Adjuster:

Unaccompanied Minors

Domestic Total Gross: $16,655,224
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: December 8, 2006
Genre: ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 29 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: $25 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Dec. 8, 2006 7 $1,557,219 - - 2,775 $561 $1,557,219 1
Sat Dec. 9, 2006 7 $2,751,726 +76.7% - 2,775 $992 $4,308,945 2
Sun Dec. 10, 2006 7 $1,506,529 -45.3% - 2,775 $543 $5,815,474 3
Mon Dec. 11, 2006 10 $166,237 -89.0% - 2,775 $60 $5,981,711 4
Tue Dec. 12, 2006 10 $186,384 +12.1% - 2,775 $67 $6,168,095 5
Wed Dec. 13, 2006 10 $188,400 +1.1% - 2,775 $68 $6,356,495 6
Thu Dec. 14, 2006 10 $191,420 +1.6% - 2,775 $69 $6,547,915 7
Fri Dec. 15, 2006 10 $1,048,943 +448.0% -32.6% 2,775 $378 $7,596,858 8
Sat Dec. 16, 2006 10 $1,523,448 +45.2% -44.6% 2,775 $549 $9,120,306 9
Sun Dec. 17, 2006 10 $972,961 -36.1% -35.4% 2,775 $351 $10,093,267 10
Mon Dec. 18, 2006 11 $317,123 -67.4% +90.8% 2,775 $114 $10,410,390 11
Tue Dec. 19, 2006 10 $403,494 +27.2% +116.5% 2,775 $145 $10,813,884 12
Wed Dec. 20, 2006 11 $517,195 +28.2% +174.5% 2,708 $191 $11,331,079 13
Thu Dec. 21, 2006 11 $668,188 +29.2% +249.1% 2,708 $247 $11,999,267 14
Fri Dec. 22, 2006 15 $332,435 -50.2% -68.3% 1,125 $295 $12,331,702 15
Sat Dec. 23, 2006 15 $358,111 +7.7% -76.5% 1,125 $318 $12,689,813 16
Sun Dec. 24, 2006 15 $182,920 -48.9% -81.2% 1,125 $163 $12,872,733 17
Mon Dec. 25, 2006 18 $196,382 +7.4% -38.1% 1,125 $175 $13,069,115 18
Tue Dec. 26, 2006 16 $291,224 +48.3% -27.8% 1,125 $259 $13,360,339 19
Wed Dec. 27, 2006 16 $328,155 +12.7% -36.6% 1,125 $292 $13,688,494 20
Thu Dec. 28, 2006 16 $338,369 +3.1% -49.4% 1,125 $301 $14,026,863 21
Fri Dec. 29, 2006 16 $374,358 +10.6% +12.6% 1,021 $367 $14,401,221 22
Sat Dec. 30, 2006 17 $351,245 -6.2% -1.9% 1,021 $344 $14,752,466 23
Sun Dec. 31, 2006 17 $241,267 -31.3% +31.9% 1,021 $236 $14,993,733 24
Mon Jan. 1, 2007 16 $314,586 +30.4% +60.2% 1,021 $308 $15,308,319 25
Tue Jan. 2, 2007 16 $211,118 -32.9% -27.5% 1,021 $207 $15,519,437 26
Wed Jan. 3, 2007 17 $118,338 -43.9% -63.9% 1,021 $116 $15,637,775 27
Thu Jan. 4, 2007 - $88,300 -25.4% -73.9% 1,021 $86 $15,726,075 28
Fri Jan. 5, 2007 - $56,829 -35.6% -84.8% 355 $160 $15,782,904 29
Sat Jan. 6, 2007 - $87,281 +53.6% -75.2% 355 $246 $15,870,185 30
Sun Jan. 7, 2007 - $58,711 -32.7% -75.7% 355 $165 $15,928,896 31
Mon Jan. 8, 2007 - $9,155 -84.4% -97.1% 355 $26 $15,938,051 32
Tue Jan. 9, 2007 - $5,946 -35.1% -97.2% 355 $17 $15,943,997 33
Wed Jan. 10, 2007 - $5,263 -11.5% -95.6% 355 $15 $15,949,260 34
Thu Jan. 11, 2007 - $5,673 +7.8% -93.6% 355 $16 $15,954,933 35
Fri Jan. 12, 2007 - $7,694 +35.6% -86.5% 92 $84 $15,962,627 36
Sat Jan. 13, 2007 - $16,985 +120.8% -80.5% 92 $185 $15,979,612 37
Sun Jan. 14, 2007 - $12,602 -25.8% -78.5% 92 $137 $15,992,214 38
Mon Jan. 15, 2007 - $13,370 +6.1% +46.0% 92 $145 $16,005,584 39
Tue Jan. 16, 2007 - $2,181 -83.7% -63.3% 92 $24 $16,007,765 40
Wed Jan. 17, 2007 - $2,206 +1.1% -58.1% 92 $24 $16,009,971 41
Thu Jan. 18, 2007 - $1,274 -42.2% -77.5% 92 $14 $16,011,245 42
Fri Jan. 19, 2007 - $4,730 +271.3% -38.5% 42 $113 $16,015,975 43
Sat Jan. 20, 2007 - $12,284 +159.7% -27.7% 42 $292 $16,028,259 44
Sun Jan. 21, 2007 - $6,024 -51.0% -52.2% 42 $143 $16,034,283 45
Mon Jan. 22, 2007 - $1,038 -82.8% -92.2% 42 $25 $16,035,321 46
Tue Jan. 23, 2007 - $1,276 +22.9% -41.5% 42 $30 $16,036,597 47
Wed Jan. 24, 2007 - $1,112 -12.9% -49.6% 42 $26 $16,037,709 48
Thu Jan. 25, 2007 - $961 -13.6% -24.6% 42 $23 $16,038,670 49
Fri Jan. 26, 2007 - $5,605 +483.2% +18.5% 41 $137 $16,044,275 50
Sat Jan. 27, 2007 - $11,308 +101.7% -7.9% 41 $276 $16,055,583 51
Sun Jan. 28, 2007 - $5,107 -54.8% -15.2% 41 $125 $16,060,690 52
Mon Jan. 29, 2007 - $1,342 -73.7% +29.3% 41 $33 $16,062,032 53
Tue Jan. 30, 2007 - $1,218 -9.2% -4.5% 41 $30 $16,063,250 54
Wed Jan. 31, 2007 - $736 -39.6% -33.8% 41 $18 $16,063,986 55
Thu Feb. 1, 2007 - $835 +13.5% -13.1% 41 $20 $16,064,821 56
Fri Feb. 2, 2007 - $38,733 +4,538.7% +591.0% 225 $172 $16,103,554 57
Sat Feb. 3, 2007 - $78,198 +101.9% +591.5% 225 $348 $16,181,752 58
Sun Feb. 4, 2007 - $32,822 -58.0% +542.7% 225 $146 $16,214,574 59
Mon Feb. 5, 2007 - $11,106 -66.2% +727.6% 225 $49 $16,225,680 60
Tue Feb. 6, 2007 - $11,419 +2.8% +837.5% 225 $51 $16,237,099 61
Wed Feb. 7, 2007 - $8,532 -25.3% +1,059.2% 225 $38 $16,245,631 62
Thu Feb. 8, 2007 - $7,738 -9.3% +826.7% 225 $34 $16,253,369 63
Fri Feb. 9, 2007 - $30,636 +295.9% -20.9% 213 $144 $16,284,005 64
Sat Feb. 10, 2007 - $69,247 +126.0% -11.4% 213 $325 $16,353,252 65
Sun Feb. 11, 2007 - $42,346 -38.8% +29.0% 213 $199 $16,395,598 66
Mon Feb. 12, 2007 - $7,260 -82.9% -34.6% 213 $34 $16,402,858 67
Tue Feb. 13, 2007 - $4,455 -38.6% -61.0% 213 $21 $16,407,313 68
Wed Feb. 14, 2007 - $9,954 +123.4% +16.7% 213 $47 $16,417,267 69
Thu Feb. 15, 2007 - $7,273 -26.9% -6.0% 213 $34 $16,424,540 70
Fri Feb. 16, 2007 - $19,394 +166.7% -36.7% 159 $122 $16,443,934 71
Sat Feb. 17, 2007 - $38,875 +100.4% -43.9% 159 $244 $16,482,809 72
Sun Feb. 18, 2007 - $30,745 -20.9% -27.4% 159 $193 $16,513,554 73
Mon Feb. 19, 2007 - $22,834 -25.7% +214.5% 159 $144 $16,536,388 74
Tue Feb. 20, 2007 - $5,978 -73.8% +34.2% 159 $38 $16,542,366 75
Wed Feb. 21, 2007 - $5,769 -3.5% -42.0% 159 $36 $16,548,135 76
Thu Feb. 22, 2007 - $5,869 +1.7% -19.3% 159 $37 $16,554,004 77
Fri Feb. 23, 2007 - $13,548 +130.8% -30.1% 119 $114 $16,567,552 78
Sat Feb. 24, 2007 - $27,689 +104.4% -28.8% 119 $233 $16,595,241 79
Sun Feb. 25, 2007 - $18,891 -31.8% -38.6% 119 $159 $16,614,132 80
Mon Feb. 26, 2007 - $2,604 -86.2% -88.6% 119 $22 $16,616,736 81
Tue Feb. 27, 2007 - $2,178 -16.4% -63.6% 119 $18 $16,618,914 82
Wed Feb. 28, 2007 - $2,531 +16.2% -56.1% 119 $21 $16,621,445 83
Thu Mar. 1, 2007 - $2,499 -1.3% -57.4% 119 $21 $16,623,944 84
Fri Mar. 2, 2007 - $4,455 +78.3% -67.1% 66 $68 $16,628,399 85
Sat Mar. 3, 2007 - $11,440 +156.8% -58.7% 66 $173 $16,639,839 86
Sun Mar. 4, 2007 - $7,545 -34.0% -60.1% 66 $114 $16,647,384 87
Mon Mar. 5, 2007 - $2,056 -72.8% -21.0% 66 $31 $16,649,440 88
Tue Mar. 6, 2007 - $2,058 +0.1% -5.5% 66 $31 $16,651,498 89
Wed Mar. 7, 2007 - $1,420 -31.0% -43.9% 66 $22 $16,652,918 90
Thu Mar. 8, 2007 - $2,306 +62.4% -7.7% 66 $35 $16,655,224 91
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).