Adjuster:

Unfinished Song

Domestic Total Gross: $1,702,668
Distributor: Weinstein CompanyRelease Date: June 21, 2013
Genre: Comedy / DramaRuntime: 1 hrs. 33 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Jun. 21, 2013 - $5,120 - - 2 $2,560 $5,120 1
Sat Jun. 22, 2013 - $12,540 +144.9% - 2 $6,270 $17,660 2
Sun Jun. 23, 2013 - $8,068 -35.7% - 2 $4,034 $25,728 3
Mon Jun. 24, 2013 - $3,156 -60.9% - 2 $1,578 $28,884 4
Tue Jun. 25, 2013 - $3,433 +8.8% - 2 $1,717 $32,317 5
Wed Jun. 26, 2013 - $4,006 +16.7% - 2 $2,003 $36,323 6
Thu Jun. 27, 2013 - $3,244 -19.0% - 2 $1,622 $39,567 7
Fri Jun. 28, 2013 - $21,160 +552.3% +313.3% 19 $1,114 $60,727 8
Sat Jun. 29, 2013 - $40,705 +92.4% +224.6% 19 $2,142 $101,432 9
Sun Jun. 30, 2013 - $30,391 -25.3% +276.7% 19 $1,600 $131,823 10
Mon Jul. 1, 2013 - $11,857 -61.0% +275.7% 19 $624 $143,680 11
Tue Jul. 2, 2013 - $12,091 +2.0% +252.2% 19 $636 $155,771 12
Wed Jul. 3, 2013 - $12,623 +4.4% +215.1% 19 $664 $168,394 13
Thu Jul. 4, 2013 - $26,826 +112.5% +726.9% 19 $1,412 $195,220 14
Fri Jul. 5, 2013 - $68,754 +156.3% +224.9% 70 $982 $263,974 15
Sat Jul. 6, 2013 - $102,486 +49.1% +151.8% 70 $1,464 $366,460 16
Sun Jul. 7, 2013 - $72,488 -29.3% +138.5% 70 $1,036 $438,948 17
Mon Jul. 8, 2013 - $22,355 -69.2% +88.5% 70 $319 $461,303 18
Tue Jul. 9, 2013 - $25,791 +15.4% +113.3% 70 $368 $487,094 19
Wed Jul. 10, 2013 - $30,154 +16.9% +138.9% 70 $431 $517,248 20
Thu Jul. 11, 2013 - $28,238 -6.4% +5.3% 70 $403 $545,486 21
Fri Jul. 12, 2013 - $62,169 +120.2% -9.6% 91 $683 $607,655 22
Sat Jul. 13, 2013 - $107,262 +72.5% +4.7% 91 $1,179 $714,917 23
Sun Jul. 14, 2013 - $70,269 -34.5% -3.1% 91 $772 $785,186 24
Mon Jul. 15, 2013 - $25,878 -63.2% +15.8% 91 $284 $811,064 25
Tue Jul. 16, 2013 - $33,683 +30.2% +30.6% 91 $370 $844,747 26
Wed Jul. 17, 2013 - $36,454 +8.2% +20.9% 91 $401 $881,201 27
Thu Jul. 18, 2013 - $33,038 -9.4% +17.0% 91 $363 $914,239 28
Fri Jul. 19, 2013 - $43,909 +32.9% -29.4% 88 $499 $958,148 29
Sat Jul. 20, 2013 - $70,908 +61.5% -33.9% 88 $806 $1,029,056 30
Sun Jul. 21, 2013 - $41,490 -41.5% -41.0% 88 $471 $1,070,546 31
Mon Jul. 22, 2013 - $18,139 -56.3% -29.9% 88 $206 $1,088,685 32
Tue Jul. 23, 2013 - $22,329 +23.1% -33.7% 88 $254 $1,111,014 33
Wed Jul. 24, 2013 - $20,671 -7.4% -43.3% 88 $235 $1,131,685 34
Thu Jul. 25, 2013 - $21,247 +2.8% -35.7% 88 $241 $1,152,932 35
Fri Jul. 26, 2013 - $32,799 +54.4% -25.3% 82 $400 $1,185,731 36
Sat Jul. 27, 2013 - $47,289 +44.2% -33.3% 82 $577 $1,233,020 37
Sun Jul. 28, 2013 - $33,579 -29.0% -19.1% 82 $410 $1,266,599 38
Mon Jul. 29, 2013 - $11,502 -65.7% -36.6% 82 $140 $1,278,101 39
Tue Jul. 30, 2013 - $14,145 +23.0% -36.7% 82 $173 $1,292,246 40
Wed Jul. 31, 2013 - $14,965 +5.8% -27.6% 82 $183 $1,307,211 41
Thu Aug. 1, 2013 - $14,096 -5.8% -33.7% 82 $172 $1,321,307 42
Fri Aug. 2, 2013 - $24,206 +71.7% -26.2% 68 $356 $1,345,513 43
Sat Aug. 3, 2013 - $36,851 +52.2% -22.1% 68 $542 $1,382,364 44
Sun Aug. 4, 2013 - $24,338 -34.0% -27.5% 68 $358 $1,406,702 45
Mon Aug. 5, 2013 - $11,899 -51.1% +3.5% 68 $175 $1,418,601 46
Tue Aug. 6, 2013 - $12,806 +7.6% -9.5% 68 $188 $1,431,407 47
Wed Aug. 7, 2013 - $12,865 +0.5% -14.0% 68 $189 $1,444,272 48
Thu Aug. 8, 2013 - $11,751 -8.7% -16.6% 68 $173 $1,456,023 49
Fri Aug. 9, 2013 - $15,713 +33.7% -35.1% 53 $296 $1,471,736 50
Sat Aug. 10, 2013 - $23,729 +51.0% -35.6% 53 $448 $1,495,465 51
Sun Aug. 11, 2013 - $14,521 -38.8% -40.3% 53 $274 $1,509,986 52
Mon Aug. 12, 2013 - $6,552 -54.9% -44.9% 53 $124 $1,516,538 53
Tue Aug. 13, 2013 - $8,753 +33.6% -31.6% 53 $165 $1,525,291 54
Wed Aug. 14, 2013 - $7,801 -10.9% -39.4% 53 $147 $1,533,092 55
Thu Aug. 15, 2013 - $7,964 +2.1% -32.2% 53 $150 $1,541,056 56
Fri Aug. 16, 2013 - $10,103 +26.9% -35.7% 43 $235 $1,551,159 57
Sat Aug. 17, 2013 - $13,467 +33.3% -43.2% 43 $313 $1,564,626 58
Sun Aug. 18, 2013 - $7,846 -41.7% -46.0% 43 $182 $1,572,472 59
Mon Aug. 19, 2013 - $3,964 -49.5% -39.5% 43 $92 $1,576,436 60
Tue Aug. 20, 2013 - $5,436 +37.1% -37.9% 43 $126 $1,581,872 61
Wed Aug. 21, 2013 - $5,234 -3.7% -32.9% 43 $122 $1,587,106 62
Thu Aug. 22, 2013 - $6,683 +27.7% -16.1% 43 $155 $1,593,789 63
Fri Aug. 23, 2013 - $5,573 -16.6% -44.8% 27 $206 $1,599,362 64
Sat Aug. 24, 2013 - $6,401 +14.9% -52.5% 27 $237 $1,605,763 65
Sun Aug. 25, 2013 - $5,487 -14.3% -30.1% 27 $203 $1,611,250 66
Mon Aug. 26, 2013 - $3,315 -39.6% -16.4% 27 $123 $1,614,565 67
Tue Aug. 27, 2013 - $3,392 +2.3% -37.6% 27 $126 $1,617,957 68
Wed Aug. 28, 2013 - $4,377 +29.0% -16.4% 27 $162 $1,622,334 69
Thu Aug. 29, 2013 - $3,654 -16.5% -45.3% 27 $135 $1,625,988 70
Fri Aug. 30, 2013 - $1,761 -51.8% -68.4% 17 $104 $1,627,749 71
Sat Aug. 31, 2013 - $2,544 +44.5% -60.3% 17 $150 $1,630,293 72
Sun Sep . 1, 2013 - $2,018 -20.7% -63.2% 17 $119 $1,632,311 73
Mon Sep . 2, 2013 - $2,221 +10.1% -33.0% 17 $131 $1,634,532 74
Tue Sep . 3, 2013 - $598 -73.1% -82.4% 17 $35 $1,635,130 75
Wed Sep . 4, 2013 - $718 +20.1% -83.6% 17 $42 $1,635,848 76
Thu Sep . 5, 2013 - $671 -6.5% -81.6% 17 $39 $1,636,519 77
Fri Sep . 6, 2013 - $3,058 +355.7% +73.7% 21 $146 $1,639,577 78
Sat Sep . 7, 2013 - $4,828 +57.9% +89.8% 21 $230 $1,644,405 79
Sun Sep . 8, 2013 - $3,349 -30.6% +66.0% 21 $159 $1,647,754 80
Mon Sep . 9, 2013 - $1,134 -66.1% -48.9% 21 $54 $1,648,888 81
Tue Sep . 10, 2013 - $1,364 +20.3% +128.1% 21 $65 $1,650,252 82
Wed Sep . 11, 2013 - $1,831 +34.2% +155.0% 21 $87 $1,652,083 83
Thu Sep . 12, 2013 - $1,756 -4.1% +161.7% 21 $84 $1,653,839 84
Fri Sep . 13, 2013 - $2,165 +23.3% -29.2% 17 $127 $1,656,004 85
Sat Sep . 14, 2013 - $3,209 +48.2% -33.5% 17 $189 $1,659,213 86
Sun Sep . 15, 2013 - $2,494 -22.3% -25.5% 17 $147 $1,661,707 87
Mon Sep . 16, 2013 - $1,361 -45.4% +20.0% 17 $80 $1,663,068 88
Tue Sep . 17, 2013 - $1,369 +0.6% +0.4% 17 $81 $1,664,437 89
Wed Sep . 18, 2013 - $2,605 +90.3% +42.3% 17 $153 $1,667,042 90
Thu Sep . 19, 2013 - $1,778 -31.7% +1.3% 17 $105 $1,668,820 91
Fri Sep . 20, 2013 - $3,791 +113.2% +75.1% 23 $165 $1,672,611 92
Sat Sep . 21, 2013 - $5,797 +52.9% +80.6% 23 $252 $1,678,408 93
Sun Sep . 22, 2013 - $2,916 -49.7% +16.9% 23 $127 $1,681,324 94
Mon Sep . 23, 2013 - $1,370 -53.0% +0.7% 23 $60 $1,682,694 95
Tue Sep . 24, 2013 - $969 -29.3% -29.2% 23 $42 $1,683,663 96
Wed Sep . 25, 2013 - $1,994 +105.8% -23.5% 23 $87 $1,685,657 97
Thu Sep . 26, 2013 - $2,072 +3.9% +16.5% 23 $90 $1,687,729 98
Fri Sep . 27, 2013 - $3,147 +51.9% -17.0% 19 $166 $1,690,876 99
Sat Sep . 28, 2013 - $3,318 +5.4% -42.8% 19 $175 $1,694,194 100
Sun Sep . 29, 2013 - $3,100 -6.6% +6.3% 19 $163 $1,697,294 101
Mon Sep . 30, 2013 - $1,658 -46.5% +21.0% 19 $87 $1,698,952 102
Tue Oct. 1, 2013 - $1,254 -24.4% +29.4% 19 $66 $1,700,206 103
Wed Oct. 2, 2013 - $1,452 +15.8% -27.2% 19 $76 $1,701,658 104
Thu Oct. 3, 2013 - $1,010 -30.4% -51.3% 19 $53 $1,702,668 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).