Adjuster:

Man of Steel

Domestic Total Gross: $291,045,518
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: June 14, 2013
Genre: Action / AdventureRuntime: 2 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $225 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 1 $12,062,124 - - 0 n/a $12,062,124 0
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 1 $44,013,367 +264.9% - 4,207 $10,462 $56,075,491 1
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 1 $36,315,318 -17.5% - 4,207 $8,632 $92,390,809 2
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 1 $36,290,677 -0.1% - 4,207 $8,626 $128,681,486 3
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 1 $12,585,005 -65.3% - 4,207 $2,991 $141,266,491 4
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 1 $11,511,127 -8.5% - 4,207 $2,736 $152,777,618 5
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 1 $9,002,279 -21.8% - 4,207 $2,140 $161,779,897 6
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 1 $7,011,050 -22.1% -41.9% 4,207 $1,667 $168,790,947 7
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 3 $12,547,013 +79.0% -71.5% 4,207 $2,982 $181,337,960 8
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 3 $16,211,397 +29.2% -55.4% 4,207 $3,853 $197,549,357 9
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 3 $12,528,796 -22.7% -65.5% 4,207 $2,978 $210,078,153 10
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 3 $4,537,163 -63.8% -63.9% 4,207 $1,078 $214,615,316 11
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 3 $5,197,429 +14.6% -54.8% 4,207 $1,235 $219,812,745 12
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 3 $4,112,073 -20.9% -54.3% 4,207 $977 $223,924,818 13
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 3 $3,915,288 -4.8% -44.2% 4,207 $931 $227,840,106 14
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 5 $6,008,588 +53.5% -52.1% 4,131 $1,455 $233,848,694 15
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 5 $8,363,785 +39.2% -48.4% 4,131 $2,025 $242,212,479 16
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 5 $6,365,117 -23.9% -49.2% 4,131 $1,541 $248,577,596 17
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 5 $3,044,020 -52.2% -32.9% 4,131 $737 $251,621,616 18
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 5 $2,784,230 -8.5% -46.4% 4,131 $674 $254,405,846 19
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 8 $2,353,137 -15.5% -42.8% 2,965 $794 $256,758,983 20
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 7 $3,015,170 +28.1% -23.0% 2,965 $1,017 $259,774,153 21
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 7 $3,906,210 +29.6% -35.0% 2,905 $1,345 $263,680,363 22
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 7 $4,259,373 +9.0% -49.1% 2,905 $1,466 $267,939,736 23
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 7 $3,248,714 -23.7% -49.0% 2,905 $1,118 $271,188,450 24
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 7 $1,273,493 -60.8% -58.2% 2,905 $438 $272,461,943 25
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 7 $1,468,477 +15.3% -47.3% 2,905 $505 $273,930,420 26
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 7 $1,228,355 -16.4% -47.8% 2,905 $423 $275,158,775 27
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 7 $1,011,103 -17.7% -66.5% 2,905 $348 $276,169,878 28
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 10 $1,363,158 +34.8% -65.1% 2,150 $634 $277,533,036 29
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 9 $1,944,841 +42.7% -54.3% 2,150 $905 $279,477,877 30
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 9 $1,411,085 -27.4% -56.6% 2,150 $656 $280,888,962 31
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 9 $592,243 -58.0% -53.5% 2,150 $275 $281,481,205 32
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 9 $712,448 +20.3% -51.5% 2,150 $331 $282,193,653 33
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 10 $542,089 -23.9% -55.9% 2,150 $252 $282,735,742 34
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 10 $445,345 -17.8% -56.0% 2,150 $207 $283,181,087 35
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 15 $504,429 +13.3% -63.0% 1,050 $480 $283,685,516 36
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 15 $744,864 +47.7% -61.7% 1,050 $709 $284,430,380 37
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 14 $570,094 -23.5% -59.6% 1,050 $543 $285,000,474 38
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 13 $253,352 -55.6% -57.2% 1,050 $241 $285,253,826 39
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 13 $321,028 +26.7% -54.9% 1,050 $306 $285,574,854 40
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 13 $252,156 -21.5% -53.5% 1,050 $240 $285,827,010 41
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 14 $231,262 -8.3% -48.1% 1,050 $220 $286,058,272 42
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 18 $213,182 -7.8% -57.7% 501 $426 $286,271,454 43
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 17 $308,478 +44.7% -58.6% 501 $616 $286,579,932 44
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 17 $227,573 -26.2% -60.1% 501 $454 $286,807,505 45
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 17 $104,562 -54.1% -58.7% 501 $209 $286,912,067 46
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 17 $122,010 +16.7% -62.0% 501 $244 $287,034,077 47
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 17 $88,288 -27.6% -65.0% 501 $176 $287,122,365 48
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 17 $92,458 +4.7% -60.0% 501 $185 $287,214,823 49
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $137,861 +49.1% -35.3% 304 $453 $287,352,684 50
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $189,627 +37.5% -38.5% 304 $624 $287,542,311 51
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $139,086 -26.7% -38.9% 304 $458 $287,681,397 52
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $75,106 -46.0% -28.2% 304 $247 $287,756,503 53
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $72,603 -3.3% -40.5% 304 $239 $287,829,106 54
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $50,521 -30.4% -42.8% 304 $166 $287,879,627 55
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $52,036 +3.0% -43.7% 304 $171 $287,931,663 56
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $216,325 +315.7% +56.9% 426 $508 $288,147,988 57
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $298,636 +38.0% +57.5% 426 $701 $288,446,624 58
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $235,346 -21.2% +69.2% 426 $552 $288,681,970 59
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $111,836 -52.5% +48.9% 426 $263 $288,793,806 60
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $129,203 +15.5% +78.0% 426 $303 $288,923,009 61
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $100,778 -22.0% +99.5% 426 $237 $289,023,787 62
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $97,754 -3.0% +87.9% 426 $229 $289,121,541 63
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $145,573 +48.9% -32.7% 365 $399 $289,267,114 64
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $210,980 +44.9% -29.4% 365 $578 $289,478,094 65
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $155,755 -26.2% -33.8% 365 $427 $289,633,849 66
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $60,480 -61.2% -45.9% 365 $166 $289,694,329 67
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $66,528 +10.0% -48.5% 365 $182 $289,760,857 68
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $55,883 -16.0% -44.5% 365 $153 $289,816,740 69
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $59,236 +6.0% -39.4% 365 $162 $289,875,976 70
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $101,726 +71.7% -30.1% 303 $336 $289,977,702 71
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $154,675 +52.1% -26.7% 303 $510 $290,132,377 72
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $97,445 -37.0% -37.4% 303 $322 $290,229,822 73
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $36,054 -63.0% -40.4% 303 $119 $290,265,876 74
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $32,975 -8.5% -50.4% 303 $109 $290,298,851 75
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $29,147 -11.6% -47.8% 303 $96 $290,327,998 76
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $32,084 +10.1% -45.8% 303 $106 $290,360,082 77
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $69,003 +115.1% -32.2% 284 $243 $290,429,085 78
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $110,677 +60.4% -28.4% 284 $390 $290,539,762 79
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $110,514 -0.1% +13.4% 284 $389 $290,650,276 80
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 - $99,981 -9.5% +177.3% 284 $352 $290,750,257 81
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 - $19,595 -80.4% -40.6% 284 $69 $290,769,852 82
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 - $17,831 -9.0% -38.8% 284 $63 $290,787,683 83
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 - $16,974 -4.8% -47.1% 284 $60 $290,804,657 84
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $31,108 +83.3% -54.9% 201 $155 $290,835,765 85
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $56,070 +80.2% -49.3% 201 $279 $290,891,835 86
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $33,636 -40.0% -69.6% 201 $167 $290,925,471 87
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $7,984 -76.3% -92.0% 201 $40 $290,933,455 88
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $9,101 +14.0% -53.6% 201 $45 $290,942,556 89
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $9,155 +0.6% -48.7% 201 $46 $290,951,711 90
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $8,837 -3.5% -47.9% 201 $44 $290,960,548 91
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $17,555 +98.7% -43.6% 91 $193 $290,978,103 92
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $27,360 +55.9% -51.2% 91 $301 $291,005,463 93
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $16,102 -41.1% -52.1% 91 $177 $291,021,565 94
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $5,732 -64.4% -28.2% 91 $63 $291,027,297 95
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $6,679 +16.5% -26.6% 91 $73 $291,033,976 96
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $5,609 -16.0% -38.7% 91 $62 $291,039,585 97
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $5,933 +5.8% -32.9% 91 $65 $291,045,518 98
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).