Adjuster:

Transylmania

Domestic Total Gross: $397,641
Distributor: Full Circle ReleasingRelease Date: December 4, 2009
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 35 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 4, 2009 - $96,461 - - 1,007 $96 $96,461 1
Sat Dec. 5, 2009 - $98,910 +2.5% - 1,007 $98 $195,371 2
Sun Dec. 6, 2009 - $68,570 -30.7% - 1,007 $68 $263,941 3
Mon Dec. 7, 2009 - $29,875 -56.4% - 1,007 $30 $293,816 4
Tue Dec. 8, 2009 - $28,082 -6.0% - 1,007 $28 $321,898 5
Wed Dec. 9, 2009 - $26,950 -4.0% - 1,007 $27 $348,848 6
Thu Dec. 10, 2009 - $25,620 -4.9% - 1,007 $25 $374,468 7
Fri Dec. 11, 2009 - $5,428 -78.8% -94.4% 118 $46 $379,896 8
Sat Dec. 12, 2009 - $6,460 +19.0% -93.5% 118 $55 $386,356 9
Sun Dec. 13, 2009 - $4,130 -36.1% -94.0% 118 $35 $390,486 10
Mon Dec. 14, 2009 - $2,130 -48.4% -92.9% 118 $18 $392,616 11
Tue Dec. 15, 2009 - $1,770 -16.9% -93.7% 118 $15 $394,386 12
Wed Dec. 16, 2009 - $1,547 -12.6% -94.3% 118 $13 $395,933 13
Thu Dec. 17, 2009 - $1,708 +10.4% -93.3% 118 $14 $397,641 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).