Adjuster:

Under the Same Moon

Domestic Total Gross: $12,590,147
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: March 19, 2008
Genre: DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 46 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Mar. 19, 2008 8 $399,677 - - 266 $1,503 $399,677 1
Thu Mar. 20, 2008 11 $324,210 -18.9% - 266 $1,219 $723,887 2
Fri Mar. 21, 2008 12 $700,737 +116.1% - 266 $2,634 $1,424,624 3
Sat Mar. 22, 2008 10 $1,031,867 +47.3% - 266 $3,879 $2,456,491 4
Sun Mar. 23, 2008 9 $1,037,051 +0.5% - 266 $3,899 $3,493,542 5
Mon Mar. 24, 2008 12 $283,151 -72.7% - 266 $1,064 $3,776,693 6
Tue Mar. 25, 2008 12 $235,388 -16.9% - 266 $885 $4,012,081 7
Wed Mar. 26, 2008 12 $211,254 -10.3% -47.1% 266 $794 $4,223,335 8
Thu Mar. 27, 2008 12 $201,017 -4.8% -38.0% 266 $756 $4,424,352 9
Fri Mar. 28, 2008 14 $545,816 +171.5% -22.1% 390 $1,400 $4,970,168 10
Sat Mar. 29, 2008 14 $872,737 +59.9% -15.4% 390 $2,238 $5,842,905 11
Sun Mar. 30, 2008 10 $831,528 -4.7% -19.8% 390 $2,132 $6,674,433 12
Mon Mar. 31, 2008 14 $151,083 -81.8% -46.6% 390 $387 $6,825,516 13
Tue Apr. 1, 2008 15 $127,308 -15.7% -45.9% 390 $326 $6,952,824 14
Wed Apr. 2, 2008 14 $132,726 +4.3% -37.2% 390 $340 $7,085,550 15
Thu Apr. 3, 2008 14 $143,251 +7.9% -28.7% 390 $367 $7,228,801 16
Fri Apr. 4, 2008 16 $409,619 +185.9% -25.0% 439 $933 $7,638,420 17
Sat Apr. 5, 2008 14 $685,740 +67.4% -21.4% 439 $1,562 $8,324,160 18
Sun Apr. 6, 2008 10 $635,302 -7.4% -23.6% 439 $1,447 $8,959,462 19
Mon Apr. 7, 2008 14 $112,469 -82.3% -25.6% 439 $256 $9,071,931 20
Tue Apr. 8, 2008 16 $106,005 -5.7% -16.7% 439 $241 $9,177,936 21
Wed Apr. 9, 2008 15 $112,047 +5.7% -15.6% 439 $255 $9,289,983 22
Thu Apr. 10, 2008 16 $94,654 -15.5% -33.9% 439 $216 $9,384,637 23
Fri Apr. 11, 2008 17 $229,704 +142.7% -43.9% 450 $510 $9,614,341 24
Sat Apr. 12, 2008 17 $397,267 +72.9% -42.1% 450 $883 $10,011,608 25
Sun Apr. 13, 2008 13 $326,295 -17.9% -48.6% 450 $725 $10,337,903 26
Mon Apr. 14, 2008 17 $65,611 -79.9% -41.7% 450 $146 $10,403,514 27
Tue Apr. 15, 2008 17 $65,638 - -38.1% 450 $146 $10,469,152 28
Wed Apr. 16, 2008 16 $64,913 -1.1% -42.1% 450 $144 $10,534,065 29
Thu Apr. 17, 2008 16 $68,109 +4.9% -28.0% 450 $151 $10,602,174 30
Fri Apr. 18, 2008 18 $142,776 +109.6% -37.8% 454 $314 $10,744,950 31
Sat Apr. 19, 2008 18 $228,168 +59.8% -42.6% 454 $503 $10,973,118 32
Sun Apr. 20, 2008 14 $214,188 -6.1% -34.4% 454 $472 $11,187,306 33
Mon Apr. 21, 2008 14 $58,223 -72.8% -11.3% 454 $128 $11,245,529 34
Tue Apr. 22, 2008 17 $45,742 -21.4% -30.3% 454 $101 $11,291,271 35
Wed Apr. 23, 2008 17 $47,291 +3.4% -27.1% 454 $104 $11,338,562 36
Thu Apr. 24, 2008 18 $45,686 -3.4% -32.9% 454 $101 $11,384,248 37
Fri Apr. 25, 2008 23 $95,087 +108.1% -33.4% 453 $210 $11,479,335 38
Sat Apr. 26, 2008 21 $157,627 +65.8% -30.9% 453 $348 $11,636,962 39
Sun Apr. 27, 2008 16 $141,729 -10.1% -33.8% 453 $313 $11,778,691 40
Mon Apr. 28, 2008 19 $34,394 -75.7% -40.9% 453 $76 $11,813,085 41
Tue Apr. 29, 2008 18 $34,182 -0.6% -25.3% 453 $75 $11,847,267 42
Wed Apr. 30, 2008 19 $31,705 -7.2% -33.0% 453 $70 $11,878,972 43
Thu May 1, 2008 18 $30,718 -3.1% -32.8% 453 $68 $11,909,690 44
Fri May 2, 2008 - $49,417 +60.9% -48.0% 324 $153 $11,959,107 45
Sat May 3, 2008 - $80,305 +62.5% -49.1% 324 $248 $12,039,412 46
Sun May 4, 2008 - $63,460 -21.0% -55.2% 324 $196 $12,102,872 47
Mon May 5, 2008 - $16,807 -73.5% -51.1% 324 $52 $12,119,679 48
Tue May 6, 2008 - $18,313 +9.0% -46.4% 324 $57 $12,137,992 49
Wed May 7, 2008 - $16,444 -10.2% -48.1% 324 $51 $12,154,436 50
Thu May 8, 2008 - $20,205 +22.9% -34.2% 324 $62 $12,174,641 51
Fri May 9, 2008 - $20,534 +1.6% -58.4% 138 $149 $12,195,175 52
Sat May 10, 2008 - $36,840 +79.4% -54.1% 138 $267 $12,232,015 53
Sun May 11, 2008 - $41,308 +12.1% -34.9% 138 $299 $12,273,323 54
Mon May 12, 2008 - $8,394 -79.7% -50.1% 138 $61 $12,281,717 55
Tue May 13, 2008 - $8,664 +3.2% -52.7% 138 $63 $12,290,381 56
Wed May 14, 2008 - $7,687 -11.3% -53.3% 138 $56 $12,298,068 57
Thu May 15, 2008 - $9,031 +17.5% -55.3% 138 $65 $12,307,099 58
Fri May 16, 2008 - $13,120 +45.3% -36.1% 91 $144 $12,320,219 59
Sat May 17, 2008 - $22,498 +71.5% -38.9% 91 $247 $12,342,717 60
Sun May 18, 2008 - $19,826 -11.9% -52.0% 91 $218 $12,362,543 61
Mon May 19, 2008 - $6,073 -69.4% -27.7% 91 $67 $12,368,616 62
Tue May 20, 2008 - $5,052 -16.8% -41.7% 91 $56 $12,373,668 63
Wed May 21, 2008 - $5,372 +6.3% -30.1% 91 $59 $12,379,040 64
Thu May 22, 2008 - $4,916 -8.5% -45.6% 91 $54 $12,383,956 65
Fri May 23, 2008 - $8,320 +69.2% -36.6% 63 $132 $12,392,276 66
Sat May 24, 2008 - $14,170 +70.3% -37.0% 63 $225 $12,406,446 67
Sun May 25, 2008 - $14,226 +0.4% -28.2% 63 $226 $12,420,672 68
Mon May 26, 2008 - $11,841 -16.8% +95.0% 63 $188 $12,432,513 69
Tue May 27, 2008 - $3,364 -71.6% -33.4% 63 $53 $12,435,877 70
Wed May 28, 2008 - $3,131 -6.9% -41.7% 63 $50 $12,439,008 71
Thu May 29, 2008 - $3,742 +19.5% -23.9% 63 $59 $12,442,750 72
Fri May 30, 2008 - $4,026 +7.6% -51.6% 41 $98 $12,446,776 73
Sat May 31, 2008 - $7,554 +87.6% -46.7% 41 $184 $12,454,330 74
Sun Jun. 1, 2008 - $7,038 -6.8% -50.5% 41 $172 $12,461,368 75
Mon Jun. 2, 2008 - $1,707 -75.7% -85.6% 41 $42 $12,463,075 76
Tue Jun. 3, 2008 - $2,412 +41.3% -28.3% 41 $59 $12,465,487 77
Wed Jun. 4, 2008 - $2,662 +10.4% -15.0% 41 $65 $12,468,149 78
Thu Jun. 5, 2008 - $2,452 -7.9% -34.5% 41 $60 $12,470,601 79
Fri Jun. 6, 2008 - $9,946 +305.6% +147.0% 90 $111 $12,480,547 80
Sat Jun. 7, 2008 - $13,936 +40.1% +84.5% 90 $155 $12,494,483 81
Sun Jun. 8, 2008 - $13,351 -4.2% +89.7% 90 $148 $12,507,834 82
Mon Jun. 9, 2008 - $4,586 -65.7% +168.7% 90 $51 $12,512,420 83
Tue Jun. 10, 2008 - $5,056 +10.2% +109.6% 90 $56 $12,517,476 84
Wed Jun. 11, 2008 - $5,468 +8.1% +105.4% 90 $61 $12,522,944 85
Thu Jun. 12, 2008 - $4,807 -12.1% +96.0% 90 $53 $12,527,751 86
Fri Jun. 13, 2008 - $5,195 +8.1% -47.8% 47 $111 $12,532,946 87
Sat Jun. 14, 2008 - $7,334 +41.2% -47.4% 47 $156 $12,540,280 88
Sun Jun. 15, 2008 - $6,072 -17.2% -54.5% 47 $129 $12,546,352 89
Mon Jun. 16, 2008 - $2,743 -54.8% -40.2% 47 $58 $12,549,095 90
Tue Jun. 17, 2008 - $2,730 -0.5% -46.0% 47 $58 $12,551,825 91
Wed Jun. 18, 2008 - $2,531 -7.3% -53.7% 47 $54 $12,554,356 92
Thu Jun. 19, 2008 - $2,594 +2.5% -46.0% 47 $55 $12,556,950 93
Fri Jun. 20, 2008 - $2,734 +5.4% -47.4% 15 $182 $12,559,684 94
Sat Jun. 21, 2008 - $3,616 +32.3% -50.7% 15 $241 $12,563,300 95
Sun Jun. 22, 2008 - $3,587 -0.8% -40.9% 15 $239 $12,566,887 96
Mon Jun. 23, 2008 - $1,055 -70.6% -61.5% 15 $70 $12,567,942 97
Tue Jun. 24, 2008 - $1,396 +32.3% -48.9% 15 $93 $12,569,338 98
Wed Jun. 25, 2008 - $1,276 -8.6% -49.6% 15 $85 $12,570,614 99
Thu Jun. 26, 2008 - $1,329 +4.2% -48.8% 15 $89 $12,571,943 100
Fri Jun. 27, 2008 - $1,689 +27.1% -38.2% 14 $121 $12,573,632 101
Sat Jun. 28, 2008 - $2,782 +64.7% -23.1% 14 $199 $12,576,414 102
Sun Jun. 29, 2008 - $2,247 -19.2% -37.4% 14 $161 $12,578,661 103
Mon Jun. 30, 2008 - $896 -60.1% -15.1% 14 $64 $12,579,557 104
Tue Jul. 1, 2008 - $952 +6.3% -31.8% 14 $68 $12,580,509 105
Wed Jul. 2, 2008 - $530 -44.3% -58.5% 14 $38 $12,581,039 106
Thu Jul. 3, 2008 - $427 -19.4% -67.9% 14 $31 $12,581,466 107
Fri Jul. 4, 2008 - $661 +54.8% -60.9% 7 $94 $12,582,127 108
Sat Jul. 5, 2008 - $989 +49.6% -64.5% 7 $141 $12,583,116 109
Sun Jul. 6, 2008 - $1,039 +5.1% -53.8% 7 $148 $12,584,155 110
Mon Jul. 7, 2008 - $327 -68.5% -63.5% 7 $47 $12,584,482 111
Tue Jul. 8, 2008 - $376 +15.0% -60.5% 7 $54 $12,584,858 112
Wed Jul. 9, 2008 - $285 -24.2% -46.2% 7 $41 $12,585,143 113
Thu Jul. 10, 2008 - $345 +21.1% -19.2% 7 $49 $12,585,488 114
Fri Jul. 11, 2008 - $1,157 +235.4% +75.0% 9 $129 $12,586,645 115
Sat Jul. 12, 2008 - $1,370 +18.4% +38.5% 9 $152 $12,588,015 116
Sun Jul. 13, 2008 - $1,093 -20.2% +5.2% 9 $121 $12,589,108 117
Mon Jul. 14, 2008 - $220 -79.9% -32.7% 9 $24 $12,589,328 118
Tue Jul. 15, 2008 - $351 +59.5% -6.6% 9 $39 $12,589,679 119
Wed Jul. 16, 2008 - $245 -30.2% -14.0% 9 $27 $12,589,924 120
Thu Jul. 17, 2008 - $223 -9.0% -35.4% 9 $25 $12,590,147 121
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).