Adjuster:

The Three Musketeers (2011)

Domestic Total Gross: $20,374,484
Distributor: Summit EntertainmentRelease Date: October 21, 2011
Genre: Period ActionRuntime: 1 hrs. 50 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 4 $3,517,995 +18.5% - 3,017 $1,166 $6,487,682 2
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 4 $2,969,687 - - 3,017 $984 $2,969,687 1
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 4 $2,186,770 -37.8% - 3,017 $725 $8,674,452 3
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 - $89,958 +116.2% -49.6% 170 $529 $19,422,689 29
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 - $88,592 -1.5% -55.8% 170 $521 $19,511,281 30
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $1,487,329 +44.4% -57.7% 3,017 $493 $13,857,451 9
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 - $92,944 +4.0% +4.9% 224 $415 $19,861,444 37
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 - $89,402 +150.6% -0.6% 224 $399 $19,768,500 36
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 11 $740,933 +50.8% -50.2% 1,863 $398 $17,581,394 16
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $1,030,244 +77.9% -65.3% 3,017 $341 $12,370,122 8
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $989,786 -33.5% -54.7% 3,017 $328 $14,847,237 10
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 - $200,249 +12.2% -73.0% 669 $299 $19,048,992 23
Tue Oct. 25, 2011 2 $843,968 +28.0% - 3,017 $280 $10,177,682 5
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 - $178,439 -0.6% -63.7% 669 $267 $18,848,743 22
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 11 $491,465 +42.4% -52.3% 1,863 $264 $16,840,461 15
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 - $52,579 +41.3% -43.4% 208 $253 $20,065,362 44
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 9 $466,236 -37.1% -52.9% 1,863 $250 $18,047,630 17
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 - $37,985 +42.4% -27.8% 168 $226 $20,205,947 51
Mon Oct. 24, 2011 2 $659,262 -69.9% - 3,017 $219 $9,333,714 4
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 - $37,269 -57.9% -68.5% 170 $219 $19,548,550 31
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 - $47,484 -48.9% +27.4% 224 $212 $19,908,928 38
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 - $34,557 +120.8% -33.2% 170 $203 $19,598,757 33
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 - $44,672 +29.3% +23.4% 224 $199 $19,643,429 34
Wed Oct. 26, 2011 3 $583,031 -30.9% - 3,017 $193 $10,760,713 6
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 4 $579,165 -0.7% - 3,017 $192 $11,339,878 7
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 - $37,207 +136.0% -58.4% 208 $179 $20,012,783 43
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 - $118,183 -41.0% -74.7% 669 $177 $19,167,175 24
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 - $20,358 +32.9% -46.4% 123 $166 $20,300,793 58
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 - $35,669 -20.2% -14.3% 224 $159 $19,679,098 35
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 - $26,679 +129.7% -28.3% 168 $159 $20,167,962 50
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 6 $428,105 +10.9% -49.3% 3,017 $142 $15,661,213 12
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $29,103 -44.6% -38.7% 208 $140 $20,094,465 45
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 5 $385,871 -61.0% -41.5% 3,017 $128 $15,233,108 11
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 - $21,570 -43.2% -25.9% 168 $128 $20,227,517 52
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 - $15,321 +71.4% -42.6% 123 $125 $20,280,435 57
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $4,456 +19.1% -27.1% 37 $120 $20,370,524 69
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 - $14,531 -28.6% -32.6% 123 $118 $20,315,324 59
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 6 $345,131 +0.7% -40.4% 3,017 $114 $16,348,996 14
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 6 $342,652 -20.0% -41.2% 3,017 $114 $16,003,865 13
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $4,208 +47.9% -51.8% 37 $114 $20,362,328 67
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $3,960 -11.1% -46.0% 37 $107 $20,374,484 70
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 - $12,407 +42.0% +9.8% 123 $101 $20,336,466 61
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $3,740 -11.1% -69.9% 37 $101 $20,366,068 68
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 11 $179,458 +33.2% -48.0% 1,863 $96 $18,670,304 21
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 10 $175,017 +31.1% -59.1% 1,863 $94 $18,356,150 19
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 - $15,650 -58.0% -56.5% 170 $92 $19,564,200 32
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $3,370 -54.1% -78.0% 37 $91 $20,353,283 64
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 - $19,994 +21.4% -42.1% 224 $89 $19,945,385 40
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 - $51,759 +43.8% -70.4% 669 $77 $19,254,924 26
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $2,846 +42.9% -80.4% 37 $77 $20,358,120 66
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 - $15,763 +9.3% -55.8% 208 $76 $19,975,576 42
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 - $16,463 -65.3% +5.2% 224 $73 $19,925,391 39
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 10 $134,696 -23.0% -60.7% 1,863 $72 $18,490,846 20
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 11 $133,503 -71.4% -65.4% 1,863 $72 $18,181,133 18
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 - $8,735 -39.9% +1.2% 123 $71 $20,324,059 60
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 - $14,470 +35.3% -27.6% 208 $70 $20,119,626 47
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 - $14,428 -27.8% -67.7% 208 $69 $19,959,813 41
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 - $11,296 +30.9% -21.9% 168 $67 $20,247,442 54
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 - $41,602 +14.9% -76.8% 669 $62 $19,332,731 28
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $7,337 +20.1% -17.9% 123 $60 $20,349,913 63
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 - $11,614 +15.6% -26.3% 208 $56 $20,141,283 49
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 - $36,205 -30.1% -73.1% 669 $54 $19,291,129 27
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 - $35,990 -69.5% -73.0% 669 $54 $19,203,165 25
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $1,991 -40.9% -90.2% 37 $54 $20,355,274 65
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 - $8,937 +2.3% -23.0% 168 $53 $20,265,114 56
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 - $8,735 -22.7% -13.0% 168 $52 $20,256,177 55
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 - $10,691 -63.3% -35.1% 208 $51 $20,105,156 46
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 - $8,629 -60.0% -19.3% 168 $51 $20,236,146 53
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $6,110 -50.8% -30.1% 123 $50 $20,342,576 62
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 - $10,043 -30.6% -30.4% 208 $48 $20,129,669 48
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).