Adjuster:

Tower Heist

Domestic Total Gross: $78,046,570
Distributor: UniversalRelease Date: November 4, 2011
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 44 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 4, 2011 1 $8,062,980 - - 3,367 $2,395 $8,062,980 1
Sat Nov. 5, 2011 2 $10,489,215 +30.1% - 3,367 $3,115 $18,552,195 2
Sun Nov. 6, 2011 2 $5,472,995 -47.8% - 3,367 $1,625 $24,025,190 3
Mon Nov. 7, 2011 2 $1,515,150 -72.3% - 3,367 $450 $25,540,340 4
Tue Nov. 8, 2011 2 $1,969,695 +30.0% - 3,367 $585 $27,510,035 5
Wed Nov. 9, 2011 1 $1,380,470 -29.9% - 3,367 $410 $28,890,505 6
Thu Nov. 10, 2011 2 $1,801,345 +30.5% - 3,367 $535 $30,691,850 7
Fri Nov. 11, 2011 4 $4,768,550 +164.7% -40.9% 3,370 $1,415 $35,460,400 8
Sat Nov. 12, 2011 4 $5,459,400 +14.5% -48.0% 3,370 $1,620 $40,919,800 9
Sun Nov. 13, 2011 4 $2,545,815 -53.4% -53.5% 3,370 $755 $43,465,615 10
Mon Nov. 14, 2011 5 $692,450 -72.8% -54.3% 3,370 $205 $44,158,065 11
Tue Nov. 15, 2011 5 $894,645 +29.2% -54.6% 3,370 $265 $45,052,710 12
Wed Nov. 16, 2011 5 $725,550 -18.9% -47.4% 3,370 $215 $45,778,260 13
Thu Nov. 17, 2011 5 $655,515 -9.7% -63.6% 3,370 $195 $46,433,775 14
Fri Nov. 18, 2011 6 $2,147,775 +227.6% -55.0% 2,942 $730 $48,581,550 15
Sat Nov. 19, 2011 6 $3,265,620 +52.0% -40.2% 2,942 $1,110 $51,847,170 16
Sun Nov. 20, 2011 6 $1,691,650 -48.2% -33.6% 2,942 $575 $53,538,820 17
Mon Nov. 21, 2011 6 $676,880 -60.0% -2.2% 2,942 $230 $54,215,700 18
Tue Nov. 22, 2011 6 $971,005 +43.5% +8.5% 2,942 $330 $55,186,705 19
Wed Nov. 23, 2011 9 $1,281,835 +32.0% +76.7% 2,472 $519 $56,468,540 20
Thu Nov. 24, 2011 8 $1,555,625 +21.4% +137.3% 2,472 $629 $58,024,165 21
Fri Nov. 25, 2011 9 $2,869,840 +84.5% +33.6% 2,474 $1,160 $60,894,005 22
Sat Nov. 26, 2011 8 $3,018,280 +5.2% -7.6% 2,474 $1,220 $63,912,285 23
Sun Nov. 27, 2011 10 $1,286,495 -57.4% -24.0% 2,474 $520 $65,198,780 24
Mon Nov. 28, 2011 9 $346,360 -73.1% -48.8% 2,474 $140 $65,545,140 25
Tue Nov. 29, 2011 10 $408,210 +17.9% -58.0% 2,474 $165 $65,953,350 26
Wed Nov. 30, 2011 10 $333,985 -18.2% -73.9% 2,474 $135 $66,287,335 27
Thu Dec. 1, 2011 9 $357,495 +7.0% -77.0% 2,474 $145 $66,644,830 28
Fri Dec. 2, 2011 9 $1,250,080 +249.7% -56.4% 2,404 $520 $67,894,910 29
Sat Dec. 3, 2011 9 $1,838,405 +47.1% -39.1% 2,404 $765 $69,733,315 30
Sun Dec. 4, 2011 10 $865,440 -52.9% -32.7% 2,404 $360 $70,598,755 31
Mon Dec. 5, 2011 9 $263,250 -69.6% -24.0% 2,404 $110 $70,862,005 32
Tue Dec. 6, 2011 9 $324,540 +23.3% -20.5% 2,404 $135 $71,186,545 33
Wed Dec. 7, 2011 9 $276,460 -14.8% -17.2% 2,404 $115 $71,463,005 34
Thu Dec. 8, 2011 9 $300,525 +8.7% -15.9% 2,404 $125 $71,763,530 35
Fri Dec. 9, 2011 10 $734,495 +144.4% -41.2% 2,069 $355 $72,498,025 36
Sat Dec. 10, 2011 10 $1,117,255 +52.1% -39.2% 2,069 $540 $73,615,280 37
Sun Dec. 11, 2011 11 $506,905 -54.6% -41.4% 2,069 $245 $74,122,185 38
Mon Dec. 12, 2011 10 $175,865 -65.3% -33.2% 2,069 $85 $74,298,050 39
Tue Dec. 13, 2011 11 $206,900 +17.6% -36.2% 2,069 $100 $74,504,950 40
Wed Dec. 14, 2011 10 $196,555 -5.0% -28.9% 2,069 $95 $74,701,505 41
Thu Dec. 15, 2011 12 $186,210 -5.3% -38.0% 2,069 $90 $74,887,715 42
Fri Dec. 16, 2011 13 $276,250 +48.4% -62.4% 1,315 $210 $75,163,965 43
Sat Dec. 17, 2011 14 $407,750 +47.6% -63.5% 1,315 $310 $75,571,715 44
Sun Dec. 18, 2011 15 $217,025 -46.8% -57.2% 1,315 $165 $75,788,740 45
Mon Dec. 19, 2011 15 $124,925 -42.4% -29.0% 1,315 $95 $75,913,665 46
Tue Dec. 20, 2011 15 $105,200 -15.8% -49.2% 1,315 $80 $76,018,865 47
Wed Dec. 21, 2011 - $43,890 -58.3% -77.7% 418 $105 $76,062,755 48
Thu Dec. 22, 2011 - $50,160 +14.3% -73.1% 418 $120 $76,112,915 49
Fri Dec. 23, 2011 - $58,015 +15.7% -79.0% 283 $205 $76,170,930 50
Sat Dec. 24, 2011 - $31,130 -46.3% -92.4% 283 $110 $76,202,060 51
Sun Dec. 25, 2011 - $48,110 +54.5% -77.8% 283 $170 $76,250,170 52
Mon Dec. 26, 2011 - $67,920 +41.2% -45.6% 283 $240 $76,318,090 53
Tue Dec. 27, 2011 - $53,770 -20.8% -48.9% 283 $190 $76,371,860 54
Wed Dec. 28, 2011 - $53,865 +0.2% +22.7% 283 $190 $76,425,725 55
Thu Dec. 29, 2011 - $55,185 +2.5% +10.0% 283 $195 $76,480,910 56
Fri Dec. 30, 2011 - $96,140 +74.2% +65.7% 253 $380 $76,577,050 57
Sat Dec. 31, 2011 - $73,370 -23.7% +135.7% 253 $290 $76,650,420 58
Sun Jan. 1, 2012 - $83,495 +13.8% +73.6% 253 $330 $76,733,915 59
Mon Jan. 2, 2012 - $68,310 -18.2% +0.6% 253 $270 $76,802,225 60
Tue Jan. 3, 2012 - $34,155 -50.0% -36.5% 253 $135 $76,836,380 61
Wed Jan. 4, 2012 - $30,360 -11.1% -43.6% 253 $120 $76,866,740 62
Thu Jan. 5, 2012 - $27,830 -8.3% -49.6% 253 $110 $76,894,570 63
Fri Jan. 6, 2012 - $92,925 +233.9% -3.3% 295 $315 $76,987,495 64
Sat Jan. 7, 2012 - $138,650 +49.2% +89.0% 295 $470 $77,126,145 65
Sun Jan. 8, 2012 - $72,275 -47.9% -13.4% 295 $245 $77,198,420 66
Mon Jan. 9, 2012 - $23,600 -67.3% -65.5% 295 $80 $77,222,020 67
Tue Jan. 10, 2012 - $28,025 +18.8% -17.9% 295 $95 $77,250,045 68
Wed Jan. 11, 2012 - $23,665 -15.6% -22.1% 295 $80 $77,273,710 69
Thu Jan. 12, 2012 - $23,595 -0.3% -15.2% 295 $80 $77,297,305 70
Fri Jan. 13, 2012 - $70,215 +197.6% -24.4% 260 $270 $77,367,520 71
Sat Jan. 14, 2012 - $98,800 +40.7% -28.7% 260 $380 $77,466,320 72
Sun Jan. 15, 2012 - $72,785 -26.3% +0.7% 260 $280 $77,539,105 73
Mon Jan. 16, 2012 - $49,400 -32.1% +109.3% 260 $190 $77,588,505 74
Tue Jan. 17, 2012 - $20,785 -57.9% -25.8% 260 $80 $77,609,290 75
Wed Jan. 18, 2012 - $16,885 -18.8% -28.6% 260 $65 $77,626,175 76
Thu Jan. 19, 2012 - $16,920 +0.2% -28.3% 260 $65 $77,643,095 77
Fri Jan. 20, 2012 - $50,595 +199.0% -27.9% 220 $230 $77,693,690 78
Sat Jan. 21, 2012 - $90,205 +78.3% -8.7% 220 $410 $77,783,895 79
Sun Jan. 22, 2012 - $37,400 -58.5% -48.6% 220 $170 $77,821,295 80
Mon Jan. 23, 2012 - $13,195 -64.7% -73.3% 220 $60 $77,834,490 81
Tue Jan. 24, 2012 - $15,395 +16.7% -25.9% 220 $70 $77,849,885 82
Wed Jan. 25, 2012 - $14,285 -7.2% -15.4% 220 $65 $77,864,170 83
Thu Jan. 26, 2012 - $15,350 +7.5% -9.3% 220 $70 $77,879,520 84
Fri Jan. 27, 2012 - $37,410 +143.7% -26.1% 174 $215 $77,916,930 85
Sat Jan. 28, 2012 - $61,770 +65.1% -31.5% 174 $355 $77,978,700 86
Sun Jan. 29, 2012 - $30,455 -50.7% -18.6% 174 $175 $78,009,155 87
Mon Jan. 30, 2012 - $8,710 -71.4% -34.0% 174 $50 $78,017,865 88
Tue Jan. 31, 2012 - $10,440 +19.9% -32.2% 174 $60 $78,028,305 89
Wed Feb. 1, 2012 - $8,695 -16.7% -39.1% 174 $50 $78,037,000 90
Thu Feb. 2, 2012 - $9,570 +10.1% -37.7% 174 $55 $78,046,570 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).