Adjuster:

Under the Tuscan Sun

Domestic Total Gross: $43,610,723
Distributor: Buena VistaRelease Date: September 26, 2003
Genre: RomanceRuntime: 1 hrs. 53 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $18 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 26, 2003 2 $3,069,877 - - 1,226 $2,504 $3,069,877 1
Sat Sep . 27, 2003 2 $4,106,979 +33.8% - 1,226 $3,350 $7,176,856 2
Sun Sep . 28, 2003 3 $2,574,569 -37.3% - 1,226 $2,100 $9,751,425 3
Mon Sep . 29, 2003 2 $773,555 -70.0% - 1,226 $631 $10,524,980 4
Tue Sep . 30, 2003 2 $890,718 +15.1% - 1,226 $727 $11,415,698 5
Wed Oct. 1, 2003 2 $832,120 -6.6% - 1,226 $679 $12,247,818 6
Thu Oct. 2, 2003 2 $810,951 -2.5% - 1,226 $661 $13,058,769 7
Fri Oct. 3, 2003 4 $2,315,841 +185.6% -24.6% 1,697 $1,365 $15,374,610 8
Sat Oct. 4, 2003 4 $3,477,195 +50.1% -15.3% 1,697 $2,049 $18,851,805 9
Sun Oct. 5, 2003 4 $1,889,017 -45.7% -26.6% 1,697 $1,113 $20,740,822 10
Mon Oct. 6, 2003 4 $640,390 -66.1% -17.2% 1,697 $377 $21,381,212 11
Tue Oct. 7, 2003 3 $727,595 +13.6% -18.3% 1,697 $429 $22,108,807 12
Wed Oct. 8, 2003 3 $645,096 -11.3% -22.5% 1,697 $380 $22,753,903 13
Thu Oct. 9, 2003 3 $642,690 -0.4% -20.7% 1,697 $379 $23,396,593 14
Fri Oct. 10, 2003 8 $1,410,599 +119.5% -39.1% 1,701 $829 $24,807,192 15
Sat Oct. 11, 2003 8 $2,058,865 +46.0% -40.8% 1,701 $1,210 $26,866,057 16
Sun Oct. 12, 2003 8 $1,441,864 -30.0% -23.7% 1,701 $848 $28,307,921 17
Mon Oct. 13, 2003 6 $650,691 -54.9% +1.6% 1,701 $383 $28,958,612 18
Tue Oct. 14, 2003 6 $460,063 -29.3% -36.8% 1,701 $270 $29,418,675 19
Wed Oct. 15, 2003 7 $428,085 -7.0% -33.6% 1,701 $252 $29,846,760 20
Thu Oct. 16, 2003 7 $431,190 +0.7% -32.9% 1,701 $253 $30,277,950 21
Fri Oct. 17, 2003 9 $1,047,543 +142.9% -25.7% 1,663 $630 $31,325,493 22
Sat Oct. 18, 2003 9 $1,464,303 +39.8% -28.9% 1,663 $881 $32,789,796 23
Sun Oct. 19, 2003 9 $867,399 -40.8% -39.8% 1,663 $522 $33,657,195 24
Mon Oct. 20, 2003 8 $280,426 -67.7% -56.9% 1,663 $169 $33,937,621 25
Tue Oct. 21, 2003 7 $355,824 +26.9% -22.7% 1,663 $214 $34,293,445 26
Wed Oct. 22, 2003 7 $334,394 -6.0% -21.9% 1,663 $201 $34,627,839 27
Thu Oct. 23, 2003 8 $334,341 - -22.5% 1,663 $201 $34,962,180 28
Fri Oct. 24, 2003 10 $681,804 +103.9% -34.9% 1,224 $557 $35,643,984 29
Sat Oct. 25, 2003 10 $972,453 +42.6% -33.6% 1,224 $794 $36,616,437 30
Sun Oct. 26, 2003 10 $632,857 -34.9% -27.0% 1,224 $517 $37,249,294 31
Mon Oct. 27, 2003 10 $196,302 -69.0% -30.0% 1,224 $160 $37,445,596 32
Tue Oct. 28, 2003 9 $241,615 +23.1% -32.1% 1,224 $197 $37,687,211 33
Wed Oct. 29, 2003 9 $234,394 -3.0% -29.9% 1,224 $191 $37,921,605 34
Thu Oct. 30, 2003 10 $212,352 -9.4% -36.5% 1,224 $173 $38,133,957 35
Fri Oct. 31, 2003 11 $386,300 +81.9% -43.3% 1,142 $338 $38,520,257 36
Sat Nov. 1, 2003 12 $833,053 +115.6% -14.3% 1,142 $729 $39,353,310 37
Sun Nov. 2, 2003 12 $475,332 -42.9% -24.9% 1,142 $416 $39,828,642 38
Mon Nov. 3, 2003 11 $150,315 -68.4% -23.4% 1,142 $132 $39,978,957 39
Tue Nov. 4, 2003 12 $181,678 +20.9% -24.8% 1,142 $159 $40,160,635 40
Wed Nov. 5, 2003 12 $136,259 -25.0% -41.9% 1,142 $119 $40,296,894 41
Thu Nov. 6, 2003 13 $140,309 +3.0% -33.9% 1,142 $123 $40,437,203 42
Fri Nov. 7, 2003 15 $226,025 +61.1% -41.5% 574 $394 $40,663,228 43
Sat Nov. 8, 2003 15 $367,637 +62.7% -55.9% 574 $640 $41,030,865 44
Sun Nov. 9, 2003 15 $227,247 -38.2% -52.2% 574 $396 $41,258,112 45
Mon Nov. 10, 2003 14 $91,597 -59.7% -39.1% 574 $160 $41,349,709 46
Tue Nov. 11, 2003 15 $135,194 +47.6% -25.6% 574 $236 $41,484,903 47
Wed Nov. 12, 2003 13 $76,831 -43.2% -43.6% 574 $134 $41,561,734 48
Thu Nov. 13, 2003 13 $78,984 +2.8% -43.7% 574 $138 $41,640,718 49
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).