Adjuster:

Tristan and Isolde

Domestic Total Gross: $14,734,633
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: January 13, 2006
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 2 hrs. 5 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 13, 2006 6 $2,483,227 - - 1,845 $1,346 $2,483,227 1
Sat Jan. 14, 2006 8 $2,363,581 -4.8% - 1,845 $1,281 $4,846,808 2
Sun Jan. 15, 2006 9 $1,736,327 -26.5% - 1,845 $941 $6,583,135 3
Mon Jan. 16, 2006 10 $1,028,873 -40.7% - 1,845 $558 $7,612,008 4
Tue Jan. 17, 2006 11 $357,896 -65.2% - 1,845 $194 $7,969,904 5
Wed Jan. 18, 2006 11 $323,177 -9.7% - 1,845 $175 $8,293,081 6
Thu Jan. 19, 2006 11 $343,270 +6.2% - 1,845 $186 $8,636,351 7
Fri Jan. 20, 2006 11 $1,093,905 +218.7% -55.9% 1,845 $593 $9,730,256 8
Sat Jan. 21, 2006 15 $1,390,920 +27.2% -41.2% 1,845 $754 $11,121,176 9
Sun Jan. 22, 2006 17 $680,201 -51.1% -60.8% 1,845 $369 $11,801,377 10
Mon Jan. 23, 2006 16 $212,214 -68.8% -79.4% 1,845 $115 $12,013,591 11
Tue Jan. 24, 2006 16 $214,965 +1.3% -39.9% 1,845 $117 $12,228,556 12
Wed Jan. 25, 2006 16 $206,901 -3.8% -36.0% 1,845 $112 $12,435,457 13
Thu Jan. 26, 2006 14 $233,207 +12.7% -32.1% 1,845 $126 $12,668,664 14
Fri Jan. 27, 2006 20 $381,986 +63.8% -65.1% 951 $402 $13,050,650 15
Sat Jan. 28, 2006 22 $498,598 +30.5% -64.2% 951 $524 $13,549,248 16
Sun Jan. 29, 2006 22 $254,952 -48.9% -62.5% 951 $268 $13,804,200 17
Mon Jan. 30, 2006 - $81,234 -68.1% -61.7% 951 $85 $13,885,434 18
Tue Jan. 31, 2006 - $84,847 +4.4% -60.5% 951 $89 $13,970,281 19
Wed Feb. 1, 2006 - $77,600 -8.5% -62.5% 951 $82 $14,047,881 20
Thu Feb. 2, 2006 - $81,424 +4.9% -65.1% 951 $86 $14,129,305 21
Fri Feb. 3, 2006 - $98,952 +21.5% -74.1% 305 $324 $14,228,257 22
Sat Feb. 4, 2006 - $130,198 +31.6% -73.9% 305 $427 $14,358,455 23
Sun Feb. 5, 2006 - $52,087 -60.0% -79.6% 305 $171 $14,410,542 24
Mon Feb. 6, 2006 - $20,453 -60.7% -74.8% 305 $67 $14,430,995 25
Tue Feb. 7, 2006 - $27,252 +33.2% -67.9% 305 $89 $14,458,247 26
Wed Feb. 8, 2006 - $24,610 -9.7% -68.3% 305 $81 $14,482,857 27
Thu Feb. 9, 2006 - $25,967 +5.5% -68.1% 305 $85 $14,508,824 28
Fri Feb. 10, 2006 - $18,315 -29.5% -81.5% 96 $191 $14,527,139 29
Sat Feb. 11, 2006 - $24,054 +31.3% -81.5% 96 $251 $14,551,193 30
Sun Feb. 12, 2006 - $13,113 -45.5% -74.8% 96 $137 $14,564,306 31
Mon Feb. 13, 2006 - $4,995 -61.9% -75.6% 96 $52 $14,569,301 32
Tue Feb. 14, 2006 - $14,805 +196.4% -45.7% 96 $154 $14,584,106 33
Wed Feb. 15, 2006 - $6,953 -53.0% -71.7% 96 $72 $14,591,059 34
Thu Feb. 16, 2006 - $5,217 -25.0% -79.9% 96 $54 $14,596,276 35
Fri Feb. 17, 2006 - $8,549 +63.9% -53.3% 63 $136 $14,604,825 36
Sat Feb. 18, 2006 - $12,238 +43.2% -49.1% 63 $194 $14,617,063 37
Sun Feb. 19, 2006 - $8,423 -31.2% -35.8% 63 $134 $14,625,486 38
Mon Feb. 20, 2006 - $4,096 -51.4% -18.0% 63 $65 $14,629,582 39
Tue Feb. 21, 2006 - $4,670 +14.0% -68.5% 63 $74 $14,634,252 40
Wed Feb. 22, 2006 - $3,779 -19.1% -45.6% 63 $60 $14,638,031 41
Thu Feb. 23, 2006 - $2,919 -22.8% -44.0% 63 $46 $14,640,950 42
Fri Feb. 24, 2006 - $7,908 +170.9% -7.5% 49 $161 $14,648,858 43
Sat Feb. 25, 2006 - $11,607 +46.8% -5.2% 49 $237 $14,660,465 44
Sun Feb. 26, 2006 - $5,490 -52.7% -34.8% 49 $112 $14,665,955 45
Mon Feb. 27, 2006 - $2,896 -47.2% -29.3% 49 $59 $14,668,851 46
Tue Feb. 28, 2006 - $4,012 +38.5% -14.1% 49 $82 $14,672,863 47
Wed Mar. 1, 2006 - $2,728 -32.0% -27.8% 49 $56 $14,675,591 48
Thu Mar. 2, 2006 - $3,041 +11.5% +4.2% 49 $62 $14,678,632 49
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 - $6,917 +127.5% -12.5% 35 $198 $14,685,549 50
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 - $9,692 +40.1% -16.5% 35 $277 $14,695,241 51
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 - $4,811 -50.4% -12.4% 35 $137 $14,700,052 52
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 - $2,524 -47.5% -12.8% 35 $72 $14,702,576 53
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 - $3,103 +22.9% -22.7% 35 $89 $14,705,679 54
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 - $2,885 -7.0% +5.8% 35 $82 $14,708,564 55
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 - $2,836 -1.7% -6.7% 35 $81 $14,711,400 56
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).