605 +29.6% -34.2% 12 $134 $25,870,276 114
Sun Jul. 20, 2008 - $1,558 -2.9% -18.9% 12 $130 $25,871,834 115
Mon Jul. 21, 2008 - $509 -67.3% -39.0% 12 $42 $25,872,343 116
Tue Jul. 22, 2008 - $547 +7.5% -26.8% 12 $46 $25,872,890 117
Wed Jul. 23, 2008 - $503 -8.0% -30.8% 12 $42 $25,873,393 118
Thu Jul. 24, 2008 - $641 +27.4% -8.0% 12 $53 $25,874,034 119
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).