Adjuster:

The Town

Domestic Total Gross: $92,186,262
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: September 17, 2010
Genre: Crime DramaRuntime: 2 hrs. 3 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: $37 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 1 $8,348,436 - - 2,861 $2,918 $8,348,436 1
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 1 $9,423,433 +12.9% - 2,861 $3,294 $17,771,869 2
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 1 $6,036,163 -35.9% - 2,861 $2,110 $23,808,032 3
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 1 $2,288,174 -62.1% - 2,861 $800 $26,096,206 4
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 1 $2,615,090 +14.3% - 2,861 $914 $28,711,296 5
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 1 $2,269,311 -13.2% - 2,861 $793 $30,980,607 6
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 1 $2,106,294 -7.2% - 2,861 $736 $33,086,901 7
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 2 $5,005,216 +137.6% -40.0% 2,885 $1,735 $38,092,117 8
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 3 $6,647,083 +32.8% -29.5% 2,885 $2,304 $44,739,200 9
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 3 $3,952,872 -40.5% -34.5% 2,885 $1,370 $48,692,072 10
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 2 $1,418,453 -64.1% -38.0% 2,885 $492 $50,110,525 11
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 2 $1,596,197 +12.5% -39.0% 2,885 $553 $51,706,722 12
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 2 $1,294,331 -18.9% -43.0% 2,885 $449 $53,001,053 13
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 2 $1,306,367 +0.9% -38.0% 2,885 $453 $54,307,420 14
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 3 $3,131,681 +139.7% -37.4% 2,935 $1,067 $57,439,101 15
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 4 $4,256,202 +35.9% -36.0% 2,935 $1,450 $61,695,303 16
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 3 $2,361,449 -44.5% -40.3% 2,935 $805 $64,056,752 17
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 2 $815,086 -65.5% -42.5% 2,935 $278 $64,871,838 18
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 2 $964,144 +18.3% -39.6% 2,935 $328 $65,835,982 19
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 2 $828,343 -14.1% -36.0% 2,935 $282 $66,664,325 20
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 2 $772,194 -6.8% -40.9% 2,935 $263 $67,436,519 21
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 5 $1,844,406 +138.9% -41.1% 2,720 $678 $69,280,925 22
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 5 $2,721,073 +47.5% -36.1% 2,720 $1,000 $72,001,998 23
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 5 $1,845,529 -32.2% -21.8% 2,720 $679 $73,847,527 24
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 5 $950,361 -48.5% +16.6% 2,720 $349 $74,797,888 25
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 4 $608,232 -36.0% -36.9% 2,720 $224 $75,406,120 26
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 4 $550,343 -9.5% -33.6% 2,720 $202 $75,956,463 27
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 4 $577,160 +4.9% -25.3% 2,720 $212 $76,533,623 28
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 6 $1,237,276 +114.4% -32.9% 2,368 $522 $77,770,899 29
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 7 $1,803,157 +45.7% -33.7% 2,368 $761 $79,574,056 30
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 7 $936,573 -48.1% -49.3% 2,368 $396 $80,510,629 31
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 6 $344,091 -63.3% -63.8% 2,368 $145 $80,854,720 32
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 6 $388,332 +12.9% -36.2% 2,368 $164 $81,243,052 33
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 6 $344,370 -11.3% -37.4% 2,368 $145 $81,587,422 34
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 6 $345,102 +0.2% -40.2% 2,368 $146 $81,932,524 35
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 8 $811,168 +135.1% -34.4% 1,918 $423 $82,743,692 36
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 9 $1,226,536 +51.2% -32.0% 1,918 $639 $83,970,228 37
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 9 $711,386 -42.0% -24.0% 1,918 $371 $84,681,614 38
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 8 $231,121 -67.5% -32.8% 1,918 $121 $84,912,735 39
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 8 $262,420 +13.5% -32.4% 1,918 $137 $85,175,155 40
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 8 $244,071 -7.0% -29.1% 1,918 $127 $85,419,226 41
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 9 $232,381 -4.8% -32.7% 1,918 $121 $85,651,607 42
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 9 $618,222 +166.0% -23.8% 1,608 $384 $86,269,829 43
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 9 $878,477 +42.1% -28.4% 1,608 $546 $87,148,306 44
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 10 $478,561 -45.5% -32.7% 1,608 $298 $87,626,867 45
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 10 $217,037 -54.6% -6.1% 1,608 $135 $87,843,904 46
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 10 $261,421 +20.4% -0.4% 1,608 $163 $88,105,325 47
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 9 $228,273 -12.7% -6.5% 1,608 $142 $88,333,598 48
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 9 $250,259 +9.6% +7.7% 1,608 $156 $88,583,857 49
Fri Nov. 5, 2010 13 $338,324 +35.2% -45.3% 801 $422 $88,922,181 50
Sat Nov. 6, 2010 13 $561,672 +66.0% -36.1% 801 $701 $89,483,853 51
Sun Nov. 7, 2010 13 $264,386 -52.9% -44.8% 801 $330 $89,748,239 52
Mon Nov. 8, 2010 13 $88,402 -66.6% -59.3% 801 $110 $89,836,641 53
Tue Nov. 9, 2010 13 $102,071 +15.5% -61.0% 801 $127 $89,938,712 54
Wed Nov. 10, 2010 14 $100,360 -1.7% -56.0% 641 $157 $90,039,072 55
Thu Nov. 11, 2010 14 $149,087 +48.6% -40.4% 641 $233 $90,188,159 56
Fri Nov. 12, 2010 - $136,935 -8.2% -59.5% 375 $365 $90,325,094 57
Sat Nov. 13, 2010 - $205,394 +50.0% -63.4% 375 $548 $90,530,488 58
Sun Nov. 14, 2010 - $96,068 -53.2% -63.7% 375 $256 $90,626,556 59
Mon Nov. 15, 2010 - $32,664 -66.0% -63.1% 375 $87 $90,659,220 60
Tue Nov. 16, 2010 - $40,830 +25.0% -60.0% 375 $109 $90,700,050 61
Wed Nov. 17, 2010 - $39,197 -4.0% -60.9% 375 $105 $90,739,247 62
Thu Nov. 18, 2010 - $33,534 -14.4% -77.5% 375 $89 $90,772,781 63
Fri Nov. 19, 2010 - $58,094 +73.2% -57.6% 165 $352 $90,830,875 64
Sat Nov. 20, 2010 - $100,442 +72.9% -51.1% 165 $609 $90,931,317 65
Sun Nov. 21, 2010 - $50,952 -49.3% -47.0% 165 $309 $90,982,269 66
Mon Nov. 22, 2010 - $21,910 -57.0% -32.9% 165 $133 $91,004,179 67
Tue Nov. 23, 2010 - $26,945 +23.0% -34.0% 165 $163 $91,031,124 68
Wed Nov. 24, 2010 - $40,213 +49.2% +2.6% 318 $126 $91,071,337 69
Thu Nov. 25, 2010 - $43,568 +8.3% +29.9% 318 $137 $91,114,905 70
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $118,055 +171.0% +103.2% 318 $371 $91,232,960 71
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $133,062 +12.7% +32.5% 318 $418 $91,366,022 72
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $63,603 -52.2% +24.8% 318 $200 $91,429,625 73
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $24,169 -62.0% +10.3% 318 $76 $91,453,794 74
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $28,650 +18.5% +6.3% 318 $90 $91,482,444 75
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $25,500 -11.0% -36.6% 318 $80 $91,507,944 76
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $24,660 -3.3% -43.4% 318 $78 $91,532,604 77
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $61,338 +148.7% -48.0% 318 $193 $91,593,942 78
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $90,235 +47.1% -32.2% 318 $284 $91,684,177 79
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $51,336 -43.1% -19.3% 318 $161 $91,735,513 80
Mon Dec. 6, 2010 - $17,381 -66.1% -28.1% 318 $55 $91,752,894 81
Tue Dec. 7, 2010 - $23,117 +33.0% -19.3% 318 $73 $91,776,011 82
Wed Dec. 8, 2010 - $20,805 -10.0% -18.4% 318 $65 $91,796,816 83
Thu Dec. 9, 2010 - $20,097 -3.4% -18.5% 318 $63 $91,816,913 84
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $38,112 +89.6% -37.9% 255 $149 $91,855,025 85
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $58,162 +52.6% -35.5% 255 $228 $91,913,187 86
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $33,829 -41.8% -34.1% 255 $133 $91,947,016 87
Mon Dec. 13, 2010 - $15,850 -53.1% -8.8% 255 $62 $91,962,866 88
Tue Dec. 14, 2010 - $18,244 +15.1% -21.1% 255 $72 $91,981,110 89
Wed Dec. 15, 2010 - $17,515 -4.0% -15.8% 255 $69 $91,998,625 90
Thu Dec. 16, 2010 - $18,641 +6.4% -7.2% 255 $73 $92,017,266 91
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $16,148 -13.4% -57.6% 144 $112 $92,033,414 92
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $24,220 +50.0% -58.4% 144 $168 $92,057,634 93
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $17,223 -28.9% -49.1% 144 $120 $92,074,857 94
Mon Dec. 20, 2010 - $9,690 -43.7% -38.9% 144 $67 $92,084,547 95
Tue Dec. 21, 2010 - $11,440 +18.1% -37.3% 144 $79 $92,095,987 96
Wed Dec. 22, 2010 - $5,504 -51.9% -68.6% 87 $63 $92,101,491 97
Thu Dec. 23, 2010 - $6,294 +14.4% -66.2% 87 $72 $92,107,785 98
Fri Dec. 24, 2010 - $2,715 -56.9% -83.2% 62 $44 $92,110,500 99
Sat Dec. 25, 2010 - $5,971 +119.9% -75.3% 62 $96 $92,116,471 100
Sun Dec. 26, 2010 - $7,224 +21.0% -58.1% 62 $117 $92,123,695 101
Mon Dec. 27, 2010 - $6,174 -14.5% -36.3% 62 $100 $92,129,869 102
Tue Dec. 28, 2010 - $6,050 -2.0% -47.1% 62 $98 $92,135,919 103
Wed Dec. 29, 2010 - $6,547 +8.2% +18.9% 62 $106 $92,142,466 104
Thu Dec. 30, 2010 - $6,939 +6.0% +10.2% 62 $112 $92,149,405 105
Fri Dec. 31, 2010 - $5,632 -18.8% +107.4% 62 $91 $92,155,037 106
Sat Jan. 1, 2011 - $11,360 +101.7% +90.3% 62 $183 $92,166,397 107
Sun Jan. 2, 2011 - $6,838 -39.8% -5.3% 62 $110 $92,173,235 108
Mon Jan. 3, 2011 - $3,405 -50.2% -44.8% 62 $55 $92,176,640 109
Tue Jan. 4, 2011 - $3,630 +6.6% -40.0% 62 $59 $92,180,270 110
Wed Jan. 5, 2011 - $2,895 -20.2% -55.8% 62 $47 $92,183,165 111
Thu Jan. 6, 2011 - $3,097 +7.0% -55.4% 62 $50 $92,186,262 112
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).