Adjuster:

Undead

Domestic Total Gross: $41,196
Distributor: Lions GateRelease Date: July 1, 2005
Genre: HorrorRuntime: 1 hrs. 34 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jul. 1, 2005 - $2,959 - - 2 $1,480 $2,959 1
Sat Jul. 2, 2005 - $2,871 -3.0% - 2 $1,436 $5,830 2
Sun Jul. 3, 2005 - $2,697 -6.1% - 2 $1,349 $8,527 3
Mon Jul. 4, 2005 - $1,324 -50.9% - 2 $662 $9,851 4
Tue Jul. 5, 2005 - $1,035 -21.8% - 2 $518 $10,886 5
Wed Jul. 6, 2005 - $1,215 +17.4% - 2 $608 $12,101 6
Thu Jul. 7, 2005 - $1,163 -4.3% - 2 $582 $13,264 7
Fri Jul. 8, 2005 - $5,623 +383.5% +90.0% 13 $433 $18,887 8
Sat Jul. 9, 2005 - $6,416 +14.1% +123.5% 13 $494 $25,303 9
Sun Jul. 10, 2005 - $4,988 -22.3% +84.9% 13 $384 $30,291 10
Mon Jul. 11, 2005 - $2,736 -45.1% +106.6% 13 $210 $33,027 11
Tue Jul. 12, 2005 - $2,083 -23.9% +101.3% 13 $160 $35,110 12
Wed Jul. 13, 2005 - $2,951 +41.7% +142.9% 13 $227 $38,061 13
Thu Jul. 14, 2005 - $3,135 +6.2% +169.6% 13 $241 $41,196 14
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).