Adjuster:

Terminator 2:
Judgment Day


Domestic Total Gross: $204,843,345
Distributor: TriStarRelease Date: July 3, 1991
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 17 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $102 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Tue Jul. 2, 1991 1 $2,400,000 - - 1,390 $1,727 $2,400,000 0
Wed Jul. 3, 1991 1 $9,261,072 +285.9% - 2,274 $4,073 $11,661,072 1
Thu Jul. 4, 1991 1 $8,879,970 -4.1% - 2,274 $3,905 $20,541,042 2
Fri Jul. 5, 1991 1 $11,226,738 +26.4% - 2,274 $4,937 $31,767,780 3
Sat Jul. 6, 1991 1 $11,203,998 -0.2% - 2,274 $4,927 $42,971,778 4
Sun Jul. 7, 1991 1 $9,334,770 -16.7% - 2,274 $4,105 $52,306,548 5
Mon Jul. 8, 1991 1 $5,048,280 -45.9% - 2,274 $2,220 $57,354,828 6
Tue Jul. 9, 1991 1 $4,393,368 -13.0% +83.1% 2,274 $1,932 $61,748,196 7
Wed Jul. 10, 1991 1 $4,127,310 -6.1% -55.4% 2,274 $1,815 $65,875,506 8
Thu Jul. 11, 1991 1 $3,815,772 -7.5% -57.0% 2,274 $1,678 $69,691,278 9
Fri Jul. 12, 1991 1 $6,237,525 +63.5% -44.4% 2,289 $2,725 $75,928,803 10
Sat Jul. 13, 1991 1 $8,412,075 +34.9% -24.9% 2,289 $3,675 $84,340,878 11
Sun Jul. 14, 1991 1 $6,088,740 -27.6% -34.8% 2,289 $2,660 $90,429,618 12
Mon Jul. 15, 1991 1 $2,517,900 -58.6% -50.1% 2,289 $1,100 $92,947,518 13
Tue Jul. 16, 1991 1 $2,575,125 +2.3% -41.4% 2,289 $1,125 $95,522,643 14
Wed Jul. 17, 1991 1 $2,458,386 -4.5% -40.4% 2,289 $1,074 $97,981,029 15
Thu Jul. 18, 1991 1 $2,437,785 -0.8% -36.1% 2,289 $1,065 $100,418,814 16
Fri Jul. 19, 1991 1 $4,329,685 +77.6% -30.6% 2,349 $1,843 $104,748,499 17
Sat Jul. 20, 1991 1 $6,042,670 +39.6% -28.2% 2,349 $2,572 $110,791,169 18
Sun Jul. 21, 1991 1 $4,523,070 -25.1% -25.7% 2,349 $1,926 $115,314,239 19
Mon Jul. 22, 1991 1 $1,796,985 -60.3% -28.6% 2,349 $765 $117,111,224 20
Tue Jul. 23, 1991 1 $2,008,395 +11.8% -22.0% 2,349 $855 $119,119,619 21
Wed Jul. 24, 1991 1 $1,656,045 -17.5% -32.6% 2,349 $705 $120,775,664 22
Thu Jul. 25, 1991 1 $1,785,240 +7.8% -26.8% 2,349 $760 $122,560,904 23
Fri Jul. 26, 1991 1 $3,264,075 +82.8% -24.6% 2,445 $1,335 $125,824,979 24
Sat Jul. 27, 1991 1 $4,645,500 +42.3% -23.1% 2,445 $1,900 $130,470,479 25
Sun Jul. 28, 1991 1 $3,141,825 -32.4% -30.5% 2,445 $1,285 $133,612,304 26
Mon Jul. 29, 1991 1 $1,503,675 -52.1% -16.3% 2,445 $615 $135,115,979 27
Tue Jul. 30, 1991 1 $1,638,150 +8.9% -18.4% 2,445 $670 $136,754,129 28
Wed Jul. 31, 1991 1 $1,210,275 -26.1% -26.9% 2,445 $495 $137,964,404 29
Thu Aug. 1, 1991 1 $1,161,375 -4.0% -34.9% 2,445 $475 $139,125,779 30
Fri Aug. 2, 1991 - $2,420,150 +108.4% -25.9% 2,495 $970 $141,545,929 31
Sat Aug. 3, 1991 - $3,547,890 +46.6% -23.6% 2,495 $1,422 $145,093,819 32
Sun Aug. 4, 1991 - $2,619,750 -26.2% -16.6% 2,495 $1,050 $147,713,569 33
Mon Aug. 5, 1991 - $1,160,175 -55.7% -22.8% 2,495 $465 $148,873,744 34
Tue Aug. 6, 1991 - $1,334,825 +15.1% -18.5% 2,495 $535 $150,208,569 35
Wed Aug. 7, 1991 - $1,097,800 -17.8% -9.3% 2,495 $440 $151,306,369 36
Thu Aug. 8, 1991 - $1,135,225 +3.4% -2.3% 2,495 $455 $152,441,594 37
Fri Aug. 9, 1991 - $2,078,430 +83.1% -14.1% 2,389 $870 $154,520,024 38
Sat Aug. 10, 1991 - $2,771,240 +33.3% -21.9% 2,389 $1,160 $157,291,264 39
Sun Aug. 11, 1991 - $1,875,365 -32.3% -28.4% 2,389 $785 $159,166,629 40
Mon Aug. 12, 1991 - $848,095 -54.8% -26.9% 2,389 $355 $160,014,724 41
Tue Aug. 13, 1991 - $1,098,940 +29.6% -17.7% 2,389 $460 $161,113,664 42
Wed Aug. 14, 1991 - $871,985 -20.7% -20.6% 2,389 $365 $161,985,649 43
Thu Aug. 15, 1991 - $919,765 +5.5% -19.0% 2,389 $385 $162,905,414 44
Fri Aug. 16, 1991 - $1,561,470 +69.8% -24.9% 2,263 $690 $164,466,884 45
Sat Aug. 17, 1991 - $2,308,260 +47.8% -16.7% 2,263 $1,020 $166,775,144 46
Sun Aug. 18, 1991 - $1,674,620 -27.5% -10.7% 2,263 $740 $168,449,764 47
Mon Aug. 19, 1991 - $746,790 -55.4% -11.9% 2,263 $330 $169,196,554 48
Tue Aug. 20, 1991 - $916,515 +22.7% -16.6% 2,263 $405 $170,113,069 49
Wed Aug. 21, 1991 - $724,160 -21.0% -17.0% 2,263 $320 $170,837,229 50
Thu Aug. 22, 1991 - $656,270 -9.4% -28.6% 2,263 $290 $171,493,499 51
Fri Aug. 23, 1991 - $1,172,940 +78.7% -24.9% 2,076 $565 $172,666,439 52
Sat Aug. 24, 1991 - $1,764,600 +50.4% -23.6% 2,076 $850 $174,431,039 53
Sun Aug. 25, 1991 - $1,152,180 -34.7% -31.2% 2,076 $555 $175,583,219 54
Mon Aug. 26, 1991 - $508,620 -55.9% -31.9% 2,076 $245 $176,091,839 55
Tue Aug. 27, 1991 - $653,940 +28.6% -28.6% 2,076 $315 $176,745,779 56
Wed Aug. 28, 1991 - $477,480 -27.0% -34.1% 2,076 $230 $177,223,259 57
Thu Aug. 29, 1991 - $498,240 +4.3% -24.1% 2,076 $240 $177,721,499 58
Fri Aug. 30, 1991 - $1,122,311 +125.3% -4.3% 1,888 $594 $178,843,810 59
Sat Aug. 31, 1991 - $1,754,086 +56.3% -0.6% 1,888 $929 $180,597,896 60
Sun Sep . 1, 1991 - $1,584,286 -9.7% +37.5% 1,888 $839 $182,182,182 61
Mon Sep . 2, 1991 - $940,610 -40.6% +84.9% 1,888 $498 $183,122,792 62
Tue Sep . 3, 1991 - $434,240 -53.8% -33.6% 1,888 $230 $183,557,032 63
Wed Sep . 4, 1991 - $300,192 -30.9% -37.1% 1,888 $159 $183,857,224 64
Thu Sep . 5, 1991 - $288,864 -3.8% -42.0% 1,888 $153 $184,146,088 65
Fri Sep . 6, 1991 - $831,795 +188.0% -25.9% 1,800 $462 $184,977,883 66
Sat Sep . 7, 1991 - $1,483,200 +78.3% -15.4% 1,800 $824 $186,461,083 67
Sun Sep . 8, 1991 - $792,000 -46.6% -50.0% 1,800 $440 $187,253,083 68
Mon Sep . 9, 1991 - $241,200 -69.5% -74.4% 1,800 $134 $187,494,283 69
Tue Sep . 10, 1991 - $322,200 +33.6% -25.8% 1,800 $179 $187,816,483 70
Wed Sep . 11, 1991 - $226,800 -29.6% -24.4% 1,800 $126 $188,043,283 71
Thu Sep . 12, 1991 - $221,400 -2.4% -23.4% 1,800 $123 $188,264,683 72
Fri Sep . 13, 1991 - $665,353 +200.5% -20.0% 1,651 $403 $188,930,036 73
Sat Sep . 14, 1991 - $1,180,465 +77.4% -20.4% 1,651 $715 $190,110,501 74
Sun Sep . 15, 1991 - $635,635 -46.2% -19.7% 1,651 $385 $190,746,136 75
Mon Sep . 16, 1991 - $161,798 -74.5% -32.9% 1,651 $98 $190,907,934 76
Tue Sep . 17, 1991 - $260,858 +61.2% -19.0% 1,651 $158 $191,168,792 77
Wed Sep . 18, 1991 - $206,375 -20.9% -9.0% 1,651 $125 $191,375,167 78
Thu Sep . 19, 1991 - $186,563 -9.6% -15.7% 1,651 $113 $191,561,730 79
Fri Sep . 20, 1991 - $595,408 +219.1% -10.5% 1,592 $374 $192,157,138 80
Sat Sep . 21, 1991 - $972,712 +63.4% -17.6% 1,592 $611 $193,129,850 81
Sun Sep . 22, 1991 - $495,112 -49.1% -22.1% 1,592 $311 $193,624,962 82
Mon Sep . 23, 1991 - $146,464 -70.4% -9.5% 1,592 $92 $193,771,426 83
Tue Sep . 24, 1991 - $226,064 +54.3% -13.3% 1,592 $142 $193,997,490 84
Wed Sep . 25, 1991 - $167,160 -26.1% -19.0% 1,592 $105 $194,164,650 85
Thu Sep . 26, 1991 - $154,424 -7.6% -17.2% 1,592 $97 $194,319,074 86
Fri Sep . 27, 1991 - $348,992 +126.0% -41.4% 1,312 $266 $194,668,066 87
Sat Sep . 28, 1991 - $595,648 +70.7% -38.8% 1,312 $454 $195,263,714 88
Sun Sep . 29, 1991 - $308,320 -48.2% -37.7% 1,312 $235 $195,572,034 89
Mon Sep . 30, 1991 - $103,648 -66.4% -29.2% 1,312 $79 $195,675,682 90
Tue Oct. 1, 1991 - $143,008 +38.0% -36.7% 1,312 $109 $195,818,690 91
Wed Oct. 2, 1991 - $115,456 -19.3% -30.9% 1,312 $88 $195,934,146 92
Thu Oct. 3, 1991 - $119,392 +3.4% -22.7% 1,312 $91 $196,053,538 93
Fri Oct. 4, 1991 - $270,186 +126.3% -22.6% 919 $294 $196,323,724 94
Sat Oct. 5, 1991 - $468,690 +73.5% -21.3% 919 $510 $196,792,414 95
Sun Oct. 6, 1991 - $271,105 -42.2% -12.1% 919 $295 $197,063,519 96
Mon Oct. 7, 1991 - $69,844 -74.2% -32.6% 919 $76 $197,133,363 97
Tue Oct. 8, 1991 - $87,305 +25.0% -39.0% 919 $95 $197,220,668 98
Wed Oct. 9, 1991 - $71,682 -17.9% -37.9% 919 $78 $197,292,350 99
Thu Oct. 10, 1991 - $80,872 +12.8% -32.3% 919 $88 $197,373,222 100
Fri Oct. 11, 1991 - $174,420 +115.7% -35.4% 612 $285 $197,547,642 101
Sat Oct. 12, 1991 - $306,000 +75.4% -34.7% 612 $500 $197,853,642 102
Sun Oct. 13, 1991 - $183,600 -40.0% -32.3% 612 $300 $198,037,242 103
Mon Oct. 14, 1991 - $79,560 -56.7% +13.9% 612 $130 $198,116,802 104
Tue Oct. 15, 1991 - $63,648 -20.0% -27.1% 612 $104 $198,180,450 105
Wed Oct. 16, 1991 - $53,244 -16.3% -25.7% 612 $87 $198,233,694 106
Thu Oct. 17, 1991 - $48,960 -8.0% -39.5% 612 $80 $198,282,654 107
Fri Oct. 18, 1991 - $157,927 +222.6% -9.5% 539 $293 $198,440,581 108
Sat Oct. 19, 1991 - $267,883 +69.6% -12.5% 539 $497 $198,708,464 109
Sun Oct. 20, 1991 - $140,679 -47.5% -23.4% 539 $261 $198,849,143 110
Mon Oct. 21, 1991 - $50,666 -64.0% -36.3% 539 $94 $198,899,809 111
Tue Oct. 22, 1991 - $61,985 +22.3% -2.6% 539 $115 $198,961,794 112
Wed Oct. 23, 1991 - $40,425 -34.8% -24.1% 539 $75 $199,002,219 113
Thu Oct. 24, 1991 - $45,815 +13.3% -6.4% 539 $85 $199,048,034 114
Fri Oct. 25, 1991 - $181,060 +295.2% +14.6% 823 $220 $199,229,094 115
Sat Oct. 26, 1991 - $312,740 +72.7% +16.7% 823 $380 $199,541,834 116
Sun Oct. 27, 1991 - $156,370 -50.0% +11.2% 823 $190 $199,698,204 117
Mon Oct. 28, 1991 - $40,327 -74.2% -20.4% 823 $49 $199,738,531 118
Tue Oct. 29, 1991 - $52,672 +30.6% -15.0% 823 $64 $199,791,203 119
Wed Oct. 30, 1991 - $46,088 -12.5% +14.0% 823 $56 $199,837,291 120
Thu Oct. 31, 1991 - $47,734 +3.6% +4.2% 823 $58 $199,885,025 121
Fri Nov. 1, 1991 - $118,635 +148.5% -34.5% 719 $165 $200,003,660 122
Sat Nov. 2, 1991 - $244,460 +106.1% -21.8% 719 $340 $200,248,120 123
Sun Nov. 3, 1991 - $100,660 -58.8% -35.6% 719 $140 $200,348,780 124
Mon Nov. 4, 1991 - $33,793 -66.4% -16.2% 719 $47 $200,382,573 125
Tue Nov. 5, 1991 - $41,702 +23.4% -20.8% 719 $58 $200,424,275 126
Wed Nov. 6, 1991 - $38,826 -6.9% -15.8% 719 $54 $200,463,101 127
Thu Nov. 7, 1991 - $37,388 -3.7% -21.7% 719 $52 $200,500,489 128
Fri Nov. 8, 1991 - $146,224 +291.1% +23.3% 592 $247 $200,646,713 129
Sat Nov. 9, 1991 - $271,136 +85.4% +10.9% 592 $458 $200,917,849 130
Sun Nov. 10, 1991 - $204,240 -24.7% +102.9% 592 $345 $201,122,089 131
Mon Nov. 11, 1991 - $55,648 -72.8% +64.7% 592 $94 $201,177,737 132
Tue Nov. 12, 1991 - $31,968 -42.6% -23.3% 592 $54 $201,209,705 133
Wed Nov. 13, 1991 - $30,784 -3.7% -20.7% 592 $52 $201,240,489 134
Thu Nov. 14, 1991 - $29,600 -3.8% -20.8% 592 $50 $201,270,089 135
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).