Adjuster:

Transformers

Domestic Total Gross: $319,246,193
Distributor: Paramount (DreamWorks)Release Date: July 3, 2007
Genre: Sci-Fi ActionRuntime: 2 hrs. 23 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $150 million
Get local showtimes at IMDb

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Mon Jul. 2, 2007 1 $8,801,025 - - 3,050 $2,886 $8,801,025 0
Tue Jul. 3, 2007 1 $27,851,016 +216.5% - 4,011 $6,944 $36,652,041 1
Wed Jul. 4, 2007 1 $29,073,898 +4.4% - 4,011 $7,249 $65,725,939 2
Thu Jul. 5, 2007 1 $19,177,089 -34.0% - 4,011 $4,781 $84,903,028 3
Fri Jul. 6, 2007 1 $22,656,420 +18.1% - 4,011 $5,649 $107,559,448 4
Sat Jul. 7, 2007 1 $25,701,839 +13.4% - 4,011 $6,408 $133,261,287 5
Sun Jul. 8, 2007 1 $22,144,125 -13.8% - 4,011 $5,521 $155,405,412 6
Mon Jul. 9, 2007 1 $9,927,640 -55.2% +12.8% 4,011 $2,475 $165,333,052 7
Tue Jul. 10, 2007 1 $8,253,776 -16.9% -70.4% 4,011 $2,058 $173,586,828 8
Wed Jul. 11, 2007 2 $7,003,058 -15.2% -75.9% 4,011 $1,746 $180,589,886 9
Thu Jul. 12, 2007 2 $6,391,796 -8.7% -66.7% 4,011 $1,594 $186,981,682 10
Fri Jul. 13, 2007 2 $10,831,926 +69.5% -52.2% 4,050 $2,675 $197,813,608 11
Sat Jul. 14, 2007 2 $14,495,075 +33.8% -43.6% 4,050 $3,579 $212,308,683 12
Sun Jul. 15, 2007 2 $11,700,900 -19.3% -47.2% 4,050 $2,889 $224,009,583 13
Mon Jul. 16, 2007 2 $4,940,497 -57.8% -50.2% 4,050 $1,220 $228,950,080 14
Tue Jul. 17, 2007 2 $4,743,824 -4.0% -42.5% 4,050 $1,171 $233,693,904 15
Wed Jul. 18, 2007 2 $4,508,475 -5.0% -35.6% 4,050 $1,113 $238,202,379 16
Thu Jul. 19, 2007 2 $4,261,124 -5.5% -33.3% 4,050 $1,052 $242,463,503 17
Fri Jul. 20, 2007 4 $6,097,746 +43.1% -43.7% 3,762 $1,621 $248,561,249 18
Sat Jul. 21, 2007 4 $8,026,572 +31.6% -44.6% 3,762 $2,134 $256,587,821 19
Sun Jul. 22, 2007 4 $6,390,179 -20.4% -45.4% 3,762 $1,699 $262,978,000 20
Mon Jul. 23, 2007 4 $2,824,674 -55.8% -42.8% 3,762 $751 $265,802,674 21
Tue Jul. 24, 2007 4 $2,614,008 -7.5% -44.9% 3,762 $695 $268,416,682 22
Wed Jul. 25, 2007 4 $2,304,832 -11.8% -48.9% 3,762 $613 $270,721,514 23
Thu Jul. 26, 2007 4 $2,312,491 +0.3% -45.7% 3,762 $615 $273,034,005 24
Fri Jul. 27, 2007 6 $3,300,479 +42.7% -45.9% 3,349 $986 $276,334,484 25
Sat Jul. 28, 2007 5 $4,667,794 +41.4% -41.8% 3,349 $1,394 $281,002,278 26
Sun Jul. 29, 2007 5 $3,674,856 -21.3% -42.5% 3,349 $1,097 $284,677,134 27
Mon Jul. 30, 2007 5 $1,526,592 -58.5% -46.0% 3,349 $456 $286,203,726 28
Tue Jul. 31, 2007 6 $1,410,761 -7.6% -46.0% 3,349 $421 $287,614,487 29
Wed Aug. 1, 2007 6 $1,359,539 -3.6% -41.0% 3,349 $406 $288,974,026 30
Thu Aug. 2, 2007 6 $1,383,830 +1.8% -40.2% 3,349 $413 $290,357,856 31
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 10 $1,685,673 +21.8% -48.9% 2,419 $697 $292,043,529 32
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 8 $2,398,007 +42.3% -48.6% 2,419 $991 $294,441,536 33
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 7 $1,937,792 -19.2% -47.3% 2,419 $801 $296,379,328 34
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 9 $934,830 -51.8% -38.8% 2,419 $386 $297,314,158 35
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 9 $828,059 -11.4% -41.3% 2,419 $342 $298,142,217 36
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 10 $755,664 -8.7% -44.4% 2,419 $312 $298,897,881 37
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 9 $735,717 -2.6% -46.8% 2,419 $304 $299,633,598 38
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 12 $926,410 +25.9% -45.0% 1,803 $514 $300,560,008 39
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 10 $1,289,820 +39.2% -46.2% 1,803 $715 $301,849,828 40
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 10 $1,019,830 -20.9% -47.4% 1,803 $566 $302,869,658 41
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 11 $430,277 -57.8% -54.0% 1,803 $239 $303,299,935 42
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 11 $419,713 -2.5% -49.3% 1,803 $233 $303,719,648 43
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 12 $406,554 -3.1% -46.2% 1,803 $225 $304,126,202 44
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 13 $413,621 +1.7% -43.8% 1,803 $229 $304,539,823 45
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 14 $522,553 +26.3% -43.6% 1,206 $433 $305,062,376 46
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 14 $795,068 +52.2% -38.4% 1,206 $659 $305,857,444 47
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 15 $630,478 -20.7% -38.2% 1,206 $523 $306,487,922 48
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 16 $258,924 -58.9% -39.8% 1,206 $215 $306,746,846 49
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 16 $250,102 -3.4% -40.4% 1,206 $207 $306,996,948 50
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 16 $226,537 -9.4% -44.3% 1,206 $188 $307,223,485 51
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 16 $224,804 -0.8% -45.6% 1,206 $186 $307,448,289 52
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 18 $318,525 +41.7% -39.0% 826 $386 $307,766,814 53
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 19 $492,850 +54.7% -38.0% 826 $597 $308,259,664 54
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 18 $337,501 -31.5% -46.5% 826 $409 $308,597,165 55
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 19 $117,728 -65.1% -54.5% 826 $143 $308,714,893 56
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 19 $116,747 -0.8% -53.3% 826 $141 $308,831,640 57
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 20 $102,651 -12.1% -54.7% 826 $124 $308,934,291 58
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 21 $99,859 -2.7% -55.6% 826 $121 $309,034,150 59
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 21 $246,074 +146.4% -22.7% 937 $263 $309,280,224 60
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 19 $434,964 +76.8% -11.7% 937 $464 $309,715,188 61
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 19 $467,660 +7.5% +38.6% 937 $499 $310,182,848 62
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 18 $395,524 -15.4% +236.0% 937 $422 $310,578,372 63
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 20 $72,868 -81.6% -37.6% 937 $78 $310,651,240 64
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 19 $62,505 -14.2% -39.1% 937 $67 $310,713,745 65
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 20 $62,473 -0.1% -37.4% 937 $67 $310,776,218 66
Fri Sep . 7, 2007 - $152,115 +143.5% -38.2% 607 $251 $310,928,333 67
Sat Sep . 8, 2007 - $282,074 +85.4% -35.2% 607 $465 $311,210,407 68
Sun Sep . 9, 2007 - $171,139 -39.3% -63.4% 607 $282 $311,381,546 69
Mon Sep . 10, 2007 - $39,793 -76.7% -89.9% 607 $66 $311,421,339 70
Tue Sep . 11, 2007 - $42,623 +7.1% -41.5% 607 $70 $311,463,962 71
Wed Sep . 12, 2007 - $41,014 -3.8% -34.4% 607 $68 $311,504,976 72
Thu Sep . 13, 2007 21 $45,714 +11.5% -26.8% 607 $75 $311,550,690 73
Fri Sep . 14, 2007 - $126,627 +177.0% -16.8% 467 $271 $311,677,317 74
Sat Sep . 15, 2007 21 $223,223 +76.3% -20.9% 467 $478 $311,900,540 75
Sun Sep . 16, 2007 22 $124,118 -44.4% -27.5% 467 $266 $312,024,658 76
Mon Sep . 17, 2007 - $30,801 -75.2% -22.6% 467 $66 $312,055,459 77
Tue Sep . 18, 2007 - $30,885 +0.3% -27.5% 467 $66 $312,086,344 78
Wed Sep . 19, 2007 - $32,162 +4.1% -21.6% 467 $69 $312,118,506 79
Thu Sep . 20, 2007 - $33,265 +3.4% -27.2% 467 $71 $312,151,771 80
Fri Sep . 21, 2007 16 $368,786 +1,008.6% +191.2% 385 $958 $312,520,557 81
Sat Sep . 22, 2007 16 $663,782 +80.0% +197.4% 385 $1,724 $313,184,339 82
Sun Sep . 23, 2007 15 $403,712 -39.2% +225.3% 385 $1,049 $313,588,051 83
Mon Sep . 24, 2007 15 $96,334 -76.1% +212.8% 385 $250 $313,684,385 84
Tue Sep . 25, 2007 15 $95,832 -0.5% +210.3% 385 $249 $313,780,217 85
Wed Sep . 26, 2007 15 $95,771 -0.1% +197.8% 385 $249 $313,875,988 86
Thu Sep . 27, 2007 15 $98,300 +2.6% +195.5% 385 $255 $313,974,288 87
Fri Sep . 28, 2007 16 $300,547 +205.7% -18.5% 509 $590 $314,274,835 88
Sat Sep . 29, 2007 16 $553,672 +84.2% -16.6% 509 $1,088 $314,828,507 89
Sun Sep . 30, 2007 15 $346,511 -37.4% -14.2% 509 $681 $315,175,018 90
Mon Oct. 1, 2007 15 $87,464 -74.8% -9.2% 509 $172 $315,262,482 91
Tue Oct. 2, 2007 15 $97,592 +11.6% +1.8% 509 $192 $315,360,074 92
Wed Oct. 3, 2007 15 $90,453 -7.3% -5.6% 509 $178 $315,450,527 93
Thu Oct. 4, 2007 15 $92,294 +2.0% -6.1% 509 $181 $315,542,821 94
Fri Oct. 5, 2007 19 $233,543 +153.0% -22.3% 421 $555 $315,776,364 95
Sat Oct. 6, 2007 18 $409,500 +75.3% -26.0% 421 $973 $316,185,864 96
Sun Oct. 7, 2007 18 $290,574 -29.0% -16.1% 421 $690 $316,476,438 97
Mon Oct. 8, 2007 20 $133,404 -54.1% +52.5% 421 $317 $316,609,842 98
Tue Oct. 9, 2007 18 $78,843 -40.9% -19.2% 421 $187 $316,688,685 99
Wed Oct. 10, 2007 18 $77,003 -2.3% -14.9% 421 $183 $316,765,688 100
Thu Oct. 11, 2007 18 $83,209 +8.1% -9.8% 421 $198 $316,848,897 101
Fri Oct. 12, 2007 20 $196,818 +136.5% -15.7% 360 $547 $317,045,715 102
Sat Oct. 13, 2007 18 $338,448 +72.0% -17.4% 360 $940 $317,384,163 103
Sun Oct. 14, 2007 18 $217,146 -35.8% -25.3% 360 $603 $317,601,309 104
Mon Oct. 15, 2007 16 $66,068 -69.6% -50.5% 360 $184 $317,667,377 105
Tue Oct. 16, 2007 21 $57,647 -12.7% -26.9% 360 $160 $317,725,024 106
Wed Oct. 17, 2007 22 $57,604 -0.1% -25.2% 360 $160 $317,782,628 107
Thu Oct. 18, 2007 20 $63,843 +10.8% -23.3% 360 $177 $317,846,471 108
Fri Oct. 19, 2007 25 $135,925 +112.9% -30.9% 307 $443 $317,982,396 109
Sat Oct. 20, 2007 21 $221,676 +63.1% -34.5% 307 $722 $318,204,072 110
Sun Oct. 21, 2007 25 $122,093 -44.9% -43.8% 307 $398 $318,326,165 111
Mon Oct. 22, 2007 24 $33,046 -72.9% -50.0% 307 $108 $318,359,211 112
Tue Oct. 23, 2007 - $35,709 +8.1% -38.1% 307 $116 $318,394,920 113
Wed Oct. 24, 2007 - $33,079 -7.4% -42.6% 307 $108 $318,427,999 114
Thu Oct. 25, 2007 - $40,408 +22.2% -36.7% 307 $132 $318,468,407 115
Fri Oct. 26, 2007 - $74,420 +84.2% -45.2% 245 $304 $318,542,827 116
Sat Oct. 27, 2007 - $133,852 +79.9% -39.6% 245 $546 $318,676,679 117
Sun Oct. 28, 2007 - $83,235 -37.8% -31.8% 245 $340 $318,759,914 118
Mon Oct. 29, 2007 - $21,118 -74.6% -36.1% 245 $86 $318,781,032 119
Tue Oct. 30, 2007 - $20,084 -4.9% -43.8% 245 $82 $318,801,116 120
Wed Oct. 31, 2007 - $20,659 +2.9% -37.5% 245 $84 $318,821,775 121
Thu Nov. 1, 2007 - $21,621 +4.7% -46.5% 245 $88 $318,843,396 122
Fri Nov. 2, 2007 - $41,742 +93.1% -43.9% 152 $275 $318,885,138 123
Sat Nov. 3, 2007 - $85,538 +104.9% -36.1% 152 $563 $318,970,676 124
Sun Nov. 4, 2007 - $43,823 -48.8% -47.4% 152 $288 $319,014,499 125
Mon Nov. 5, 2007 - $11,691 -73.3% -44.6% 152 $77 $319,026,190 126
Tue Nov. 6, 2007 - $15,334 +31.2% -23.7% 152 $101 $319,041,524 127
Wed Nov. 7, 2007 - $14,367 -6.3% -30.5% 152 $95 $319,055,891 128
Thu Nov. 8, 2007 - $15,915 +10.8% -26.4% 152 $105 $319,071,806 129
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).