Adjuster:

Underdog

Domestic Total Gross: $43,760,605
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: August 3, 2007
Genre: Family ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 24 min.
MPAA Rating: PGProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Aug. 3, 2007 3 $4,140,660 - - 3,013 $1,374 $4,140,660 1
Sat Aug. 4, 2007 3 $4,329,838 +4.6% - 3,013 $1,437 $8,470,498 2
Sun Aug. 5, 2007 3 $3,114,623 -28.1% - 3,013 $1,034 $11,585,121 3
Mon Aug. 6, 2007 4 $1,803,992 -42.1% - 3,013 $599 $13,389,113 4
Tue Aug. 7, 2007 4 $1,778,495 -1.4% - 3,013 $590 $15,167,608 5
Wed Aug. 8, 2007 4 $1,679,614 -5.6% - 3,013 $557 $16,847,222 6
Thu Aug. 9, 2007 4 $1,443,690 -14.0% - 3,013 $479 $18,290,912 7
Fri Aug. 10, 2007 5 $2,230,484 +54.5% -46.1% 3,013 $740 $20,521,396 8
Sat Aug. 11, 2007 5 $2,437,881 +9.3% -43.7% 3,013 $809 $22,959,277 9
Sun Aug. 12, 2007 7 $1,684,012 -30.9% -45.9% 3,013 $559 $24,643,289 10
Mon Aug. 13, 2007 6 $826,378 -50.9% -54.2% 3,013 $274 $25,469,667 11
Tue Aug. 14, 2007 6 $875,111 +5.9% -50.8% 3,013 $290 $26,344,778 12
Wed Aug. 15, 2007 6 $860,388 -1.7% -48.8% 3,013 $286 $27,205,166 13
Thu Aug. 16, 2007 6 $873,531 +1.5% -39.5% 3,013 $290 $28,078,697 14
Fri Aug. 17, 2007 9 $1,018,807 +16.6% -54.3% 2,551 $399 $29,097,504 15
Sat Aug. 18, 2007 8 $1,578,676 +55.0% -35.2% 2,551 $619 $30,676,180 16
Sun Aug. 19, 2007 9 $1,251,308 -20.7% -25.7% 2,551 $491 $31,927,488 17
Mon Aug. 20, 2007 8 $656,865 -47.5% -20.5% 2,551 $257 $32,584,353 18
Tue Aug. 21, 2007 7 $734,108 +11.8% -16.1% 2,551 $288 $33,318,461 19
Wed Aug. 22, 2007 7 $567,542 -22.7% -34.0% 2,551 $222 $33,886,003 20
Thu Aug. 23, 2007 8 $507,326 -10.6% -41.9% 2,551 $199 $34,393,329 21
Fri Aug. 24, 2007 11 $664,141 +30.9% -34.8% 2,209 $301 $35,057,470 22
Sat Aug. 25, 2007 11 $1,099,934 +65.6% -30.3% 2,209 $498 $36,157,404 23
Sun Aug. 26, 2007 12 $752,529 -31.6% -39.9% 2,209 $341 $36,909,933 24
Mon Aug. 27, 2007 13 $200,285 -73.4% -69.5% 2,209 $91 $37,110,218 25
Tue Aug. 28, 2007 13 $205,705 +2.7% -72.0% 2,209 $93 $37,315,923 26
Wed Aug. 29, 2007 14 $179,686 -12.6% -68.3% 1,956 $92 $37,495,609 27
Thu Aug. 30, 2007 14 $168,509 -6.2% -66.8% 1,956 $86 $37,664,118 28
Fri Aug. 31, 2007 17 $348,768 +107.0% -47.5% 1,602 $218 $38,012,886 29
Sat Sep . 1, 2007 14 $682,535 +95.7% -37.9% 1,602 $426 $38,695,421 30
Sun Sep . 2, 2007 14 $656,373 -3.8% -12.8% 1,602 $410 $39,351,794 31
Mon Sep . 3, 2007 14 $647,612 -1.3% +223.3% 1,602 $404 $39,999,406 32
Tue Sep . 4, 2007 16 $85,915 -86.7% -58.2% 1,602 $54 $40,085,321 33
Wed Sep . 5, 2007 20 $60,742 -29.3% -66.2% 1,602 $38 $40,146,063 34
Thu Sep . 6, 2007 21 $55,776 -8.2% -66.9% 1,602 $35 $40,201,839 35
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).