Adjuster:

Taken 2

Domestic Total Gross: $139,854,287
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: October 5, 2012
Genre: ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 31 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $45 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 1 $18,358,057 - - 3,661 $5,014 $18,358,057 1
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 2 $7,083,104 +182.4% -61.4% 3,706 $1,911 $71,341,956 8
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 3 $4,284,894 +184.0% -39.5% 3,489 $1,228 $96,856,363 15
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 5 $2,576,408 +197.7% -39.9% 2,995 $860 $111,965,253 22
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 5 $1,817,721 +168.6% -29.4% 2,639 $689 $121,485,157 29
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 5 $1,179,280 +203.3% -35.1% 2,487 $474 $128,466,451 36
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 7 $657,451 +207.1% -44.2% 2,063 $319 $133,181,840 43
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 11 $379,042 +130.9% -42.3% 763 $497 $135,906,002 50
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $144,015 +158.4% -62.0% 496 $290 $136,839,594 57
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $117,513 +215.7% -18.4% 430 $273 $137,430,590 64
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $81,559 +116.5% -30.6% 339 $241 $137,925,280 71
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $58,919 +72.6% -27.8% 275 $214 $138,324,019 78
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $78,464 +30.1% +33.2% 232 $338 $138,732,831 85
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $64,182 +70.2% -18.2% 213 $301 $139,141,150 92
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $42,511 +142.2% -33.8% 190 $224 $139,396,076 99
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $29,232 +140.8% -31.2% 156 $187 $139,577,708 106
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $15,553 +113.0% -46.8% 124 $125 $139,710,884 113
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $10,479 +128.0% -32.6% 83 $126 $139,789,772 120
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $4,051 +24.3% -61.3% 35 $116 $139,829,848 127
Fri Feb. 15, 2013 - $1,541 -10.7% -62.0% 16 $96 $139,847,638 134
Friday Average:+130.3%-36.0% 
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 1 $18,942,416 +3.2% - 3,661 $5,174 $37,300,473 2
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 1 $9,727,089 +37.3% -48.6% 3,706 $2,625 $81,069,045 9
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 3 $6,048,892 +41.2% -37.8% 3,489 $1,734 $102,905,255 16
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 5 $3,427,199 +33.0% -43.3% 2,995 $1,144 $115,392,452 23
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 5 $2,796,341 +53.8% -18.4% 2,639 $1,060 $124,281,498 30
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 5 $1,818,723 +54.2% -35.0% 2,487 $731 $130,285,174 37
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 7 $960,362 +46.1% -47.2% 2,063 $466 $134,142,202 44
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 11 $402,329 +6.1% -58.1% 763 $527 $136,308,331 51
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $220,730 +53.3% -45.1% 496 $445 $137,060,324 58
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $174,643 +48.6% -20.9% 430 $406 $137,605,233 65
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $133,529 +63.7% -23.5% 339 $394 $138,058,809 72
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $83,760 +42.2% -37.3% 275 $305 $138,407,779 79
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $96,731 +23.3% +15.5% 232 $417 $138,829,562 86
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $91,282 +42.2% -5.6% 213 $429 $139,232,432 93
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $67,567 +58.9% -26.0% 190 $356 $139,463,643 100
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $47,528 +62.6% -29.7% 156 $305 $139,625,236 107
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $33,223 +113.6% -30.1% 124 $268 $139,744,107 114
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $18,191 +73.6% -45.2% 83 $219 $139,807,963 121
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $7,331 +81.0% -59.7% 35 $209 $139,837,179 128
Sat Feb. 16, 2013 - $2,532 +64.3% -65.5% 16 $158 $139,850,170 135
Saturday Average:+50.1%-34.8% 
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 1 $12,214,296 -35.5% - 3,661 $3,336 $49,514,769 3
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 2 $5,062,934 -48.0% -58.5% 3,706 $1,366 $86,131,979 10
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 4 $2,927,084 -51.6% -42.2% 3,489 $839 $105,832,339 17
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 5 $1,713,125 -50.0% -41.5% 2,995 $572 $117,105,577 24
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 6 $1,305,431 -53.3% -23.8% 2,639 $495 $125,586,929 31
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 5 $1,014,826 -44.2% -22.3% 2,487 $408 $131,300,000 38
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 7 $508,807 -47.0% -49.9% 2,063 $247 $134,651,009 45
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 13 $168,672 -58.1% -66.8% 763 $221 $136,477,003 52
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $103,230 -53.2% -38.8% 496 $208 $137,163,554 59
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $95,071 -45.6% -7.9% 430 $221 $137,700,304 66
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $73,684 -44.8% -22.5% 339 $217 $138,132,493 73
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $61,944 -26.0% -15.9% 275 $225 $138,469,723 80
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $67,932 -29.8% +9.7% 232 $293 $138,897,494 87
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $52,332 -42.7% -23.0% 213 $246 $139,284,764 94
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $36,320 -46.2% -30.6% 190 $191 $139,499,963 101
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $28,635 -39.8% -21.2% 156 $184 $139,653,871 108
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $17,177 -48.3% -40.0% 124 $139 $139,761,284 115
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $5,394 -70.3% -68.6% 83 $65 $139,813,357 122
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $3,675 -49.9% -31.9% 35 $105 $139,840,854 129
Sun Feb. 17, 2013 - $1,945 -23.2% -47.1% 16 $122 $139,852,115 136
Sunday Average:-45.4%-33.8% 
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 1 $5,501,950 -55.0% - 3,661 $1,503 $55,016,719 4
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 2 $1,670,581 -67.0% -69.6% 3,706 $451 $87,802,560 11
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 3 $806,326 -72.5% -51.7% 3,489 $231 $106,638,665 18
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 5 $473,556 -72.4% -41.3% 2,995 $158 $117,579,133 25
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 6 $439,715 -66.3% -7.1% 2,639 $167 $126,026,644 32
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 6 $484,918 -52.2% +10.3% 2,487 $195 $131,784,918 39
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 7 $227,239 -55.3% -53.1% 2,063 $110 $134,878,248 46
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 13 $54,379 -67.8% -76.1% 763 $71 $136,531,382 53
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $34,522 -66.6% -36.5% 496 $70 $137,198,076 60
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $33,580 -64.7% -2.7% 430 $78 $137,733,884 67
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $33,689 -54.3% +0.3% 339 $99 $138,166,182 74
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $27,572 -55.5% -18.2% 275 $100 $138,497,295 81
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $38,885 -42.8% +41.0% 232 $168 $138,936,379 88
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $16,772 -68.0% -56.9% 213 $79 $139,301,536 95
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $11,502 -68.3% -31.4% 190 $61 $139,511,465 102
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $20,212 -29.4% +75.7% 156 $130 $139,674,083 109
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $4,376 -74.5% -78.3% 124 $35 $139,765,660 116
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $2,976 -44.8% -32.0% 83 $36 $139,816,333 123
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $1,183 -67.8% -60.2% 35 $34 $139,842,037 130
Mon Feb. 18, 2013 - $856 -56.0% -27.6% 16 $54 $139,852,971 137
Monday Average:-60.1%-27.1% 
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 1 $3,951,708 -28.2% - 3,661 $1,079 $58,968,427 5
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 2 $1,800,529 +7.8% -54.4% 3,706 $486 $89,603,089 12
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 3 $1,083,904 +34.4% -39.8% 3,489 $311 $107,722,569 19
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 4 $723,749 +52.8% -33.2% 2,995 $242 $118,302,882 26
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 6 $509,930 +16.0% -29.5% 2,639 $193 $126,536,574 33
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 8 $286,733 -40.9% -43.8% 2,487 $115 $132,071,651 40
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 7 $324,650 +42.9% +13.2% 2,063 $157 $135,202,898 47
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 13 $58,794 +8.1% -81.9% 763 $77 $136,590,176 54
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $40,397 +17.0% -31.3% 496 $81 $137,238,473 61
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $38,548 +14.8% -4.6% 430 $90 $137,772,432 68
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $36,176 +7.4% -6.2% 339 $107 $138,202,358 75
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $43,561 +58.0% +20.4% 240 $182 $138,540,856 82
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $65,399 +68.2% +50.1% 232 $282 $139,001,778 89
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $17,896 +6.7% -72.6% 213 $84 $139,319,432 96
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $12,600 +9.5% -29.6% 190 $66 $139,524,065 103
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $7,348 -63.6% -41.7% 156 $47 $139,681,431 110
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $4,660 +6.5% -36.6% 124 $38 $139,770,320 117
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $3,088 +3.8% -33.7% 83 $37 $139,819,421 124
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $1,278 +8.0% -58.6% 35 $37 $139,843,315 131
Tue Feb. 19, 2013 - $452 -47.2% -64.6% 16 $28 $139,853,423 138
Tuesday Average:+9.1%-30.4% 
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 1 $2,782,072 -29.6% - 3,661 $760 $61,750,499 6
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 2 $1,459,429 -18.9% -47.5% 3,706 $394 $91,062,518 13
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 3 $800,738 -26.1% -45.1% 3,489 $230 $108,523,307 20
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 7 $687,870 -5.0% -14.1% 2,995 $230 $118,990,752 27
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 6 $361,842 -29.0% -47.4% 2,639 $137 $126,898,416 34
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 5 $238,672 -16.8% -34.0% 2,487 $96 $132,310,323 41
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 13 $159,892 -50.7% -33.0% 739 $216 $135,362,790 48
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 13 $49,663 -15.5% -68.9% 763 $65 $136,639,839 55
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $37,385 -7.5% -24.7% 496 $75 $137,275,858 62
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $33,620 -12.8% -10.1% 430 $78 $137,806,052 69
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $28,609 -20.9% -14.9% 300 $95 $138,230,967 76
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $53,207 +22.1% +86.0% 240 $222 $138,594,063 83
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $37,477 -42.7% -29.6% 232 $162 $139,039,255 90
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $16,580 -7.4% -55.8% 213 $78 $139,336,012 97
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $12,273 -2.6% -26.0% 190 $65 $139,536,338 104
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $6,599 -10.2% -46.2% 156 $42 $139,688,030 111
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $4,377 -6.1% -33.7% 124 $35 $139,774,697 118
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $3,117 +0.9% -28.8% 83 $38 $139,822,538 125
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $1,057 -17.3% -66.1% 35 $30 $139,844,372 132
Wed Feb. 20, 2013 - $361 -20.1% -65.8% 16 $23 $139,853,784 139
Wednesday Average:-15.8%-31.9% 
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 1 $2,508,353 -9.8% - 3,661 $685 $64,258,852 7
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 2 $1,508,951 +3.4% -39.8% 3,706 $407 $92,571,469 14
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 3 $865,538 +8.1% -42.6% 3,489 $248 $109,388,845 21
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 3 $676,684 -1.6% -21.8% 2,995 $226 $119,667,436 28
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 7 $388,755 +7.4% -42.5% 2,639 $147 $127,287,171 35
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 5 $214,066 -10.3% -44.9% 2,487 $86 $132,524,389 42
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 12 $164,170 +2.7% -23.3% 739 $222 $135,526,960 49
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 13 $55,740 +12.2% -66.0% 763 $73 $136,695,579 56
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $37,219 -0.4% -33.2% 496 $75 $137,313,077 63
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $37,669 +12.0% +1.2% 430 $88 $137,843,721 70
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $34,133 +19.3% -9.4% 300 $114 $138,265,100 77
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $60,304 +13.3% +76.7% 240 $251 $138,654,367 84
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $37,713 +0.6% -37.5% 232 $163 $139,076,968 91
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $17,553 +5.9% -53.5% 213 $82 $139,353,565 98
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $12,138 -1.1% -30.8% 190 $64 $139,548,476 105
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $7,301 +10.6% -39.9% 156 $47 $139,695,331 112
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $4,596 +5.0% -37.0% 124 $37 $139,779,293 119
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $3,259 +4.6% -29.1% 83 $39 $139,825,797 126
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $1,725 +63.2% -47.1% 35 $49 $139,846,097 133
Thu Feb. 21, 2013 - $503 +39.3% -70.8% 16 $31 $139,854,287 140
Thursday Average:+9.2%-31.1% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).