Adjuster:

Thunder Soul

Domestic Total Gross: $143,986
Distributor: Roadside AttractionsRelease Date: September 23, 2011
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 23, 2011 - $19,866 - - 35 $568 $19,866 1
Sat Sep . 24, 2011 - $19,417 -2.3% - 35 $555 $39,283 2
Sat Oct. 8, 2011 - $14,372 +36.3% +100.1% 37 $388 $111,129 16
Sun Sep . 25, 2011 - $11,977 -38.3% - 35 $342 $51,260 3
Fri Oct. 7, 2011 - $10,546 +739.0% +116.2% 37 $285 $96,757 15
Sun Oct. 9, 2011 - $9,522 -33.7% +112.6% 37 $257 $120,651 17
Sat Oct. 1, 2011 - $7,183 +47.3% -63.0% 13 $553 $76,912 9
Fri Sep . 30, 2011 - $4,877 +17.9% -75.5% 13 $375 $69,729 8
Mon Oct. 10, 2011 - $4,821 -49.4% +364.0% 37 $130 $125,472 18
Sun Oct. 2, 2011 - $4,478 -37.7% -62.6% 13 $344 $81,390 10
Thu Sep . 29, 2011 - $4,135 +42.5% - 35 $118 $64,852 7
Tue Sep . 27, 2011 - $3,285 +0.4% - 35 $94 $57,816 5
Mon Sep . 26, 2011 - $3,271 -72.7% - 35 $93 $54,531 4
Sat Oct. 15, 2011 - $3,182 +58.2% -77.9% 12 $265 $137,798 23
Wed Sep . 28, 2011 - $2,901 -11.7% - 35 $83 $60,717 6
Thu Oct. 13, 2011 - $2,814 +36.9% +123.9% 37 $76 $132,605 21
Tue Oct. 11, 2011 - $2,263 -53.1% +46.4% 37 $61 $127,735 19
Wed Oct. 12, 2011 - $2,056 -9.1% +110.0% 37 $56 $129,791 20
Fri Oct. 14, 2011 - $2,011 -28.5% -80.9% 12 $168 $134,616 22
Sun Oct. 16, 2011 - $1,804 -43.3% -81.1% 12 $150 $139,602 24
Tue Oct. 4, 2011 - $1,546 +48.8% -52.9% 13 $119 $83,975 12
Thu Oct. 6, 2011 - $1,257 +28.4% -69.6% 13 $97 $86,211 14
Mon Oct. 3, 2011 - $1,039 -76.8% -68.2% 13 $80 $82,429 11
Wed Oct. 5, 2011 - $979 -36.7% -66.3% 13 $75 $84,954 13
Wed Oct. 19, 2011 - $665 +3.6% -67.7% 4 $166 $141,386 27
Tue Oct. 18, 2011 - $642 +34.6% -71.6% 4 $161 $140,721 26
Thu Oct. 20, 2011 - $603 -9.3% -78.6% 4 $151 $141,989 28
Mon Oct. 17, 2011 - $477 -73.6% -90.1% 4 $119 $140,079 25
Sat Oct. 22, 2011 - $412 +75.3% -87.1% 4 $103 $142,636 30
Sun Oct. 23, 2011 - $405 -1.7% -77.5% 4 $101 $143,041 31
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 - $279 - - 1 $279 $143,986 59
Fri Oct. 21, 2011 - $235 -61.0% -88.3% 4 $59 $142,224 29
Sat Oct. 29, 2011 - $93 +190.6% -77.4% 4 $23 $143,528 37
Mon Oct. 31, 2011 - $56 +40.0% -36.4% 4 $14 $143,624 39
Thu Nov. 3, 2011 - $52 +766.7% +2.0% 4 $13 $143,707 42
Thu Oct. 27, 2011 - $51 -31.1% -91.5% 4 $13 $143,403 35
Sun Oct. 30, 2011 - $40 -57.0% -90.1% 4 $10 $143,568 38
Fri Oct. 28, 2011 - $32 -37.3% -86.4% 4 $8 $143,435 36
Tue Nov. 1, 2011 - $25 -55.4% -83.2% 4 $6 $143,649 40
Wed Nov. 2, 2011 - $6 -76.0% -91.9% 4 $2 $143,655 41
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).