Adjuster:

U2 3D

Domestic Total Gross: $10,363,341
Distributor: National Geographic EntertainmentRelease Date: January 23, 2008
Genre: IMAXRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: GProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jan. 25, 2008 20 $235,000 - - 61 $3,852 $452,000 3
Sat Jan. 26, 2008 20 $458,000 +94.9% - 61 $7,508 $910,000 4
Sun Jan. 27, 2008 20 $271,000 -40.8% - 61 $4,443 $1,181,065 5
Mon Jan. 28, 2008 21 $60,000 -77.9% - 61 $984 $1,241,000 6
Tue Jan. 29, 2008 22 $60,000 - - 61 $984 $1,301,000 7
Wed Jan. 30, 2008 20 $65,000 +8.3% - 61 $1,066 $1,366,000 8
Thu Jan. 31, 2008 20 $66,000 +1.5% - 61 $1,082 $1,432,839 9
Fri Feb. 1, 2008 22 $206,000 +212.1% -12.3% 61 $3,377 $1,639,000 10
Sat Feb. 2, 2008 22 $409,000 +98.5% -10.7% 61 $6,705 $2,048,000 11
Sun Feb. 3, 2008 26 $100,000 -75.6% -63.1% 61 $1,639 $2,147,766 12
Mon Feb. 4, 2008 23 $55,000 -45.0% -8.3% 61 $902 $2,203,000 13
Tue Feb. 5, 2008 23 $47,000 -14.5% -21.7% 61 $770 $2,250,000 14
Fri Feb. 8, 2008 21 $165,000 - -19.9% 61 $2,705 $2,435,000 17
Sat Feb. 9, 2008 20 $511,000 +209.7% +24.9% 61 $8,377 $2,946,000 18
Sun Feb. 10, 2008 - $62,000 -87.9% -38.0% 61 $1,016 $3,008,063 19
Mon Feb. 11, 2008 21 $46,000 -25.8% -16.4% 61 $754 $3,054,000 20
Tue Feb. 12, 2008 21 $47,000 +2.2% - 61 $770 $3,101,000 21
Wed Feb. 13, 2008 21 $48,000 +2.1% - 61 $787 $3,149,000 22
Thu Feb. 14, 2008 29 $43,000 -10.4% - 61 $705 $3,274,607 23
Fri Feb. 15, 2008 - $92,000 +114.0% -44.2% 40 $2,300 $3,367,000 24
Sat Feb. 16, 2008 - $170,000 +84.8% -66.7% 40 $4,250 $3,537,000 25
Sun Feb. 17, 2008 - $146,000 -14.1% +135.5% 40 $3,650 $3,682,561 26
Mon Feb. 18, 2008 - $59,381 -59.3% +29.1% 40 $1,485 $3,741,942 27
Tue Feb. 19, 2008 - $42,000 -29.3% -10.6% 40 $1,050 $3,784,000 28
Wed Feb. 20, 2008 - $44,000 +4.8% -8.3% 40 $1,100 $3,828,000 29
Thu Feb. 21, 2008 - $52,000 +18.2% +20.9% 40 $1,300 $3,816,779 30
Fri Feb. 22, 2008 17 $335,000 +544.2% +264.1% 686 $488 $4,152,000 31
Sat Feb. 23, 2008 19 $493,000 +47.2% +190.0% 686 $719 $4,645,000 32
Sun Feb. 24, 2008 19 $199,000 -59.6% +36.3% 686 $290 $4,842,900 33
Mon Feb. 25, 2008 18 $69,000 -65.3% +16.2% 686 $101 $4,912,000 34
Tue Feb. 26, 2008 18 $69,000 - +64.3% 686 $101 $4,981,000 35
Wed Feb. 27, 2008 19 $67,000 -2.9% +52.3% 686 $98 $5,048,000 36
Thu Feb. 28, 2008 18 $82,000 +22.4% +57.7% 686 $120 $5,131,076 37
Fri Feb. 29, 2008 21 $174,000 +112.2% -48.1% 451 $386 $5,305,000 38
Sat Mar. 1, 2008 23 $301,000 +73.0% -38.9% 451 $667 $5,606,000 39
Sun Mar. 2, 2008 23 $132,000 -56.1% -33.7% 451 $293 $5,738,171 40
Mon Mar. 3, 2008 23 $42,000 -68.2% -39.1% 451 $93 $5,780,000 41
Tue Mar. 4, 2008 24 $43,000 +2.4% -37.7% 451 $95 $5,823,000 42
Wed Mar. 5, 2008 22 $48,000 +11.6% -28.4% 451 $106 $5,871,000 43
Thu Mar. 6, 2008 20 $59,000 +22.9% -28.0% 441 $134 $5,928,939 44
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).