Adjuster:

The Immigrant

Domestic Total Gross: $2,025,328
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: May 16, 2014
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri May 16, 2014 - $11,842 - - 3 $3,947 $11,842 1
Sat May 17, 2014 - $18,660 +57.6% - 3 $6,220 $30,502 2
Sun May 18, 2014 - $13,562 -27.3% - 3 $4,521 $44,064 3
Mon May 19, 2014 - $6,607 -51.3% - 3 $2,202 $50,671 4
Tue May 20, 2014 - $5,812 -12.0% - 3 $1,937 $56,483 5
Wed May 21, 2014 - $6,821 +17.4% - 3 $2,274 $63,304 6
Thu May 22, 2014 - $7,036 +3.2% - 3 $2,345 $70,340 7
Fri May 23, 2014 - $113,657 +1,515.4% +859.8% 147 $773 $183,997 8
Sat May 24, 2014 - $183,957 +61.9% +885.8% 147 $1,251 $367,954 9
Sun May 25, 2014 - $145,160 -21.1% +970.3% 147 $987 $513,114 10
Mon May 26, 2014 19 $126,003 -13.2% +1,807.1% 147 $857 $639,117 11
Tue May 27, 2014 - $45,173 -64.1% +677.2% 147 $307 $684,290 12
Wed May 28, 2014 - $47,349 +4.8% +594.2% 147 $322 $731,639 13
Thu May 29, 2014 - $41,932 -11.4% +496.0% 147 $285 $773,571 14
Fri May 30, 2014 - $81,668 +94.8% -28.1% 150 $544 $855,239 15
Sat May 31, 2014 - $146,380 +79.2% -20.4% 150 $976 $1,001,619 16
Sun Jun. 1, 2014 - $83,721 -42.8% -42.3% 150 $558 $1,085,340 17
Mon Jun. 2, 2014 - $33,086 -60.5% -73.7% 150 $221 $1,118,426 18
Tue Jun. 3, 2014 - $36,256 +9.6% -19.7% 150 $242 $1,154,682 19
Wed Jun. 4, 2014 - $39,631 +9.3% -16.3% 150 $264 $1,194,313 20
Thu Jun. 5, 2014 - $35,316 -10.9% -15.8% 150 $235 $1,229,629 21
Fri Jun. 6, 2014 - $51,903 +47.0% -36.4% 145 $358 $1,281,532 22
Sat Jun. 7, 2014 - $82,693 +59.3% -43.5% 145 $570 $1,364,225 23
Sun Jun. 8, 2014 - $57,634 -30.3% -31.2% 145 $397 $1,421,859 24
Mon Jun. 9, 2014 - $24,022 -58.3% -27.4% 145 $166 $1,445,881 25
Tue Jun. 10, 2014 - $32,147 +33.8% -11.3% 145 $222 $1,478,028 26
Wed Jun. 11, 2014 - $29,676 -7.7% -25.1% 145 $205 $1,507,704 27
Thu Jun. 12, 2014 - $26,650 -10.2% -24.5% 145 $184 $1,534,354 28
Fri Jun. 13, 2014 - $43,395 +62.8% -16.4% 140 $310 $1,577,749 29
Sat Jun. 14, 2014 - $69,765 +60.8% -15.6% 140 $498 $1,647,514 30
Sun Jun. 15, 2014 - $39,382 -43.6% -31.7% 140 $281 $1,686,896 31
Mon Jun. 16, 2014 - $15,630 -60.3% -34.9% 140 $112 $1,702,526 32
Tue Jun. 17, 2014 - $23,164 +48.2% -27.9% 140 $165 $1,725,690 33
Wed Jun. 18, 2014 - $21,889 -5.5% -26.2% 140 $156 $1,747,579 34
Thu Jun. 19, 2014 - $22,464 +2.6% -15.7% 140 $160 $1,770,043 35
Fri Jun. 20, 2014 - $23,786 +5.9% -45.2% 110 $216 $1,793,829 36
Sat Jun. 21, 2014 - $39,336 +65.4% -43.6% 110 $358 $1,833,165 37
Sun Jun. 22, 2014 - $25,780 -34.5% -34.5% 110 $234 $1,858,945 38
Mon Jun. 23, 2014 - $11,502 -55.4% -26.4% 110 $105 $1,870,447 39
Tue Jun. 24, 2014 - $15,546 +35.2% -32.9% 110 $141 $1,885,993 40
Wed Jun. 25, 2014 - $14,454 -7.0% -34.0% 110 $131 $1,900,447 41
Thu Jun. 26, 2014 - $15,786 +9.2% -29.7% 110 $144 $1,916,233 42
Fri Jun. 27, 2014 - $17,914 +13.5% -24.7% 61 $294 $1,934,147 43
Sat Jun. 28, 2014 - $28,627 +59.8% -27.2% 61 $469 $1,962,774 44
Sun Jun. 29, 2014 - $21,969 -23.3% -14.8% 61 $360 $1,984,743 45
Mon Jun. 30, 2014 - $9,343 -57.5% -18.8% 61 $153 $1,994,086 46
Tue Jul. 1, 2014 - $10,505 +12.4% -32.4% 61 $172 $2,004,591 47
Wed Jul. 2, 2014 - $8,865 -15.6% -38.7% 61 $145 $2,013,456 48
Thu Jul. 3, 2014 - $11,872 +33.9% -24.8% 61 $195 $2,025,328 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).