Adjuster:

The Three Stooges

Domestic Total Gross: $44,338,224
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: April 13, 2012
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Apr. 14, 2012 2 $6,982,850 +24.2% - 3,477 $2,008 $12,604,232 2
Fri Apr. 13, 2012 2 $5,621,382 - - 3,477 $1,617 $5,621,382 1
Sun Apr. 15, 2012 2 $4,405,893 -36.9% - 3,477 $1,267 $17,010,125 3
Sat Apr. 21, 2012 4 $4,321,226 +85.0% -38.1% 3,482 $1,241 $26,812,784 9
Sun Apr. 22, 2012 5 $3,106,876 -28.1% -29.5% 3,482 $892 $29,919,660 10
Sat Apr. 28, 2012 8 $2,463,774 +89.7% -43.0% 3,105 $793 $35,503,313 16
Fri Apr. 20, 2012 6 $2,336,112 +237.7% -58.4% 3,482 $671 $22,491,558 8
Sun Apr. 29, 2012 9 $1,404,652 -43.0% -54.8% 3,105 $452 $36,907,965 17
Fri Apr. 27, 2012 10 $1,298,995 +205.1% -44.4% 3,105 $418 $33,039,539 15
Tue Apr. 17, 2012 4 $942,867 +17.5% - 3,477 $271 $18,755,685 5
Mon Apr. 16, 2012 4 $802,693 -81.8% - 3,477 $231 $17,812,818 4
Sat May 5, 2012 10 $800,363 +67.6% -67.5% 2,174 $368 $39,114,683 23
Wed Apr. 18, 2012 4 $708,003 -24.9% - 3,477 $204 $19,463,688 6
Thu Apr. 19, 2012 5 $691,758 -2.3% - 3,477 $199 $20,155,446 7
Sun May 6, 2012 10 $554,332 -30.7% -60.5% 2,174 $255 $39,669,015 24
Tue Apr. 24, 2012 7 $549,343 +20.2% -41.7% 3,482 $158 $30,926,161 12
Fri May 4, 2012 - $477,638 +135.8% -63.2% 2,174 $220 $38,314,320 22
Sat May 12, 2012 12 $460,116 +69.9% -42.5% 1,416 $325 $40,806,380 30
Mon Apr. 23, 2012 7 $457,158 -85.3% -43.0% 3,482 $131 $30,376,818 11
Thu Apr. 26, 2012 8 $425,803 +9.6% -38.4% 3,482 $122 $31,740,544 14
Wed Apr. 25, 2012 8 $388,580 -29.3% -45.1% 3,482 $112 $31,314,741 13
Sun May 13, 2012 13 $347,389 -24.5% -37.3% 1,416 $245 $41,153,769 31
Tue May 1, 2012 12 $276,614 +17.4% -49.6% 3,105 $89 $37,420,143 19
Fri May 11, 2012 14 $270,834 +198.7% -43.3% 1,416 $191 $40,346,264 29
Mon Apr. 30, 2012 12 $235,564 -83.2% -48.5% 3,105 $76 $37,143,529 18
Wed May 2, 2012 12 $213,954 -22.7% -44.9% 3,105 $69 $37,634,097 20
Sat May 19, 2012 - $204,028 +71.2% -55.7% 594 $343 $41,717,317 37
Thu May 3, 2012 12 $202,585 -5.3% -52.4% 3,105 $65 $37,836,682 21
Sat May 26, 2012 - $133,087 +69.9% -34.8% 325 $409 $42,192,770 44
Tue May 8, 2012 - $122,655 +30.4% -55.7% 2,174 $56 $39,885,704 26
Fri May 18, 2012 - $119,152 +116.8% -56.0% 594 $201 $41,513,289 36
Sat Jun. 2, 2012 - $115,816 +47.8% -13.0% 285 $406 $42,671,623 51
Sun May 20, 2012 - $113,315 -44.5% -67.4% 594 $191 $41,830,632 38
Sun May 27, 2012 - $111,157 -16.5% -1.9% 325 $342 $42,303,927 45
Sat Jun. 9, 2012 21 $107,258 +32.4% -7.4% 245 $438 $43,055,425 58
Wed May 9, 2012 - $99,046 -19.2% -53.7% 2,174 $46 $39,984,750 27
Mon May 7, 2012 - $94,034 -83.0% -60.1% 2,174 $43 $39,763,049 25
Thu May 10, 2012 - $90,680 -8.4% -55.2% 2,174 $42 $40,075,430 28
Mon May 28, 2012 - $81,293 -26.9% +124.5% 325 $250 $42,385,220 46
Fri Jun. 8, 2012 - $80,999 +173.2% +3.3% 245 $331 $42,948,167 57
Sat Jun. 16, 2012 - $79,127 +25.2% -26.2% 201 $394 $43,380,697 65
Fri Jun. 1, 2012 - $78,376 +146.8% +0.1% 285 $275 $42,555,807 50
Fri May 25, 2012 - $78,329 +97.9% -34.3% 325 $241 $42,059,683 43
Sun Jun. 3, 2012 23 $75,189 -35.1% -32.4% 285 $264 $42,746,812 52
Tue May 15, 2012 15 $70,401 +14.3% -42.6% 1,416 $50 $41,285,760 33
Sun Jun. 10, 2012 22 $67,547 -37.0% -10.2% 245 $276 $43,122,972 59
Fri Jun. 15, 2012 - $63,196 +120.1% -22.0% 201 $314 $43,301,570 64
Sun Jun. 17, 2012 - $61,980 -21.7% -8.2% 201 $308 $43,442,677 66
Mon May 14, 2012 15 $61,590 -82.3% -34.5% 1,416 $43 $41,215,359 32
Thu May 17, 2012 15 $54,960 +2.9% -39.4% 1,416 $39 $41,394,137 35
Wed May 16, 2012 15 $53,417 -24.1% -46.1% 1,027 $52 $41,339,177 34
Sat Jul. 14, 2012 - $45,783 +14.1% +115.1% 72 $636 $44,033,366 93
Sat Jun. 23, 2012 - $44,462 +29.0% -43.8% 154 $289 $43,621,806 72
Fri Jul. 13, 2012 - $40,137 +327.2% +146.3% 72 $557 $43,987,583 92
Thu May 24, 2012 - $39,583 +10.0% -28.0% 594 $67 $41,981,354 42
Tue May 22, 2012 - $38,964 +7.6% -44.7% 594 $66 $41,905,802 40
Mon May 21, 2012 - $36,206 -68.0% -41.2% 594 $61 $41,866,838 39
Wed May 23, 2012 - $35,969 -7.7% -32.7% 594 $61 $41,941,771 41
Sun Jun. 24, 2012 - $35,084 -21.1% -43.4% 154 $228 $43,656,890 73
Fri Jun. 22, 2012 - $34,458 +28.9% -45.5% 154 $224 $43,577,344 71
Thu May 31, 2012 - $31,761 +6.8% -19.8% 325 $98 $42,477,431 49
Wed Jun. 6, 2012 22 $31,010 +0.1% +4.2% 285 $109 $42,837,520 55
Tue Jun. 5, 2012 - $30,992 +8.0% +0.9% 285 $109 $42,806,510 54
Tue May 29, 2012 - $30,704 -62.2% -21.2% 325 $94 $42,415,924 47
Tue Jun. 12, 2012 - $30,460 +12.2% -1.7% 245 $124 $43,180,586 61
Wed May 30, 2012 - $29,746 -3.1% -17.3% 325 $92 $42,445,670 48
Thu Jun. 7, 2012 22 $29,648 -4.4% -6.7% 285 $104 $42,867,168 56
Wed Jun. 13, 2012 - $29,071 -4.6% -6.3% 245 $119 $43,209,657 62
Thu Jun. 14, 2012 - $28,717 -1.2% -3.1% 245 $117 $43,238,374 63
Mon Jun. 4, 2012 22 $28,706 -61.8% -64.7% 285 $101 $42,775,518 53
Sat Jun. 30, 2012 - $28,146 +29.2% -36.7% 117 $241 $43,786,693 79
Mon Jun. 11, 2012 - $27,154 -59.8% -5.4% 245 $111 $43,150,126 60
Thu Jun. 21, 2012 - $26,734 +7.3% -6.9% 201 $133 $43,542,886 70
Tue Jun. 19, 2012 - $26,374 +18.9% -13.4% 201 $131 $43,491,235 68
Wed Jun. 20, 2012 - $24,917 -5.5% -14.3% 201 $124 $43,516,152 69
Sat Jul. 21, 2012 - $22,680 +30.5% -50.5% 53 $428 $44,146,932 100
Sun Jul. 1, 2012 - $22,635 -19.6% -35.5% 117 $193 $43,809,328 80
Mon Jun. 18, 2012 - $22,184 -64.2% -18.3% 201 $110 $43,464,861 67
Fri Jun. 29, 2012 - $21,786 +2.2% -36.8% 117 $186 $43,758,547 78
Thu Jun. 28, 2012 - $21,326 +3.8% -20.2% 154 $138 $43,736,761 77
Sat Jul. 7, 2012 - $21,283 +30.6% -24.4% 76 $280 $43,899,640 86
Wed Jun. 27, 2012 - $20,550 +2.5% -17.5% 154 $133 $43,715,435 76
Tue Jun. 26, 2012 - $20,050 +11.7% -24.0% 154 $130 $43,694,885 75
Sun Jul. 15, 2012 - $19,676 -57.0% +45.1% 72 $273 $44,053,042 94
Sat Jul. 28, 2012 - $19,250 +33.5% -15.1% 39 $494 $44,229,324 107
Mon Jun. 25, 2012 - $17,945 -48.9% -19.1% 154 $117 $43,674,835 74
Fri Jul. 20, 2012 - $17,385 +28.5% -56.7% 53 $328 $44,124,252 99
Fri Jul. 6, 2012 - $16,295 +14.0% -25.2% 76 $214 $43,878,357 85
Wed Jul. 18, 2012 - $16,174 +31.3% +91.9% 72 $225 $44,093,336 97
Wed Jul. 4, 2012 - $14,916 +24.1% -27.4% 117 $127 $43,847,770 83
Fri Jul. 27, 2012 - $14,418 +70.7% -17.1% 39 $370 $44,210,074 106
Thu Jul. 5, 2012 - $14,292 -4.2% -33.0% 117 $122 $43,862,062 84
Sun Jul. 8, 2012 - $13,564 -36.3% -40.1% 76 $178 $43,913,204 87
Thu Jul. 19, 2012 - $13,531 -16.3% +44.0% 72 $188 $44,106,867 98
Sun Jul. 22, 2012 - $13,380 -41.0% -32.0% 53 $252 $44,160,312 101
Sat Aug. 4, 2012 - $12,360 +19.5% -35.8% 32 $386 $44,292,873 114
Tue Jul. 17, 2012 - $12,323 +4.5% +21.4% 72 $171 $44,077,162 96
Tue Jul. 3, 2012 - $12,023 +4.5% -40.0% 117 $103 $43,832,854 82
Tue Jul. 24, 2012 - $11,968 +136.2% -2.9% 53 $226 $44,177,347 103
Mon Jul. 16, 2012 - $11,797 -40.0% +88.2% 72 $164 $44,064,839 95
Mon Jul. 2, 2012 - $11,503 -49.2% -35.9% 117 $98 $43,820,831 81
Sun Jul. 29, 2012 - $10,585 -45.0% -20.9% 39 $271 $44,239,909 108
Fri Aug. 3, 2012 - $10,345 +31.1% -28.2% 32 $323 $44,280,513 113
Tue Jul. 10, 2012 - $10,149 +61.9% -15.6% 76 $134 $43,929,621 89
Wed Jul. 25, 2012 - $9,861 -17.6% -39.0% 53 $186 $44,187,208 104
Thu Jul. 12, 2012 - $9,396 +11.5% -34.3% 76 $124 $43,947,446 91
Thu Jul. 26, 2012 - $8,448 -14.3% -37.6% 53 $159 $44,195,656 105
Wed Jul. 11, 2012 - $8,429 -16.9% -43.5% 76 $111 $43,938,050 90
Wed Aug. 1, 2012 - $8,046 +7.1% -18.4% 39 $206 $44,262,278 111
Thu Aug. 2, 2012 - $7,890 -1.9% -6.6% 39 $202 $44,270,168 112
Tue Jul. 31, 2012 - $7,513 +10.3% -37.2% 39 $193 $44,254,232 110
Mon Jul. 30, 2012 - $6,810 -35.7% +34.4% 39 $175 $44,246,719 109
Mon Jul. 9, 2012 - $6,268 -53.8% -45.5% 76 $82 $43,919,472 88
Tue Aug. 7, 2012 - $5,464 +27.6% -27.3% 32 $171 $44,307,410 117
Sat Aug. 11, 2012 - $5,416 +47.3% -56.2% 27 $201 $44,323,536 121
Mon Jul. 23, 2012 - $5,067 -62.1% -57.0% 53 $96 $44,165,379 102
Sun Aug. 5, 2012 - $4,790 -61.2% -54.7% 32 $150 $44,297,663 115
Sun Aug. 12, 2012 - $4,702 -13.2% -1.8% 27 $174 $44,328,238 122
Mon Aug. 6, 2012 - $4,283 -10.6% -37.1% 32 $134 $44,301,946 116
Wed Aug. 8, 2012 - $4,261 -22.0% -47.0% 32 $133 $44,311,671 118
Fri Aug. 10, 2012 - $3,676 +32.6% -64.5% 27 $136 $44,318,120 120
Thu Aug. 9, 2012 - $2,773 -34.9% -64.9% 32 $87 $44,314,444 119
Tue Aug. 14, 2012 - $2,722 +17.1% -50.2% 27 $101 $44,333,284 124
Thu Aug. 16, 2012 - $2,605 +11.6% -6.1% 27 $96 $44,338,224 126
Wed Aug. 15, 2012 - $2,335 -14.2% -45.2% 27 $86 $44,335,619 125
Mon Aug. 13, 2012 - $2,324 -50.6% -45.7% 27 $86 $44,330,562 123
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).