Adjuster:

The To-Do List

Domestic Total Gross: $3,491,669
Distributor: CBS FilmsRelease Date: July 26, 2013
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $1.5 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 14 $590,202 - - 591 $999 $590,202 1
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 15 $537,371 -9.0% - 591 $909 $1,127,573 2
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 15 $451,829 -15.9% - 591 $765 $1,579,402 3
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 14 $234,174 -48.2% - 591 $396 $1,813,576 4
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 14 $259,068 +10.6% - 591 $438 $2,072,644 5
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 15 $201,170 -22.3% - 591 $340 $2,273,814 6
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 15 $189,050 -6.0% - 591 $320 $2,462,864 7
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $199,838 +5.7% -66.1% 585 $342 $2,662,702 8
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $243,378 +21.8% -54.7% 585 $416 $2,906,080 9
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $188,885 -22.4% -58.2% 585 $323 $3,094,965 10
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $111,454 -41.0% -52.4% 585 $191 $3,206,419 11
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $95,770 -14.1% -63.0% 585 $164 $3,302,189 12
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $38,199 -60.1% -81.0% 585 $65 $3,340,388 13
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $37,142 -2.8% -80.4% 585 $63 $3,377,530 14
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $24,039 -35.3% -88.0% 86 $280 $3,401,569 15
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $26,389 +9.8% -89.2% 86 $307 $3,427,958 16
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $19,381 -26.6% -89.7% 86 $225 $3,447,339 17
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $12,344 -36.3% -88.9% 86 $144 $3,459,683 18
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $12,411 +0.5% -87.0% 86 $144 $3,472,094 19
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $12,190 -1.8% -68.1% 86 $142 $3,484,284 20
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $7,385 -39.4% -80.1% 86 $86 $3,491,669 21
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).