Adjuster:

Tiger Eyes

Domestic Total Gross: $27,160
Distributor: Freestyle ReleasingRelease Date: June 7, 2013
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 32 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 7, 2013 - $5,102 - - 17 $300 $5,102 1
Sat Jun. 8, 2013 - $3,267 -36.0% - 17 $192 $8,369 2
Sun Jun. 9, 2013 - $2,505 -23.3% - 17 $147 $10,874 3
Mon Jun. 10, 2013 - $1,392 -44.4% - 17 $82 $12,266 4
Tue Jun. 11, 2013 - $1,343 -3.5% - 17 $79 $13,609 5
Wed Jun. 12, 2013 - $1,790 +33.3% - 17 $105 $15,399 6
Thu Jun. 13, 2013 - $1,642 -8.3% - 17 $97 $17,041 7
Fri Jun. 14, 2013 - $1,491 -9.2% -70.8% 6 $249 $18,532 8
Sat Jun. 15, 2013 - $747 -49.9% -77.1% 6 $125 $19,279 9
Sun Jun. 16, 2013 - $2,438 +226.4% -2.7% 6 $406 $21,717 10
Mon Jun. 17, 2013 - $408 -83.3% -70.7% 6 $68 $22,125 11
Tue Jun. 18, 2013 - $713 +74.8% -46.9% 6 $119 $22,838 12
Wed Jun. 19, 2013 - $816 +14.4% -54.4% 6 $136 $23,654 13
Thu Jun. 20, 2013 - $567 -30.5% -65.5% 6 $95 $24,221 14
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $402 -29.1% -73.0% 2 $201 $24,623 15
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $418 +4.0% -44.0% 2 $209 $25,041 16
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $122 -70.8% -95.0% 2 $61 $25,163 17
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $484 +296.7% +18.6% 2 $242 $25,647 18
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $182 -62.4% -74.5% 2 $91 $25,829 19
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $258 +41.8% -68.4% 2 $129 $26,087 20
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $581 +125.2% +2.5% 2 $291 $26,668 21
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $128 - -73.6% 1 $128 $26,796 25
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $190 +48.4% +4.4% 1 $190 $26,986 26
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $126 - -1.6% 1 $126 $27,112 32
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $48 -61.9% -74.7% 1 $48 $27,160 33
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).