Adjuster:

The Tillman Story

Domestic Total Gross: $802,535
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: August 20, 2010
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 - $13,832 - - 4 $3,458 $13,832 1
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 - $20,508 +48.3% - 4 $5,127 $34,340 2
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 - $17,845 -13.0% - 4 $4,461 $52,185 3
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 - $6,314 -64.6% - 4 $1,579 $58,499 4
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 - $6,473 +2.5% - 4 $1,618 $64,972 5
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 - $6,709 +3.6% - 4 $1,677 $71,681 6
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 - $4,734 -29.4% - 4 $1,184 $76,415 7
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 - $9,331 +97.1% -32.5% 5 $1,866 $85,746 8
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 - $12,410 +33.0% -39.5% 5 $2,482 $98,156 9
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 - $9,929 -20.0% -44.4% 5 $1,986 $108,085 10
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 - $4,085 -58.9% -35.3% 5 $817 $112,170 11
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 - $4,460 +9.2% -31.1% 5 $892 $116,630 12
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 - $3,943 -11.6% -41.2% 5 $789 $120,573 13
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 - $3,507 -11.1% -25.9% 5 $701 $124,080 14
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 - $34,176 +874.5% +266.3% 24 $1,424 $158,256 15
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 - $52,163 +52.6% +320.3% 24 $2,173 $210,419 16
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 - $50,060 -4.0% +404.2% 24 $2,086 $260,479 17
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 - $43,081 -13.9% +954.6% 24 $1,795 $303,560 18
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 - $12,630 -70.7% +183.2% 24 $526 $316,190 19
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 - $11,867 -6.0% +201.0% 24 $494 $328,057 20
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 - $10,248 -13.6% +192.2% 24 $427 $338,305 21
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 - $24,000 +134.2% -29.8% 25 $960 $362,305 22
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 - $37,503 +56.3% -28.1% 25 $1,500 $399,808 23
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 - $22,467 -40.1% -55.1% 25 $899 $422,275 24
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $8,343 -62.9% -80.6% 25 $334 $430,618 25
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $10,152 +21.7% -19.6% 25 $406 $440,770 26
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $8,397 -17.3% -29.2% 25 $336 $449,167 27
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $9,524 +13.4% -7.1% 25 $381 $458,691 28
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $17,241 +81.0% -28.2% 28 $616 $475,932 29
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $26,701 +54.9% -28.8% 28 $954 $502,633 30
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $16,738 -37.3% -25.5% 28 $598 $519,371 31
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $5,990 -64.2% -28.2% 28 $214 $525,361 32
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $7,092 +18.4% -30.1% 28 $253 $532,453 33
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $7,469 +5.3% -11.1% 28 $267 $539,922 34
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $6,937 -7.1% -27.2% 28 $248 $546,859 35
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $10,527 +51.8% -38.9% 27 $390 $557,386 36
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $18,025 +71.2% -32.5% 27 $668 $575,411 37
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $12,156 -32.6% -27.4% 27 $450 $587,567 38
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $4,472 -63.2% -25.3% 27 $166 $592,039 39
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $5,386 +20.4% -24.1% 27 $199 $597,425 40
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $6,018 +11.7% -19.4% 27 $223 $603,443 41
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $5,596 -7.0% -19.3% 27 $207 $609,039 42
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $7,862 +40.5% -25.3% 27 $291 $616,901 43
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $9,487 +20.7% -47.4% 27 $351 $626,388 44
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $6,989 -26.3% -42.5% 27 $259 $633,377 45
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $3,730 -46.6% -16.6% 27 $138 $637,107 46
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $4,291 +15.0% -20.3% 27 $159 $641,398 47
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $4,312 +0.5% -28.3% 27 $160 $645,710 48
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $3,604 -16.4% -35.6% 27 $133 $649,314 49
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $5,041 +39.9% -35.9% 24 $210 $654,355 50
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $7,456 +47.9% -21.4% 24 $311 $661,811 51
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $5,011 -32.8% -28.3% 24 $209 $666,822 52
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $3,390 -32.3% -9.1% 24 $141 $670,212 53
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $2,329 -31.3% -45.7% 24 $97 $672,541 54
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $2,587 +11.1% -40.0% 24 $108 $675,128 55
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $3,168 +22.5% -12.1% 24 $132 $678,296 56
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $3,690 +16.5% -26.8% 17 $217 $681,986 57
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $5,439 +47.4% -27.1% 17 $320 $687,425 58
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $3,257 -40.1% -35.0% 17 $192 $690,682 59
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $1,504 -53.8% -55.6% 17 $88 $692,186 60
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $1,381 -8.2% -40.7% 17 $81 $693,567 61
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $1,690 +22.4% -34.7% 17 $99 $695,257 62
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $1,609 -4.8% -49.2% 17 $95 $696,866 63
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $5,368 +233.6% +45.5% 24 $224 $702,234 64
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $7,545 +40.6% +38.7% 24 $314 $709,779 65
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $5,392 -28.5% +65.6% 24 $225 $715,171 66
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $2,752 -49.0% +83.0% 24 $115 $717,923 67
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $2,450 -11.0% +77.4% 24 $102 $720,373 68
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $2,411 -1.6% +42.7% 24 $100 $722,784 69
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $2,223 -7.8% +38.2% 24 $93 $725,007 70
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $5,478 +146.4% +2.0% 24 $228 $730,485 71
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $6,327 +15.5% -16.1% 24 $264 $736,812 72
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $4,597 -27.3% -14.7% 24 $192 $741,409 73
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $1,974 -57.1% -28.3% 24 $82 $743,383 74
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $2,603 +31.9% +6.2% 24 $108 $745,986 75
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $2,913 +11.9% +20.8% 24 $121 $748,899 76
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $3,124 +7.2% +40.5% 24 $130 $752,023 77
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 - $3,686 +18.0% -32.7% 24 $154 $755,709 78
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 - $5,368 +45.6% -15.2% 24 $224 $761,077 79
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 - $3,904 -27.3% -15.1% 24 $163 $764,981 80
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 - $1,312 -66.4% -33.5% 24 $55 $766,293 81
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 - $1,964 +49.7% -24.5% 24 $82 $768,257 82
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 - $2,614 +33.1% -10.3% 24 $109 $770,871 83
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 - $3,366 +28.8% +7.7% 24 $140 $774,236 84
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $2,488 -26.1% -32.5% 21 $118 $776,724 85
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $3,787 +52.2% -29.5% 21 $180 $780,511 86
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $2,089 -44.8% -46.5% 21 $99 $782,600 87
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $1,007 -51.8% -23.2% 21 $48 $783,607 88
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $787 -21.8% -59.9% 21 $37 $784,394 89
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $978 +24.3% -62.6% 21 $47 $785,372 90
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $1,195 +22.2% -64.5% 21 $57 $786,567 91
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $717 -40.0% -71.2% 11 $65 $787,284 92
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $914 +27.5% -75.9% 11 $83 $788,198 93
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $655 -28.3% -68.6% 11 $60 $788,853 94
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $309 -52.8% -69.3% 11 $28 $789,162 95
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $378 +22.3% -52.0% 11 $34 $789,541 96
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $259 -31.5% -73.5% 13 $20 $789,800 97
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $363 +40.2% -69.6% 13 $28 $790,163 98
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $996 +174.4% +38.9% 13 $77 $791,159 99
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $942 -5.4% +3.1% 13 $72 $792,101 100
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $824 -12.5% +25.8% 13 $63 $792,925 101
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $191 -76.8% -38.2% 13 $15 $793,116 102
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $433 +126.7% +14.6% 13 $33 $793,549 103
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $378 -12.7% +45.9% 13 $29 $793,927 104
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $393 +4.0% +8.3% 13 $30 $794,320 105
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $1,180 +200.3% +18.5% 14 $84 $795,500 106
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $2,434 +106.3% +158.4% 14 $174 $797,934 107
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $2,061 -15.3% +150.1% 14 $147 $799,995 108
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $1,032 -49.9% +440.3% 14 $74 $801,027 109
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $425 -58.8% -1.8% 14 $30 $801,452 110
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $544 +28.0% +43.9% 14 $39 $801,996 111
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $539 -0.9% +37.2% 14 $39 $802,535 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).