Adjuster:

Texas Killing Fields

Domestic Total Gross: $45,469
Distributor: Anchor Bay FilmsRelease Date: October 14, 2011
Genre: Crime ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $2,999 - - 3 $1,000 $2,999 1
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $3,383 +12.8% - 3 $1,128 $6,382 2
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $2,390 -29.4% - 3 $797 $8,772 3
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $1,228 -48.6% - 3 $409 $10,000 4
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $1,212 -1.3% - 3 $404 $11,212 5
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $996 -17.8% - 3 $332 $12,208 6
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $1,166 +17.1% - 3 $389 $13,374 7
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $3,002 +157.5% +0.1% 4 $751 $16,376 8
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $3,428 +14.2% +1.3% 4 $857 $19,804 9
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $2,962 -13.6% +23.9% 4 $741 $22,766 10
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 - $1,348 -54.5% +9.8% 4 $337 $24,114 11
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 - $1,569 +16.4% +29.5% 4 $392 $25,683 12
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 - $1,388 -11.5% +39.4% 4 $347 $27,071 13
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $942 -32.1% -19.2% 4 $236 $28,013 14
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $1,454 +54.4% -51.6% 7 $208 $29,467 15
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $2,398 +64.9% -30.0% 7 $343 $31,865 16
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $1,856 -22.6% -37.3% 7 $265 $33,721 17
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $1,346 -27.5% -0.1% 7 $192 $35,067 18
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $816 -39.4% -48.0% 7 $117 $35,883 19
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $797 -2.3% -42.6% 7 $114 $36,680 20
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $1,030 +29.2% +9.3% 7 $147 $37,710 21
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 - $1,276 +23.9% -12.2% 10 $128 $38,986 22
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 - $1,850 +45.0% -22.9% 10 $185 $40,836 23
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 - $1,401 -24.3% -24.5% 10 $140 $42,237 24
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 - $592 -57.7% -56.0% 10 $59 $42,829 25
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 - $649 +9.6% -20.5% 10 $65 $43,478 26
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 - $510 -21.4% -36.0% 10 $51 $43,988 27
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 - $574 +12.5% -44.3% 10 $57 $44,562 28
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $136 -76.3% -89.3% 3 $45 $44,698 29
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $394 +189.7% -78.7% 3 $131 $45,092 30
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $189 -52.0% -86.5% 3 $63 $45,281 31
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $84 -55.6% -85.8% 3 $28 $45,365 32
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $37 -56.0% -94.3% 3 $12 $45,402 33
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $49 +32.4% -90.4% 3 $16 $45,451 34
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $18 -63.3% -96.9% 3 $6 $45,469 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).