Adjuster:

Transamerica

Domestic Total Gross: $9,015,303
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: December 2, 2005
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 43 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 2, 2005 - $12,722 - - 2 $6,361 $12,722 1
Sat Dec. 3, 2005 - $19,872 +56.2% - 2 $9,936 $32,594 2
Sun Dec. 4, 2005 - $14,314 -28.0% - 2 $7,157 $46,908 3
Mon Dec. 5, 2005 - $4,542 -68.3% - 2 $2,271 $51,450 4
Tue Dec. 6, 2005 - $4,361 -4.0% - 2 $2,181 $55,811 5
Wed Dec. 7, 2005 - $4,168 -4.4% - 2 $2,084 $59,979 6
Thu Dec. 8, 2005 - $4,100 -1.6% - 2 $2,050 $64,079 7
Fri Dec. 9, 2005 - $5,244 +27.9% -58.8% 2 $2,622 $69,323 8
Sat Dec. 10, 2005 - $9,010 +71.8% -54.7% 2 $4,505 $78,333 9
Sun Dec. 11, 2005 - $7,118 -21.0% -50.3% 2 $3,559 $85,451 10
Mon Dec. 12, 2005 - $2,398 -66.3% -47.2% 2 $1,199 $87,849 11
Tue Dec. 13, 2005 - $2,870 +19.7% -34.2% 2 $1,435 $90,719 12
Wed Dec. 14, 2005 - $2,556 -10.9% -38.7% 2 $1,278 $93,275 13
Thu Dec. 15, 2005 - $2,008 -21.4% -51.0% 2 $1,004 $95,283 14
Fri Dec. 16, 2005 - $4,902 +144.1% -6.5% 3 $1,634 $100,185 15
Sat Dec. 17, 2005 - $8,688 +77.2% -3.6% 3 $2,896 $108,873 16
Sun Dec. 18, 2005 - $6,804 -21.7% -4.4% 3 $2,268 $115,677 17
Mon Dec. 19, 2005 - $2,823 -58.5% +17.7% 3 $941 $118,500 18
Tue Dec. 20, 2005 - $2,388 -15.4% -16.8% 3 $796 $120,888 19
Wed Dec. 21, 2005 - $2,523 +5.7% -1.3% 3 $841 $123,411 20
Thu Dec. 22, 2005 - $3,129 +24.0% +55.8% 3 $1,043 $126,540 21
Fri Dec. 23, 2005 - $9,600 +206.8% +95.8% 6 $1,600 $136,140 22
Sat Dec. 24, 2005 - $10,248 +6.8% +18.0% 6 $1,708 $146,388 23
Sun Dec. 25, 2005 - $13,590 +32.6% +99.7% 6 $2,265 $159,978 24
Mon Dec. 26, 2005 - $16,926 +24.5% +499.6% 6 $2,821 $176,904 25
Tue Dec. 27, 2005 - $13,218 -21.9% +453.5% 6 $2,203 $190,122 26
Wed Dec. 28, 2005 - $11,934 -9.7% +373.0% 6 $1,989 $202,056 27
Thu Dec. 29, 2005 - $12,750 +6.8% +307.5% 6 $2,125 $214,806 28
Fri Dec. 30, 2005 - $16,773 +31.6% +74.7% 6 $2,796 $231,579 29
Sat Dec. 31, 2005 - $13,164 -21.5% +28.5% 6 $2,194 $244,743 30
Sun Jan. 1, 2006 - $24,444 +85.7% +79.9% 6 $4,074 $269,187 31
Mon Jan. 2, 2006 - $21,528 -11.9% +27.2% 6 $3,588 $290,715 32
Tue Jan. 3, 2006 - $7,746 -64.0% -41.4% 6 $1,291 $298,461 33
Wed Jan. 4, 2006 - $6,513 -15.9% -45.4% 6 $1,086 $304,974 34
Thu Jan. 5, 2006 - $7,296 +12.0% -42.8% 6 $1,216 $312,270 35
Fri Jan. 6, 2006 - $16,086 +120.5% -4.1% 6 $2,681 $328,356 36
Sat Jan. 7, 2006 - $25,554 +58.9% +94.1% 6 $4,259 $353,910 37
Sun Jan. 8, 2006 - $19,506 -23.7% -20.2% 6 $3,251 $373,416 38
Mon Jan. 9, 2006 - $5,802 -70.3% -73.0% 6 $967 $379,218 39
Tue Jan. 10, 2006 - $7,182 +23.8% -7.3% 6 $1,197 $386,400 40
Wed Jan. 11, 2006 - $6,528 -9.1% +0.2% 6 $1,088 $392,928 41
Thu Jan. 12, 2006 - $7,686 +17.7% +5.3% 6 $1,281 $400,614 42
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 - $21,384 +178.2% +32.9% 9 $2,376 $421,998 43
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 - $38,913 +82.0% +52.3% 9 $4,324 $460,911 44
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 - $30,677 -21.2% +57.3% 9 $3,409 $491,588 45
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 - $19,178 -37.5% +230.5% 9 $2,131 $510,766 46
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 - $16,821 -12.3% +134.2% 9 $1,869 $527,587 47
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 - $16,398 -2.5% +151.2% 9 $1,822 $543,985 48
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 - $16,263 -0.8% +111.6% 9 $1,807 $560,248 49
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 - $79,800 +390.7% +273.2% 38 $2,100 $640,048 50
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 - $143,298 +79.6% +268.3% 38 $3,771 $783,346 51
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 - $93,513 -34.7% +204.8% 38 $2,461 $876,859 52
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 - $26,344 -71.8% +37.4% 38 $693 $903,203 53
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 - $33,000 +25.3% +96.2% 38 $868 $936,203 54
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 - $31,265 -5.3% +90.7% 38 $823 $967,468 55
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 - $29,383 -6.0% +80.7% 38 $773 $996,851 56
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 - $116,739 +297.3% +46.3% 82 $1,424 $1,113,590 57
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 - $210,645 +80.4% +47.0% 82 $2,569 $1,324,235 58
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 - $146,925 -30.2% +57.1% 82 $1,792 $1,471,160 59
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $44,044 -70.0% +67.2% 82 $537 $1,515,204 60
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $52,326 +18.8% +58.6% 82 $638 $1,567,530 61
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $56,081 +7.2% +79.4% 82 $684 $1,623,611 62
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $55,795 -0.5% +89.9% 82 $680 $1,679,406 63
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $146,395 +162.4% +25.4% 101 $1,449 $1,825,801 64
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $261,860 +78.9% +24.3% 101 $2,593 $2,087,661 65
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $134,385 -48.7% -8.5% 101 $1,331 $2,222,046 66
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $45,384 -66.2% +3.0% 101 $449 $2,267,430 67
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $48,546 +7.0% -7.2% 101 $481 $2,315,976 68
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $44,880 -7.6% -20.0% 101 $444 $2,360,856 69
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $43,571 -2.9% -21.9% 101 $431 $2,404,427 70
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $115,962 +166.1% -20.8% 126 $920 $2,520,389 71
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $208,478 +79.8% -20.4% 126 $1,655 $2,728,867 72
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $132,933 -36.2% -1.1% 126 $1,055 $2,861,800 73
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $41,724 -68.6% -8.1% 126 $331 $2,903,524 74
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $49,896 +19.6% +2.8% 126 $396 $2,953,420 75
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $45,788 -8.2% +2.0% 126 $363 $2,999,208 76
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $51,167 +11.7% +17.4% 126 $406 $3,050,375 77
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 25 $130,484 +155.0% +12.5% 158 $826 $3,180,859 78
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 24 $266,025 +103.9% +27.6% 158 $1,684 $3,446,884 79
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 23 $208,936 -21.5% +57.2% 158 $1,322 $3,655,820 80
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 23 $131,040 -37.3% +214.1% 158 $829 $3,786,860 81
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $56,628 -56.8% +13.5% 158 $358 $3,843,488 82
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $60,900 +7.5% +33.0% 158 $385 $3,904,388 83
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $60,489 -0.7% +18.2% 158 $383 $3,964,877 84
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 19 $212,280 +250.9% +62.7% 317 $670 $4,177,157 85
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 19 $383,705 +80.8% +44.2% 317 $1,210 $4,560,862 86
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 18 $255,143 -33.5% +22.1% 317 $805 $4,816,005 87
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $80,511 -68.4% -38.6% 317 $254 $4,896,516 88
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $88,358 +9.7% +56.0% 317 $279 $4,984,874 89
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $92,092 +4.2% +51.2% 317 $291 $5,076,966 90
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 16 $103,881 +12.8% +71.7% 317 $328 $5,180,847 91
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 14 $415,924 +300.4% +95.9% 656 $634 $5,596,771 92
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 15 $724,641 +74.2% +88.9% 656 $1,105 $6,321,412 93
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 17 $311,738 -57.0% +22.2% 656 $475 $6,633,150 94
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $101,958 -67.3% +26.6% 656 $155 $6,735,108 95
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $108,100 +6.0% +22.3% 656 $165 $6,843,208 96
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $101,306 -6.3% +10.0% 656 $154 $6,944,514 97
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $98,951 -2.3% -4.7% 656 $151 $7,043,465 98
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 18 $163,457 +65.2% -60.7% 516 $317 $7,206,922 99
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 19 $279,058 +70.7% -61.5% 516 $541 $7,485,980 100
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 19 $169,592 -39.2% -45.6% 516 $329 $7,655,572 101
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 20 $52,888 -68.8% -48.1% 516 $102 $7,708,460 102
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 20 $55,055 +4.1% -49.1% 516 $107 $7,763,515 103
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 20 $59,930 +8.9% -40.8% 516 $116 $7,823,445 104
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 21 $55,279 -7.8% -44.1% 516 $107 $7,878,724 105
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 - $80,575 +45.8% -50.7% 277 $291 $7,959,299 106
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 - $161,676 +100.7% -42.1% 277 $584 $8,120,975 107
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 - $98,222 -39.2% -42.1% 277 $355 $8,219,197 108
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 - $25,793 -73.7% -51.2% 277 $93 $8,244,990 109
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 - $29,540 +14.5% -46.3% 277 $107 $8,274,530 110
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 - $33,263 +12.6% -44.5% 277 $120 $8,307,793 111
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 - $31,989 -3.8% -42.1% 277 $115 $8,339,782 112
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 28 $56,501 +76.6% -29.9% 201 $281 $8,396,283 113
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 27 $102,688 +81.7% -36.5% 201 $511 $8,498,971 114
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 26 $60,924 -40.7% -38.0% 202 $302 $8,559,895 115
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 30 $15,048 -75.3% -41.7% 202 $74 $8,574,943 116
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 30 $18,379 +22.1% -37.8% 202 $91 $8,593,322 117
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 27 $19,921 +8.4% -40.1% 202 $99 $8,613,243 118
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 29 $17,949 -9.9% -43.9% 202 $89 $8,631,192 119
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $22,705 +26.5% -59.8% 107 $212 $8,653,897 120
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $39,959 +76.0% -61.1% 107 $373 $8,693,856 121
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $20,017 -49.9% -67.1% 107 $187 $8,713,873 122
Mon Apr. 3, 2006 - $7,776 -61.2% -48.3% 107 $73 $8,721,649 123
Tue Apr. 4, 2006 - $8,343 +7.3% -54.6% 107 $78 $8,729,992 124
Wed Apr. 5, 2006 - $9,308 +11.6% -53.3% 107 $87 $8,739,300 125
Thu Apr. 6, 2006 - $9,871 +6.0% -45.0% 107 $92 $8,749,171 126
Fri Apr. 7, 2006 - $8,085 -18.1% -64.4% 59 $137 $8,757,256 127
Sat Apr. 8, 2006 - $14,626 +80.9% -63.4% 59 $248 $8,771,882 128
Sun Apr. 9, 2006 - $8,391 -42.6% -58.1% 59 $142 $8,780,273 129
Mon Apr. 10, 2006 - $3,102 -63.0% -60.1% 59 $53 $8,783,375 130
Tue Apr. 11, 2006 - $3,760 +21.2% -54.9% 59 $64 $8,787,135 131
Wed Apr. 12, 2006 - $4,305 +14.5% -53.7% 59 $73 $8,791,440 132
Thu Apr. 13, 2006 - $4,901 +13.8% -50.3% 59 $83 $8,796,341 133
Fri Apr. 14, 2006 - $9,749 +98.9% +20.6% 44 $222 $8,806,090 134
Sat Apr. 15, 2006 - $13,973 +43.3% -4.5% 44 $318 $8,820,063 135
Sun Apr. 16, 2006 - $9,760 -30.2% +16.3% 44 $222 $8,829,823 136
Mon Apr. 17, 2006 - $5,062 -48.1% +63.2% 44 $115 $8,834,885 137
Tue Apr. 18, 2006 - $4,901 -3.2% +30.3% 44 $111 $8,839,786 138
Wed Apr. 19, 2006 - $4,611 -5.9% +7.1% 44 $105 $8,844,397 139
Thu Apr. 20, 2006 - $3,378 -26.7% -31.1% 44 $77 $8,847,775 140
Fri Apr. 21, 2006 - $4,862 +43.9% -50.1% 40 $122 $8,852,637 141
Sat Apr. 22, 2006 - $8,215 +69.0% -41.2% 40 $205 $8,860,852 142
Sun Apr. 23, 2006 - $4,770 -41.9% -51.1% 40 $119 $8,865,622 143
Mon Apr. 24, 2006 - $1,672 -64.9% -67.0% 40 $42 $8,867,294 144
Tue Apr. 25, 2006 - $3,254 +94.6% -33.6% 40 $81 $8,870,548 145
Wed Apr. 26, 2006 - $3,573 +9.8% -22.5% 40 $89 $8,874,121 146
Thu Apr. 27, 2006 - $1,514 -57.6% -55.2% 40 $38 $8,875,635 147
Fri Apr. 28, 2006 - $6,950 +359.0% +42.9% 31 $224 $8,882,585 148
Sat Apr. 29, 2006 - $11,952 +72.0% +45.5% 31 $386 $8,894,537 149
Sun Apr. 30, 2006 - $5,713 -52.2% +19.8% 31 $184 $8,900,250 150
Mon May 1, 2006 - $1,950 -65.9% +16.6% 31 $63 $8,902,200 151
Tue May 2, 2006 - $3,249 +66.6% -0.2% 31 $105 $8,905,449 152
Wed May 3, 2006 - $2,851 -12.2% -20.2% 31 $92 $8,908,300 153
Thu May 4, 2006 - $2,253 -21.0% +48.8% 31 $73 $8,910,553 154
Fri May 5, 2006 - $5,306 +135.5% -23.7% 42 $126 $8,915,859 155
Sat May 6, 2006 - $10,952 +106.4% -8.4% 42 $261 $8,926,811 156
Sun May 7, 2006 - $6,772 -38.2% +18.5% 42 $161 $8,933,583 157
Mon May 8, 2006 - $2,556 -62.3% +31.1% 42 $61 $8,936,139 158
Tue May 9, 2006 - $2,492 -2.5% -23.3% 42 $59 $8,938,631 159
Wed May 10, 2006 - $2,952 +18.5% +3.5% 42 $70 $8,941,583 160
Thu May 11, 2006 - $2,952 - +31.0% 42 $70 $8,944,535 161
Fri May 12, 2006 - $7,605 +157.6% +43.3% 21 $362 $8,952,140 162
Sat May 13, 2006 - $11,889 +56.3% +8.6% 21 $566 $8,964,029 163
Sun May 14, 2006 - $7,963 -33.0% +17.6% 21 $379 $8,971,992 164
Mon May 15, 2006 - $4,059 -49.0% +58.8% 21 $193 $8,976,051 165
Tue May 16, 2006 - $3,960 -2.4% +58.9% 21 $189 $8,980,011 166
Wed May 17, 2006 - $3,465 -12.5% +17.4% 21 $165 $8,983,476 167
Thu May 18, 2006 - $3,287 -5.1% +11.3% 21 $157 $8,986,763 168
Fri May 19, 2006 - $4,840 +47.2% -36.4% 19 $255 $8,991,603 169
Sat May 20, 2006 - $6,301 +30.2% -47.0% 19 $332 $8,997,904 170
Sun May 21, 2006 - $3,133 -50.3% -60.7% 19 $165 $9,001,037 171
Mon May 22, 2006 - $1,813 -42.1% -55.3% 19 $95 $9,002,850 172
Tue May 23, 2006 - $1,531 -15.6% -61.3% 19 $81 $9,004,381 173
Wed May 24, 2006 - $1,426 -6.9% -58.8% 19 $75 $9,005,807 174
Thu May 25, 2006 - $1,267 -11.2% -61.5% 19 $67 $9,007,074 175
Fri May 26, 2006 - $1,438 +13.5% -70.3% 11 $131 $9,008,512 176
Sat May 27, 2006 - $1,835 +27.6% -70.9% 11 $167 $9,010,347 177
Sun May 28, 2006 - $1,686 -8.1% -46.2% 11 $153 $9,012,033 178
Mon May 29, 2006 - $1,080 -35.9% -40.4% 11 $98 $9,013,113 179
Tue May 30, 2006 - $764 -29.3% -50.1% 11 $69 $9,013,877 180
Wed May 31, 2006 - $815 +6.7% -42.8% 11 $74 $9,014,692 181
Thu Jun. 1, 2006 - $611 -25.0% -51.8% 11 $56 $9,015,303 182
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).