Adjuster:

Ultraviolet

Domestic Total Gross: $18,535,812
Distributor: Sony / Screen GemsRelease Date: March 3, 2006
Genre: Action HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 25 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Mar. 3, 2006 3 $3,301,338 - - 2,558 $1,291 $3,301,338 1
Sat Mar. 4, 2006 4 $3,529,374 +6.9% - 255 $13,841 $6,830,712 2
Sun Mar. 5, 2006 4 $2,234,168 -36.7% - 2,558 $873 $9,064,880 3
Mon Mar. 6, 2006 3 $616,643 -72.4% - 2,558 $241 $9,681,523 4
Tue Mar. 7, 2006 4 $536,332 -13.0% - 2,558 $210 $10,217,855 5
Wed Mar. 8, 2006 4 $465,943 -13.1% - 2,558 $182 $10,683,798 6
Thu Mar. 9, 2006 4 $467,612 +0.4% - 2,558 $183 $11,151,410 7
Fri Mar. 10, 2006 7 $1,058,079 +126.3% -67.9% 2,558 $414 $12,209,489 8
Sat Mar. 11, 2006 9 $1,571,911 +48.6% -55.5% 2,558 $615 $13,781,400 9
Sun Mar. 12, 2006 8 $1,051,458 -33.1% -52.9% 2,558 $411 $14,832,858 10
Mon Mar. 13, 2006 7 $363,361 -65.4% -41.1% 2,558 $142 $15,196,219 11
Tue Mar. 14, 2006 7 $352,847 -2.9% -34.2% 2,558 $138 $15,549,066 12
Wed Mar. 15, 2006 7 $337,403 -4.4% -27.6% 2,558 $132 $15,886,469 13
Thu Mar. 16, 2006 9 $317,571 -5.9% -32.1% 2,558 $124 $16,204,040 14
Fri Mar. 17, 2006 13 $372,940 +17.4% -64.8% 1,746 $214 $16,576,980 15
Sat Mar. 18, 2006 13 $579,232 +55.3% -63.2% 1,746 $332 $17,156,212 16
Sun Mar. 19, 2006 12 $380,125 -34.4% -63.8% 1,746 $218 $17,536,337 17
Mon Mar. 20, 2006 11 $123,997 -67.4% -65.9% 1,746 $71 $17,660,334 18
Tue Mar. 21, 2006 11 $120,115 -3.1% -66.0% 1,746 $69 $17,780,449 19
Wed Mar. 22, 2006 11 $115,994 -3.4% -65.6% 1,746 $66 $17,896,443 20
Thu Mar. 23, 2006 13 $118,413 +2.1% -62.7% 1,746 $68 $18,014,856 21
Fri Mar. 24, 2006 20 $92,010 -22.3% -75.3% 540 $170 $18,106,866 22
Sat Mar. 25, 2006 20 $135,759 +47.5% -76.6% 540 $251 $18,242,625 23
Sun Mar. 26, 2006 21 $94,497 -30.4% -75.1% 540 $175 $18,337,122 24
Mon Mar. 27, 2006 19 $33,753 -64.3% -72.8% 540 $63 $18,370,875 25
Tue Mar. 28, 2006 20 $33,264 -1.4% -72.3% 540 $62 $18,404,139 26
Wed Mar. 29, 2006 21 $30,136 -9.4% -74.0% 540 $56 $18,434,275 27
Thu Mar. 30, 2006 21 $31,051 +3.0% -73.8% 540 $58 $18,465,326 28
Fri Mar. 31, 2006 - $11,161 -64.1% -87.9% 84 $133 $18,476,487 29
Sat Apr. 1, 2006 - $15,229 +36.4% -88.8% 84 $181 $18,491,716 30
Sun Apr. 2, 2006 - $9,250 -39.3% -90.2% 84 $110 $18,500,966 31
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).