Adjuster:

Toy Story

Domestic Total Gross: $191,796,233
Domestic Lifetime Gross: $191,796,233
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: November 22, 1995
Genre: AnimationRuntime: 1 hrs. 21 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Nov. 24, 1995 1 $11,493,059 +124.2% - 2,457 $4,678 $21,423,618 3
Sat Nov. 25, 1995 1 $10,773,286 -6.3% - 2,457 $4,385 $32,196,904 4
Sat Dec. 2, 1995 1 $9,253,615 +101.4% -14.1% 2,461 $3,760 $58,358,422 11
Sun Nov. 26, 1995 1 $6,874,272 -36.2% - 2,457 $2,798 $39,071,176 5
Sun Dec. 3, 1995 1 $6,316,204 -31.7% -8.1% 2,461 $2,567 $64,674,626 12
Sat Dec. 9, 1995 1 $6,195,013 +97.6% -33.1% 2,476 $2,502 $78,500,612 18
Fri Dec. 29, 1995 1 $5,801,236 +13.1% +74.0% 2,574 $2,254 $136,411,143 38
Sat Dec. 30, 1995 1 $5,698,324 -1.8% +28.0% 2,574 $2,214 $142,109,467 39
Thu Dec. 28, 1995 1 $5,130,016 +3.6% +168.5% 2,522 $2,034 $130,609,907 37
Thu Nov. 23, 1995 1 $5,125,162 +6.7% - 2,281 $2,247 $9,930,559 2
Wed Dec. 27, 1995 1 $4,952,708 +2.8% +212.2% 2,522 $1,964 $125,479,891 36
Sat Dec. 16, 1995 1 $4,905,825 +100.4% -20.8% 2,528 $1,941 $93,836,879 25
Tue Dec. 26, 1995 1 $4,818,286 +113.6% +231.1% 2,522 $1,911 $120,527,183 35
Wed Nov. 22, 1995 1 $4,805,397 - - 2,281 $2,107 $4,805,397 1
Fri Dec. 1, 1995 1 $4,594,843 +236.3% -60.0% 2,461 $1,867 $49,104,807 10
Sun Dec. 10, 1995 1 $4,549,472 -26.6% -28.0% 2,476 $1,837 $83,050,084 19
Sat Dec. 23, 1995 - $4,453,424 +33.5% -9.2% 2,522 $1,766 $111,383,106 32
Sun Dec. 31, 1995 1 $4,089,216 -28.2% +97.5% 2,574 $1,589 $146,198,683 40
Mon Jan. 1, 1996 1 $3,806,234 -6.9% +68.8% 2,574 $1,479 $150,004,917 41
Sun Dec. 17, 1995 1 $3,621,856 -26.2% -20.4% 2,528 $1,433 $97,458,735 26
Fri Dec. 22, 1995 - $3,334,734 +74.5% +36.3% 2,522 $1,322 $106,929,682 31
Sat Jan. 6, 1996 1 $3,332,852 +75.3% -41.5% 2,469 $1,350 $158,973,864 46
Fri Dec. 8, 1995 1 $3,135,318 +187.9% -31.8% 2,476 $1,266 $72,305,599 17
Sat Jan. 13, 1996 1 $2,971,359 +191.8% -10.8% 2,053 $1,447 $166,373,354 53
Fri Dec. 15, 1995 1 $2,447,421 +173.5% -21.9% 2,528 $968 $88,931,054 24
Mon Dec. 25, 1995 - $2,255,251 +8.9% +90.5% 2,522 $894 $115,708,897 34
Sun Dec. 24, 1995 - $2,070,540 -53.5% -42.8% 2,522 $821 $113,453,646 33
Thu Dec. 21, 1995 1 $1,910,933 +20.5% +113.5% 2,528 $756 $103,594,948 30
Fri Jan. 5, 1996 1 $1,901,388 +96.9% -67.2% 2,469 $770 $155,641,012 45
Sun Jan. 14, 1996 1 $1,884,374 -36.6% +3.1% 2,053 $918 $168,257,728 54
Sun Jan. 7, 1996 1 $1,826,874 -45.2% -55.3% 2,469 $740 $160,800,738 47
Sat Jan. 20, 1996 1 $1,757,966 +163.5% -40.8% 1,722 $1,021 $172,997,566 60
Tue Jan. 2, 1996 1 $1,730,594 -54.5% -64.1% 2,574 $672 $151,735,511 42
Wed Dec. 20, 1995 1 $1,586,260 +9.0% +88.7% 2,528 $627 $101,684,015 29
Mon Jan. 15, 1996 1 $1,496,048 -20.6% +297.7% 2,053 $729 $169,753,776 55
Tue Dec. 19, 1995 1 $1,455,339 +23.0% +56.8% 2,528 $576 $100,097,755 28
Tue Nov. 28, 1995 1 $1,403,102 +2.8% - 2,457 $571 $41,838,557 7
Thu Nov. 30, 1995 1 $1,366,100 +4.7% -73.3% 2,457 $556 $44,509,964 9
Mon Nov. 27, 1995 1 $1,364,279 -80.2% - 2,457 $555 $40,435,455 6
Sat Jan. 27, 1996 1 $1,342,715 +181.3% -23.6% 1,401 $958 $176,804,842 67
Wed Nov. 29, 1995 1 $1,305,307 -7.0% -72.8% 2,457 $531 $43,143,864 8
Sun Jan. 21, 1996 1 $1,246,357 -29.1% -33.9% 1,722 $724 $174,243,923 61
Tue Dec. 5, 1995 1 $1,221,896 +10.2% -12.9% 2,461 $497 $67,005,290 14
Mon Dec. 18, 1995 1 $1,183,681 -67.3% +53.8% 2,528 $468 $98,642,416 27
Mon Dec. 4, 1995 1 $1,108,768 -82.4% -18.7% 2,461 $451 $65,783,394 13
Thu Dec. 7, 1995 1 $1,088,987 +1.2% -20.3% 2,461 $442 $69,170,281 16
Wed Dec. 6, 1995 1 $1,076,004 -11.9% -17.6% 2,461 $437 $68,081,294 15
Wed Jan. 3, 1996 1 $1,038,385 -40.0% -79.0% 2,574 $403 $152,773,896 43
Fri Jan. 12, 1996 1 $1,018,131 +175.0% -46.5% 2,053 $496 $163,401,995 52
Thu Jan. 4, 1996 1 $965,728 -7.0% -81.2% 2,574 $375 $153,739,624 44
Tue Dec. 12, 1995 1 $928,223 +20.6% -24.0% 2,476 $375 $84,748,086 21
Thu Dec. 14, 1995 1 $894,952 +6.5% -17.8% 2,476 $361 $86,483,633 23
Wed Dec. 13, 1995 1 $840,595 -9.4% -21.9% 2,476 $339 $85,588,681 22
Mon Dec. 11, 1995 1 $769,779 -83.1% -30.6% 2,476 $311 $83,819,863 20
Sat Feb. 3, 1996 1 $730,099 +190.2% -45.6% 1,049 $696 $178,837,677 74
Fri Jan. 19, 1996 1 $667,164 +181.5% -34.5% 1,722 $387 $171,239,600 59
Sun Feb. 4, 1996 1 $573,646 -21.4% +2.7% 1,049 $547 $179,411,323 75
Sun Jan. 28, 1996 1 $558,716 -58.4% -55.2% 1,401 $399 $177,363,558 68
Sat Feb. 17, 1996 1 $499,097 +271.7% +13.6% 1,019 $490 $181,578,334 88
Sun Feb. 18, 1996 1 $485,175 -2.8% +38.2% 1,019 $476 $182,063,509 89
Fri Jan. 26, 1996 1 $477,379 +174.0% -28.4% 1,401 $341 $175,462,127 66
Tue Jan. 9, 1996 1 $454,965 +20.9% -73.7% 2,469 $184 $161,631,881 49
Sat Feb. 10, 1996 1 $439,525 +195.0% -39.8% 887 $496 $180,302,611 81
Mon Feb. 19, 1996 1 $384,480 -20.8% +311.5% 1,019 $377 $182,447,988 90
Wed Jan. 10, 1996 1 $381,812 -16.1% -63.2% 2,469 $155 $162,013,693 50
Mon Jan. 8, 1996 1 $376,178 -79.4% -90.1% 2,469 $152 $161,176,916 48
Thu Jan. 11, 1996 1 $370,171 -3.0% -61.7% 2,469 $150 $162,383,864 51
Sun Feb. 11, 1996 1 $351,130 -20.1% -38.8% 887 $396 $180,653,741 82
Tue Jan. 16, 1996 1 $330,729 -77.9% -27.3% 2,053 $161 $170,084,505 56
Sat Feb. 24, 1996 1 $269,506 +149.6% -46.0% 618 $436 $183,160,475 95
Fri Feb. 2, 1996 1 $251,557 +127.9% -47.3% 1,049 $240 $178,107,578 73
Wed Jan. 17, 1996 1 $250,950 -24.1% -34.3% 2,053 $122 $170,335,455 57
Thu Jan. 18, 1996 1 $236,981 -5.6% -36.0% 2,053 $115 $170,572,436 58
Sun Feb. 25, 1996 1 $211,859 -21.4% -56.3% 618 $343 $183,372,334 96
Tue Jan. 23, 1996 1 $198,609 +0.3% -39.9% 1,722 $115 $174,640,507 63
Mon Jan. 22, 1996 1 $197,975 -84.1% -86.8% 1,722 $115 $174,441,898 62
Thu Jan. 25, 1996 1 $174,225 +2.5% -26.5% 1,722 $101 $174,984,748 65
Wed Jan. 24, 1996 1 $170,016 -14.4% -32.3% 1,722 $99 $174,810,523 64
Fri Feb. 9, 1996 1 $149,011 +116.1% -40.8% 887 $168 $179,863,086 80
Tue Jan. 30, 1996 1 $136,319 +4.4% -31.4% 1,401 $97 $177,630,495 70
Fri Feb. 16, 1996 1 $134,257 +110.2% -9.9% 1,019 $132 $181,079,237 87
Mon Jan. 29, 1996 1 $130,618 -76.6% -34.0% 1,401 $93 $177,494,176 69
Tue Feb. 20, 1996 1 $115,691 -69.9% +104.9% 1,019 $114 $182,563,680 91
Wed Jan. 31, 1996 1 $115,158 -15.5% -32.3% 1,401 $82 $177,745,653 71
Wed Feb. 21, 1996 1 $110,785 -4.2% +43.0% 1,019 $109 $182,674,465 92
Thu Feb. 1, 1996 1 $110,368 -4.2% -36.7% 1,401 $79 $177,856,021 72
Thu Feb. 22, 1996 1 $108,528 -2.0% +69.9% 1,019 $107 $182,782,993 93
Fri Feb. 23, 1996 1 $107,976 -0.5% -19.6% 618 $175 $182,890,969 94
Mon Feb. 12, 1996 1 $93,439 -73.4% +16.6% 887 $105 $180,747,180 83
Tue Feb. 6, 1996 1 $83,317 +3.9% -38.9% 1,049 $79 $179,574,799 77
Mon Feb. 5, 1996 1 $80,159 -86.0% -38.6% 1,049 $76 $179,491,482 76
Wed Feb. 14, 1996 1 $77,465 +37.2% +10.1% 887 $87 $180,881,116 85
Wed Feb. 7, 1996 1 $70,331 -15.6% -38.9% 1,049 $67 $179,645,130 78
Thu Feb. 8, 1996 1 $68,945 -2.0% -37.5% 1,049 $66 $179,714,075 79
Thu Feb. 15, 1996 1 $63,864 -17.6% -7.4% 0 n/a $180,944,980 86
Tue Feb. 13, 1996 1 $56,471 -39.6% -32.2% 887 $64 $180,803,651 84
Tue Feb. 27, 1996 1 $30,888 +10.3% -73.3% 618 $50 $183,431,235 98
Wed Feb. 28, 1996 1 $29,975 -3.0% -72.9% 618 $49 $183,461,210 99
Thu Feb. 29, 1996 1 $28,734 -4.1% -73.5% 618 $46 $183,489,944 100
Mon Feb. 26, 1996 1 $28,013 -86.8% -92.7% 618 $45 $183,400,347 97
Tue Sep . 3, 1996 1 $7,816 - - 44 $178 $191,780,865 287
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).