Adjuster:

Think Like a Man

Domestic Total Gross: $91,547,205
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: April 20, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 2 hrs. 2 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $12 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $36,468 -8.6% -43.7% 287 $127 $90,476,146 56
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 16 $64,789 +4.8% -45.1% 509 $127 $89,979,541 49
Thu May 31, 2012 10 $118,055 +8.2% -54.1% 786 $150 $89,041,769 42
Thu May 24, 2012 8 $257,412 +7.5% -31.9% 1,722 $149 $86,871,941 35
Thu May 17, 2012 5 $377,850 -0.7% -32.8% 2,052 $184 $83,187,911 28
Thu May 10, 2012 2 $562,423 +1.2% -40.3% 2,010 $280 $75,616,732 21
Thu May 3, 2012 1 $941,884 -7.8% -50.3% 2,015 $467 $65,029,434 14
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 1 $1,893,743 -3.0% - 2,015 $940 $42,868,058 7
Thursday Average:+0.2%-42.6% 
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $39,898 -7.4% -35.5% 287 $139 $90,439,678 55
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 15 $61,832 -14.6% -43.3% 509 $121 $89,914,752 48
Wed May 30, 2012 10 $109,066 -14.9% -54.5% 786 $139 $88,923,714 41
Wed May 23, 2012 8 $239,512 -13.2% -37.1% 1,722 $139 $86,614,529 34
Wed May 16, 2012 4 $380,482 -26.2% -31.5% 2,052 $185 $82,810,061 27
Wed May 9, 2012 2 $555,668 -21.7% -45.6% 2,010 $276 $75,054,309 20
Wed May 2, 2012 1 $1,021,480 -23.9% -47.7% 2,015 $507 $64,087,550 13
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 1 $1,951,643 -25.6% - 2,015 $969 $40,974,315 6
Wednesday Average:-18.4%-42.2% 
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $43,093 -0.4% -40.5% 287 $150 $90,399,780 54
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 14 $72,428 +7.7% -43.5% 509 $142 $89,852,920 47
Tue May 29, 2012 10 $128,100 -63.3% -53.6% 786 $163 $88,814,648 40
Tue May 22, 2012 8 $275,840 +5.8% -46.5% 1,722 $160 $86,375,017 33
Tue May 15, 2012 3 $515,242 +7.0% -27.4% 2,052 $251 $82,429,579 26
Tue May 8, 2012 2 $709,358 +8.5% -47.2% 2,010 $353 $74,498,641 19
Tue May 1, 2012 1 $1,342,591 +7.3% -48.8% 2,015 $666 $63,066,070 12
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 1 $2,623,742 -5.0% - 2,015 $1,302 $39,022,672 5
Tuesday Average:-4.1%-43.9% 
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 20 $43,265 -54.5% -35.7% 287 $151 $90,356,687 53
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 14 $67,244 -60.4% -80.8% 509 $132 $89,780,492 46
Mon May 28, 2012 11 $349,342 -30.1% +34.0% 786 $444 $88,686,548 39
Mon May 21, 2012 8 $260,717 -61.6% -45.9% 1,722 $151 $86,099,177 32
Mon May 14, 2012 3 $481,497 -75.9% -26.3% 2,052 $235 $81,914,337 25
Mon May 7, 2012 2 $653,683 -69.4% -47.8% 2,010 $325 $73,789,283 18
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 1 $1,251,280 -71.7% -54.7% 2,015 $621 $61,723,479 11
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 1 $2,762,627 -66.9% - 2,015 $1,371 $36,398,930 4
Monday Average:-61.3%-36.7% 
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 - $25,044 -34.2% -39.8% 118 $212 $91,547,205 80
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 - $41,581 -31.7% -43.9% 185 $225 $91,345,088 73
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 - $74,088 -30.8% +46.2% 238 $311 $91,041,629 66
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $50,687 -40.7% -46.7% 208 $244 $90,677,964 59
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 18 $95,086 -27.9% -43.9% 287 $331 $90,313,422 52
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 15 $169,627 -46.1% -66.1% 509 $333 $89,713,248 45
Sun May 27, 2012 10 $499,739 -10.7% -26.3% 786 $636 $88,337,206 38
Sun May 20, 2012 8 $678,437 -41.8% -66.0% 1,722 $394 $85,838,460 31
Sun May 13, 2012 3 $1,994,593 -11.4% -6.6% 2,052 $972 $81,432,840 24
Sun May 6, 2012 2 $2,135,980 -35.3% -51.6% 2,010 $1,063 $73,135,600 17
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 1 $4,413,742 -42.6% -47.1% 2,015 $2,190 $60,472,199 10
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 1 $8,345,415 -36.6% - 2,015 $4,142 $33,636,303 3
Sunday Average:-32.5%-35.6% 
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 - $38,088 +25.7% -37.4% 118 $323 $91,522,161 79
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 - $60,856 +21.8% -43.2% 185 $329 $91,303,507 72
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 - $107,101 +40.0% +25.2% 238 $450 $90,967,541 65
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $85,545 +30.4% -35.1% 208 $411 $90,627,277 58
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 20 $131,834 +23.3% -58.1% 287 $459 $90,218,336 51
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 14 $314,484 +67.8% -43.8% 509 $618 $89,543,621 44
Sat May 26, 2012 10 $559,870 +38.0% -51.9% 786 $712 $87,837,467 37
Sat May 19, 2012 8 $1,164,967 +44.3% -48.2% 1,722 $677 $85,160,023 30
Sat May 12, 2012 3 $2,250,645 +43.3% -31.8% 2,052 $1,097 $79,438,247 23
Sat May 5, 2012 2 $3,299,976 +23.6% -57.1% 2,010 $1,642 $70,999,620 16
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 1 $7,692,464 +39.9% -41.6% 2,015 $3,818 $56,058,457 9
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 1 $13,165,054 +8.6% - 2,015 $6,534 $25,290,888 2
Saturday Average:+33.9%-38.5% 
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 - $30,291 - -39.4% 118 $257 $91,484,073 78
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 - $49,964 - -34.7% 185 $270 $91,242,651 71
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 - $76,488 - +16.6% 238 $321 $90,860,440 64
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $65,586 +79.8% -38.7% 208 $315 $90,541,732 57
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 19 $106,961 +65.1% -42.9% 287 $373 $90,086,502 50
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 15 $187,368 +58.7% -53.8% 509 $368 $89,229,137 43
Fri May 25, 2012 10 $405,656 +57.6% -49.7% 786 $516 $87,277,597 36
Fri May 18, 2012 8 $807,145 +113.6% -48.6% 1,722 $469 $83,995,056 29
Fri May 11, 2012 3 $1,570,870 +179.3% -41.2% 2,052 $766 $77,187,602 22
Fri May 4, 2012 2 $2,670,210 +183.5% -51.4% 2,010 $1,328 $67,699,644 15
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 1 $5,497,935 +190.3% -54.7% 2,015 $2,729 $48,365,993 8
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 1 $12,125,834 - - 2,015 $6,018 $12,125,834 1
Friday Average:+116.0%-39.9% 
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).