Adjuster:

Undertow (2010)

Domestic Total Gross: $108,620
Distributor: The Film CollaborativeRelease Date: September 17, 2010
Genre: ForeignRuntime: 1 hrs. 40 min.
MPAA Rating: UnratedProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $1,374 - - 1 $1,374 $1,374 1
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $3,015 +119.4% - 1 $3,015 $4,389 2
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $2,360 -21.7% - 1 $2,360 $6,749 3
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $661 -72.0% - 1 $661 $7,410 4
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $704 +6.5% - 1 $704 $8,114 5
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $813 +15.5% - 1 $813 $8,927 6
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $615 -24.4% - 1 $615 $9,542 7
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $1,056 +71.7% -23.1% 1 $1,056 $10,598 8
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $1,973 +86.8% -34.6% 1 $1,973 $12,571 9
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $847 -57.1% -64.1% 1 $847 $13,418 10
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $270 -68.1% -59.2% 1 $270 $13,688 11
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $257 -4.8% -63.5% 1 $257 $13,945 12
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $296 +15.2% -63.6% 1 $296 $14,241 13
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $404 +36.5% -34.3% 1 $404 $14,645 14
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $553 +36.9% -47.6% 1 $553 $15,198 15
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $1,226 +121.7% -37.9% 1 $1,226 $16,424 16
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $731 -40.4% -13.7% 1 $731 $17,155 17
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $225 -69.2% -16.7% 1 $225 $17,380 18
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $286 +27.1% +11.3% 1 $286 $17,666 19
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $195 -31.8% -34.1% 1 $195 $17,861 20
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $245 +25.6% -39.4% 1 $245 $18,106 21
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $450 +83.7% -18.6% 1 $450 $18,556 22
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $799 +77.6% -34.8% 1 $799 $19,355 23
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $371 -53.6% -49.2% 1 $371 $19,726 24
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $227 -38.8% +0.9% 1 $227 $19,953 25
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $208 -8.4% -27.3% 1 $208 $20,161 26
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $164 -21.2% -15.9% 1 $164 $20,325 27
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $247 +50.6% +0.8% 1 $247 $20,572 28
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $338 +36.8% -24.9% 1 $338 $20,910 29
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $656 +94.1% -17.9% 1 $656 $21,566 30
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $301 -54.1% -18.9% 1 $301 $21,867 31
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $45 -85.0% -80.2% 1 $45 $21,912 32
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $204 +353.3% -1.9% 1 $204 $22,116 33
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $182 -10.8% +11.0% 1 $182 $22,298 34
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $154 -15.4% -37.7% 1 $154 $22,452 35
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $137 -11.0% -59.5% 1 $137 $22,589 36
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $328 +139.4% -50.0% 1 $328 $22,917 37
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $433 +32.0% +43.9% 1 $433 $23,350 38
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $40 -90.8% -11.1% 1 $40 $23,390 39
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $85 +112.5% -58.3% 1 $85 $23,475 40
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $104 +22.4% -42.9% 1 $104 $23,579 41
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $204 +96.2% +32.5% 1 $204 $23,783 42
Fri Nov. 26, 2010 - $4,072 - - 2 $2,036 $27,855 50
Sat Nov. 27, 2010 - $5,592 +37.3% - 2 $2,796 $33,447 58
Sun Nov. 28, 2010 - $3,949 -29.4% - 2 $1,975 $37,396 66
Mon Nov. 29, 2010 - $1,274 -67.7% - 2 $637 $38,670 74
Tue Nov. 30, 2010 - $1,443 +13.3% - 2 $722 $40,113 75
Wed Dec. 1, 2010 - $1,184 -17.9% - 2 $592 $41,297 76
Thu Dec. 2, 2010 - $1,342 +13.3% - 2 $671 $42,639 77
Fri Dec. 3, 2010 - $1,247 -7.1% -69.4% 3 $416 $43,886 78
Sat Dec. 4, 2010 - $2,749 +120.4% -50.8% 3 $916 $46,635 79
Sun Dec. 5, 2010 - $2,188 -20.4% -44.6% 3 $729 $48,823 80
Fri Dec. 10, 2010 - $402 - -67.8% 1 $402 $49,225 85
Sat Dec. 11, 2010 - $681 +69.4% -75.2% 1 $681 $49,906 86
Sun Dec. 12, 2010 - $634 -6.9% -71.0% 1 $634 $50,540 87
Fri Dec. 17, 2010 - $261 - -35.1% 1 $261 $50,801 92
Sat Dec. 18, 2010 - $423 +62.1% -37.9% 1 $423 $51,224 93
Sun Dec. 19, 2010 - $422 -0.2% -33.4% 1 $422 $51,646 94
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).