Adjuster:

The Master

Domestic Total Gross: $16,377,274
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: September 14, 2012
Genre: DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 17 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 14, 2012 19 $242,127 - - 5 $48,425 $242,127 1
Sat Sep . 15, 2012 - $263,577 +8.9% - 5 $52,715 $505,704 2
Sun Sep . 16, 2012 18 $230,607 -12.5% - 5 $46,121 $736,311 3
Mon Sep . 17, 2012 17 $103,650 -55.1% - 5 $20,730 $839,961 4
Tue Sep . 18, 2012 19 $84,975 -18.0% - 5 $16,995 $924,936 5
Wed Sep . 19, 2012 18 $68,935 -18.9% - 5 $13,787 $993,871 6
Thu Sep . 20, 2012 18 $62,012 -10.0% - 5 $12,402 $1,055,883 7
Fri Sep . 21, 2012 7 $1,397,378 +2,153.4% +477.1% 788 $1,773 $2,453,261 8
Sat Sep . 22, 2012 7 $1,946,919 +39.3% +638.7% 788 $2,471 $4,400,180 9
Sun Sep . 23, 2012 7 $1,046,795 -46.2% +353.9% 788 $1,328 $5,446,975 10
Mon Sep . 24, 2012 7 $351,070 -66.5% +238.7% 788 $446 $5,798,045 11
Tue Sep . 25, 2012 7 $385,650 +9.8% +353.8% 788 $489 $6,183,695 12
Wed Sep . 26, 2012 7 $383,697 -0.5% +456.6% 788 $487 $6,567,392 13
Thu Sep . 27, 2012 7 $320,678 -16.4% +417.1% 788 $407 $6,888,070 14
Fri Sep . 28, 2012 10 $789,291 +146.1% -43.5% 856 $922 $7,677,361 15
Sat Sep . 29, 2012 9 $1,260,246 +59.7% -35.3% 856 $1,472 $8,937,607 16
Sun Sep . 30, 2012 10 $631,017 -49.9% -39.7% 856 $737 $9,568,624 17
Mon Oct. 1, 2012 10 $211,725 -66.4% -39.7% 856 $247 $9,780,349 18
Tue Oct. 2, 2012 9 $283,865 +34.1% -26.4% 856 $332 $10,064,214 19
Wed Oct. 3, 2012 11 $181,370 -36.1% -52.7% 856 $212 $10,245,584 20
Thu Oct. 4, 2012 10 $229,745 +26.7% -28.4% 856 $268 $10,475,329 21
Fri Oct. 5, 2012 9 $498,406 +116.9% -36.9% 864 $577 $10,973,735 22
Sat Oct. 6, 2012 9 $839,312 +68.4% -33.4% 864 $971 $11,813,047 23
Sun Oct. 7, 2012 10 $523,985 -37.6% -17.0% 864 $606 $12,337,032 24
Mon Oct. 8, 2012 10 $270,630 -48.4% +27.8% 864 $313 $12,607,662 25
Tue Oct. 9, 2012 9 $189,291 -30.1% -33.3% 864 $219 $12,796,953 26
Wed Oct. 10, 2012 9 $166,909 -11.8% -8.0% 864 $193 $12,963,862 27
Thu Oct. 11, 2012 10 $133,046 -20.3% -42.1% 864 $154 $13,096,908 28
Fri Oct. 12, 2012 15 $221,650 +66.6% -55.5% 682 $325 $13,318,558 29
Sat Oct. 13, 2012 15 $377,284 +70.2% -55.0% 682 $553 $13,695,842 30
Sun Oct. 14, 2012 15 $214,445 -43.2% -59.1% 682 $314 $13,910,287 31
Mon Oct. 15, 2012 14 $78,365 -63.5% -71.0% 682 $115 $13,988,652 32
Tue Oct. 16, 2012 15 $75,298 -3.9% -60.2% 682 $110 $14,063,950 33
Wed Oct. 17, 2012 15 $76,019 +1.0% -54.5% 682 $111 $14,139,969 34
Thu Oct. 18, 2012 15 $77,567 +2.0% -41.7% 682 $114 $14,217,536 35
Fri Oct. 19, 2012 17 $150,843 +94.5% -31.9% 412 $366 $14,368,379 36
Sat Oct. 20, 2012 16 $240,241 +59.3% -36.3% 412 $583 $14,608,620 37
Sun Oct. 21, 2012 16 $129,593 -46.1% -39.6% 412 $315 $14,738,213 38
Mon Oct. 22, 2012 16 $39,696 -69.4% -49.3% 412 $96 $14,777,909 39
Tue Oct. 23, 2012 16 $65,834 +65.8% -12.6% 412 $160 $14,843,743 40
Wed Oct. 24, 2012 16 $52,813 -19.8% -30.5% 412 $128 $14,896,556 41
Thu Oct. 25, 2012 16 $53,826 +1.9% -30.6% 412 $131 $14,950,382 42
Fri Oct. 26, 2012 - $75,754 +40.7% -49.8% 201 $377 $15,026,136 43
Sat Oct. 27, 2012 - $118,509 +56.4% -50.7% 201 $590 $15,144,645 44
Sun Oct. 28, 2012 - $64,007 -46.0% -50.6% 201 $318 $15,208,652 45
Mon Oct. 29, 2012 - $18,559 -71.0% -53.2% 201 $92 $15,227,211 46
Tue Oct. 30, 2012 - $30,783 +65.9% -53.2% 201 $153 $15,257,994 47
Wed Oct. 31, 2012 - $38,323 +24.5% -27.4% 201 $191 $15,296,317 48
Thu Nov. 1, 2012 - $34,478 -10.0% -35.9% 201 $172 $15,330,795 49
Fri Nov. 2, 2012 - $45,098 +30.8% -40.5% 138 $327 $15,375,893 50
Sat Nov. 3, 2012 - $87,884 +94.9% -25.8% 138 $637 $15,463,777 51
Sun Nov. 4, 2012 - $47,617 -45.8% -25.6% 138 $345 $15,511,394 52
Mon Nov. 5, 2012 - $16,710 -64.9% -10.0% 138 $121 $15,528,104 53
Tue Nov. 6, 2012 - $15,876 -5.0% -48.4% 138 $115 $15,543,980 54
Wed Nov. 7, 2012 - $19,025 +19.8% -50.4% 138 $138 $15,563,005 55
Thu Nov. 8, 2012 - $22,053 +15.9% -36.0% 138 $160 $15,585,058 56
Fri Nov. 9, 2012 - $26,732 +21.2% -40.7% 88 $304 $15,611,790 57
Sat Nov. 10, 2012 - $46,756 +74.9% -46.8% 88 $531 $15,658,546 58
Sun Nov. 11, 2012 - $29,937 -36.0% -37.1% 88 $340 $15,688,483 59
Mon Nov. 12, 2012 - $14,559 -51.4% -12.9% 88 $165 $15,703,042 60
Tue Nov. 13, 2012 - $11,928 -18.1% -24.9% 88 $136 $15,714,970 61
Wed Nov. 14, 2012 - $11,493 -3.6% -39.6% 88 $131 $15,726,463 62
Thu Nov. 15, 2012 - $12,182 +6.0% -44.8% 88 $138 $15,738,645 63
Fri Nov. 16, 2012 - $12,925 +6.1% -51.6% 52 $249 $15,751,570 64
Sat Nov. 17, 2012 - $23,466 +81.6% -49.8% 52 $451 $15,775,036 65
Sun Nov. 18, 2012 - $13,665 -41.8% -54.4% 52 $263 $15,788,701 66
Mon Nov. 19, 2012 - $6,402 -53.2% -56.0% 52 $123 $15,795,103 67
Tue Nov. 20, 2012 - $8,077 +26.2% -32.3% 52 $155 $15,803,180 68
Wed Nov. 21, 2012 - $5,006 -38.0% -56.4% 25 $200 $15,808,186 69
Thu Nov. 22, 2012 - $4,639 -7.3% -61.9% 25 $186 $15,812,825 70
Fri Nov. 23, 2012 - $9,526 +105.3% -26.3% 25 $381 $15,822,351 71
Sat Nov. 24, 2012 - $11,667 +22.5% -50.3% 25 $467 $15,834,018 72
Sun Nov. 25, 2012 - $8,482 -27.3% -37.9% 25 $339 $15,842,500 73
Mon Nov. 26, 2012 - $2,910 -65.7% -54.5% 25 $116 $15,845,410 74
Tue Nov. 27, 2012 - $3,395 +16.7% -58.0% 25 $136 $15,848,805 75
Wed Nov. 28, 2012 - $2,931 -13.7% -41.5% 25 $117 $15,851,736 76
Thu Nov. 29, 2012 - $4,094 +39.7% -11.7% 25 $164 $15,855,830 77
Fri Nov. 30, 2012 - $5,150 +25.8% -45.9% 23 $224 $15,860,980 78
Sat Dec. 1, 2012 - $7,559 +46.8% -35.2% 23 $329 $15,868,539 79
Sun Dec. 2, 2012 - $4,694 -37.9% -44.7% 23 $204 $15,873,233 80
Mon Dec. 3, 2012 - $2,519 -46.3% -13.4% 23 $110 $15,875,752 81
Tue Dec. 4, 2012 - $3,259 +29.4% -4.0% 23 $142 $15,879,011 82
Wed Dec. 5, 2012 - $2,513 -22.9% -14.3% 23 $109 $15,881,524 83
Thu Dec. 6, 2012 - $2,146 -14.6% -47.6% 23 $93 $15,883,670 84
Fri Dec. 7, 2012 - $3,236 +50.8% -37.2% 23 $141 $15,886,906 85
Sat Dec. 8, 2012 - $4,413 +36.4% -41.6% 23 $192 $15,891,319 86
Sun Dec. 9, 2012 - $4,420 +0.2% -5.8% 23 $192 $15,895,739 87
Mon Dec. 10, 2012 - $1,233 -72.1% -51.1% 23 $54 $15,896,972 88
Tue Dec. 11, 2012 - $2,243 +81.9% -31.2% 23 $98 $15,899,215 89
Wed Dec. 12, 2012 - $1,799 -19.8% -28.4% 23 $78 $15,901,014 90
Thu Dec. 13, 2012 - $2,124 +18.1% -1.0% 23 $92 $15,903,138 91
Fri Dec. 14, 2012 - $2,049 -3.5% -36.7% 14 $146 $15,905,187 92
Sat Dec. 15, 2012 - $3,940 +92.3% -10.7% 14 $281 $15,909,127 93
Sun Dec. 16, 2012 - $3,372 -14.4% -23.7% 14 $241 $15,912,499 94
Mon Dec. 17, 2012 - $2,417 -28.3% +96.0% 14 $173 $15,914,916 95
Tue Dec. 18, 2012 - $2,370 -1.9% +5.7% 14 $169 $15,917,286 96
Wed Dec. 19, 2012 - $1,580 -33.3% -12.2% 14 $113 $15,918,866 97
Thu Dec. 20, 2012 - $3,018 +91.0% +42.1% 14 $216 $15,921,884 98
Fri Dec. 21, 2012 - $3,111 +3.1% +51.8% 13 $239 $15,924,995 99
Sat Dec. 22, 2012 - $4,924 +58.3% +25.0% 13 $379 $15,929,919 100
Sun Dec. 23, 2012 - $3,533 -28.2% +4.8% 13 $272 $15,933,452 101
Mon Dec. 24, 2012 - $2,926 -17.2% +21.1% 13 $225 $15,936,378 102
Tue Dec. 25, 2012 - $1,977 -32.4% -16.6% 13 $152 $15,938,355 103
Wed Dec. 26, 2012 - $2,521 +27.5% +59.6% 13 $194 $15,940,876 104
Thu Dec. 27, 2012 - $2,342 -7.1% -22.4% 13 $180 $15,943,218 105
Fri Dec. 28, 2012 - $4,083 +74.3% +31.2% 13 $314 $15,947,301 106
Sat Dec. 29, 2012 - $5,054 +23.8% +2.6% 13 $389 $15,952,355 107
Sun Dec. 30, 2012 - $4,307 -14.8% +21.9% 13 $331 $15,956,662 108
Mon Dec. 31, 2012 - $2,905 -32.6% -0.7% 13 $223 $15,959,567 109
Tue Jan. 1, 2013 - $4,332 +49.1% +119.1% 13 $333 $15,963,899 110
Wed Jan. 2, 2013 - $2,556 -41.0% +1.4% 13 $197 $15,966,455 111
Thu Jan. 3, 2013 - $3,018 +18.1% +28.9% 13 $232 $15,969,473 112
Fri Jan. 4, 2013 - $1,452 -51.9% -64.4% 12 $121 $15,970,925 113
Sat Jan. 5, 2013 - $4,239 +191.9% -16.1% 12 $353 $15,975,164 114
Sun Jan. 6, 2013 - $4,705 +11.0% +9.2% 12 $392 $15,979,869 115
Mon Jan. 7, 2013 - $1,314 -72.1% -54.8% 12 $110 $15,981,183 116
Tue Jan. 8, 2013 - $2,074 +57.8% -52.1% 12 $173 $15,983,257 117
Wed Jan. 9, 2013 - $1,410 -32.0% -44.8% 12 $118 $15,984,667 118
Thu Jan. 10, 2013 - $2,059 +46.0% -31.8% 12 $172 $15,986,726 119
Fri Jan. 11, 2013 - $3,669 +78.2% +152.7% 16 $229 $15,990,395 120
Sat Jan. 12, 2013 - $10,796 +194.2% +154.7% 16 $675 $16,001,191 121
Sun Jan. 13, 2013 - $7,676 -28.9% +63.1% 16 $480 $16,008,867 122
Mon Jan. 14, 2013 - $3,148 -59.0% +139.6% 16 $197 $16,012,015 123
Tue Jan. 15, 2013 - $5,102 +62.1% +146.0% 16 $319 $16,017,117 124
Wed Jan. 16, 2013 - $5,334 +4.5% +278.3% 16 $333 $16,022,451 125
Thu Jan. 17, 2013 - $4,484 -15.9% +117.8% 16 $280 $16,026,935 126
Fri Jan. 18, 2013 - $4,403 -1.8% +20.0% 14 $315 $16,031,338 127
Sat Jan. 19, 2013 - $8,598 +95.3% -20.4% 14 $614 $16,039,936 128
Sun Jan. 20, 2013 - $4,425 -48.5% -42.4% 14 $316 $16,044,361 129
Mon Jan. 21, 2013 - $3,860 -12.8% +22.6% 14 $276 $16,048,221 130
Tue Jan. 22, 2013 - $3,311 -14.2% -35.1% 14 $237 $16,051,532 131
Wed Jan. 23, 2013 - $3,261 -1.5% -38.9% 14 $233 $16,054,793 132
Thu Jan. 24, 2013 - $2,952 -9.5% -34.2% 14 $211 $16,057,745 133
Fri Jan. 25, 2013 - $16,977 +475.1% +285.6% 37 $459 $16,074,722 134
Sat Jan. 26, 2013 - $31,884 +87.8% +270.8% 37 $862 $16,106,606 135
Sun Jan. 27, 2013 - $21,561 -32.4% +387.3% 37 $583 $16,128,167 136
Mon Jan. 28, 2013 - $8,802 -59.2% +128.0% 37 $238 $16,136,969 137
Tue Jan. 29, 2013 - $8,123 -7.7% +145.3% 37 $220 $16,145,092 138
Wed Jan. 30, 2013 - $8,287 +2.0% +154.1% 37 $224 $16,153,379 139
Thu Jan. 31, 2013 - $6,925 -16.4% +134.6% 37 $187 $16,160,304 140
Fri Feb. 1, 2013 - $11,348 +63.9% -33.2% 28 $405 $16,171,652 141
Sat Feb. 2, 2013 - $21,446 +89.0% -32.7% 28 $766 $16,193,098 142
Sun Feb. 3, 2013 - $9,219 -57.0% -57.2% 28 $329 $16,202,317 143
Mon Feb. 4, 2013 - $4,861 -47.3% -44.8% 28 $174 $16,207,178 144
Tue Feb. 5, 2013 - $5,346 +10.0% -34.2% 28 $191 $16,212,524 145
Wed Feb. 6, 2013 - $5,793 +8.4% -30.1% 28 $207 $16,218,317 146
Thu Feb. 7, 2013 - $5,084 -12.2% -26.6% 28 $182 $16,223,401 147
Fri Feb. 8, 2013 - $4,782 -5.9% -57.9% 29 $165 $16,228,183 148
Sat Feb. 9, 2013 - $11,080 +131.7% -48.3% 29 $382 $16,239,263 149
Sun Feb. 10, 2013 - $7,896 -28.7% -14.4% 29 $272 $16,247,159 150
Mon Feb. 11, 2013 - $2,835 -64.1% -41.7% 29 $98 $16,249,994 151
Tue Feb. 12, 2013 - $2,645 -6.7% -50.5% 29 $91 $16,252,639 152
Wed Feb. 13, 2013 - $2,069 -21.8% -64.3% 29 $71 $16,254,708 153
Thu Feb. 14, 2013 - $4,016 +94.1% -21.0% 29 $138 $16,258,724 154
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).