Adjuster:

Talaash

Domestic Total Gross: $2,871,956
Distributor: Reliance Big PicturesRelease Date: November 30, 2012
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 2 hrs. 19 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 14 $485,036 - - 172 $2,820 $485,036 1
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 14 $734,686 +51.5% - 172 $4,271 $1,219,722 2
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 14 $418,984 -43.0% - 172 $2,436 $1,638,706 3
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $11,181 - - 113 $99 $2,717,556 18
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $23,505 +110.2% - 113 $208 $2,741,061 19
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $13,431 -42.9% - 113 $119 $2,754,492 20
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $11,517 -14.3% - 113 $102 $2,766,009 21
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $7,926 -31.2% - 25 $317 $2,773,935 22
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $14,093 +77.8% - 25 $564 $2,788,028 23
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $13,529 -4.0% - 25 $541 $2,801,557 24
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $12,393 -8.4% +10.8% 25 $496 $2,813,950 25
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $13,703 +10.6% -41.7% 25 $548 $2,827,653 26
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $4,091 -70.1% -69.5% 25 $164 $2,831,744 27
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $4,123 +0.8% -64.2% 25 $165 $2,835,867 28
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $4,234 +2.7% -46.6% 16 $265 $2,840,101 29
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $5,337 +26.1% -62.1% 16 $334 $2,845,438 30
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $5,598 +4.9% -58.6% 16 $350 $2,851,036 31
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $2,865 -48.8% -76.9% 16 $179 $2,853,901 32
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $6,003 +109.5% -56.2% 16 $375 $2,859,904 33
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $2,714 -54.8% -33.7% 16 $170 $2,862,618 34
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $1,084 -60.1% -73.7% 16 $68 $2,863,702 35
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $1,705 +57.3% -59.7% 8 $213 $2,865,407 36
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $2,846 +66.9% -46.7% 8 $356 $2,868,253 37
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $1,983 -30.3% -64.6% 8 $248 $2,870,236 38
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $313 -84.2% -89.1% 8 $39 $2,870,549 39
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $624 +99.4% -89.6% 8 $78 $2,871,173 40
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $619 -0.8% -77.2% 8 $77 $2,871,792 41
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $164 -73.5% -84.9% 8 $21 $2,871,956 42
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).