Adjuster:

The United States of Leland

Domestic Total as of Jul. 15, 2004: $343,847
Distributor: Paramount ClassicsRelease Date: April 2, 2004
Genre: UnknownRuntime: 1 hrs. 48 min.
MPAA Rating: RProduction Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Apr. 2, 2004 - $13,635 - - 14 $974 $13,635 1
Sat Apr. 3, 2004 - $20,364 +49.4% - 14 $1,455 $33,999 2
Sun Apr. 4, 2004 - $14,385 -29.4% - 14 $1,028 $48,384 3
Mon Apr. 5, 2004 - $5,112 -64.5% - 14 $365 $53,496 4
Tue Apr. 6, 2004 - $6,053 +18.4% - 14 $432 $59,549 5
Wed Apr. 7, 2004 - $5,903 -2.5% - 14 $422 $65,452 6
Thu Apr. 8, 2004 - $6,426 +8.9% - 14 $459 $71,878 7
Fri Apr. 9, 2004 - $36,309 +465.0% +166.3% 90 $403 $108,187 8
Sat Apr. 10, 2004 - $48,421 +33.4% +137.8% 90 $538 $156,608 9
Sun Apr. 11, 2004 - $32,924 -32.0% +128.9% 90 $366 $189,532 10
Mon Apr. 12, 2004 - $14,105 -57.2% +175.9% 90 $157 $203,637 11
Tue Apr. 13, 2004 - $12,039 -14.6% +98.9% 90 $134 $215,676 12
Wed Apr. 14, 2004 - $11,059 -8.1% +87.3% 90 $123 $226,735 13
Thu Apr. 15, 2004 - $9,912 -10.4% +54.2% 90 $110 $236,647 14
Fri Apr. 16, 2004 - $10,178 +2.7% -72.0% 80 $127 $246,825 15
Sat Apr. 17, 2004 - $16,862 +65.7% -65.2% 80 $211 $263,687 16
Sun Apr. 18, 2004 - $9,724 -42.3% -70.5% 80 $122 $273,411 17
Mon Apr. 19, 2004 - $3,854 -60.4% -72.7% 80 $48 $277,265 18
Tue Apr. 20, 2004 - $4,261 +10.6% -64.6% 80 $53 $281,526 19
Wed Apr. 21, 2004 - $4,654 +9.2% -57.9% 80 $58 $286,180 20
Thu Apr. 22, 2004 - $4,135 -11.2% -58.3% 80 $52 $290,315 21
Fri Apr. 23, 2004 - $3,675 -11.1% -63.9% 43 $85 $293,990 22
Sat Apr. 24, 2004 - $5,901 +60.6% -65.0% 43 $137 $299,891 23
Sun Apr. 25, 2004 - $4,128 -30.0% -57.5% 43 $96 $304,019 24
Mon Apr. 26, 2004 - $1,885 -54.3% -51.1% 43 $44 $305,904 25
Tue Apr. 27, 2004 - $2,004 +6.3% -53.0% 43 $47 $307,908 26
Wed Apr. 28, 2004 - $1,879 -6.2% -59.6% 43 $44 $309,787 27
Thu Apr. 29, 2004 - $1,584 -15.7% -61.7% 43 $37 $311,371 28
Fri Apr. 30, 2004 - $2,673 +68.8% -27.3% 34 $79 $314,044 29
Sat May 1, 2004 - $3,444 +28.8% -41.6% 34 $101 $317,488 30
Sun May 2, 2004 - $2,195 -36.3% -46.8% 34 $65 $319,683 31
Mon May 3, 2004 - $958 -56.4% -49.2% 34 $28 $320,641 32
Tue May 4, 2004 - $845 -11.8% -57.8% 34 $25 $321,486 33
Wed May 5, 2004 - $794 -6.0% -57.7% 34 $23 $322,280 34
Thu May 6, 2004 - $832 +4.8% -47.5% 34 $24 $323,112 35
Fri May 7, 2004 - $1,402 +68.5% -47.5% 19 $74 $324,514 36
Sat May 8, 2004 - $1,856 +32.4% -46.1% 19 $98 $326,370 37
Sun May 9, 2004 - $1,039 -44.0% -52.7% 20 $52 $327,409 38
Mon May 10, 2004 - $713 -31.4% -25.6% 20 $36 $328,122 39
Tue May 11, 2004 - $1,098 +54.0% +29.9% 20 $55 $329,220 40
Wed May 12, 2004 - $1,203 +9.6% +51.5% 20 $60 $330,423 41
Thu May 13, 2004 - $769 -36.1% -7.6% 20 $38 $331,192 42
Fri May 14, 2004 - $545 -29.1% -61.1% 15 $36 $331,737 43
Sat May 15, 2004 - $846 +55.2% -54.4% 15 $56 $332,583 44
Sun May 16, 2004 - $677 -20.0% -34.8% 15 $45 $333,260 45
Mon May 17, 2004 - $298 -56.0% -58.2% 15 $20 $333,558 46
Tue May 18, 2004 - $411 +37.9% -62.6% 15 $27 $333,969 47
Wed May 19, 2004 - $563 +37.0% -53.2% 15 $38 $334,532 48
Thu May 20, 2004 - $754 +33.9% -2.0% 15 $50 $335,286 49
Fri May 21, 2004 - $686 -9.0% +25.9% 10 $69 $335,972 50
Sat May 22, 2004 - $860 +25.4% +1.7% 10 $86 $336,832 51
Sun May 23, 2004 - $1,004 +16.7% +48.3% 10 $100 $337,836 52
Mon May 24, 2004 - $1,118 +11.4% +275.2% 10 $112 $338,954 53
Tue May 25, 2004 - $792 -29.2% +92.7% 10 $79 $339,746 54
Wed May 26, 2004 - $505 -36.2% -10.3% 10 $51 $340,251 55
Thu May 27, 2004 - $695 +37.6% -7.8% 10 $70 $340,946 56
Fri May 28, 2004 - $58 -91.7% -91.5% 2 $29 $341,004 57
Sat May 29, 2004 - $140 +141.4% -83.7% 2 $70 $341,144 58
Sun May 30, 2004 - $335 +139.3% -66.6% 10 $34 $341,479 59
Mon May 31, 2004 - $276 -17.6% -75.3% 10 $28 $341,755 60
Tue Jun. 1, 2004 - $190 -31.2% -76.0% 10 $19 $341,945 61
Wed Jun. 2, 2004 - $186 -2.1% -63.2% 10 $19 $342,131 62
Thu Jun. 3, 2004 - $226 +21.5% -67.5% 10 $23 $342,357 63
Fri Jun. 4, 2004 - $500 +121.2% +762.1% 1 $500 $342,857 64
Fri Jun. 11, 2004 - $181 - -63.8% 2 $91 $343,026 71
Sat Jun. 12, 2004 - $256 +41.4% - 2 $128 $343,282 72
Sun Jun. 13, 2004 - $182 -28.9% - 2 $91 $343,464 73
Mon Jun. 14, 2004 - $58 -68.1% - 2 $29 $343,522 74
Tue Jun. 15, 2004 - $58 - - 2 $29 $343,580 75
Wed Jun. 16, 2004 - $51 -12.1% - 2 $26 $343,631 76
Thu Jun. 17, 2004 - $48 -5.9% - 2 $24 $343,679 77
Sat Jul. 3, 2004 - $32 - - 1 $32 $343,711 86
Sun Jul. 4, 2004 - $24 -25.0% - 1 $24 $343,735 94
Tue Jul. 6, 2004 - $25 - - 1 $25 $343,760 96
Thu Jul. 8, 2004 - $25 - - 1 $25 $343,785 98
Sat Jul. 10, 2004 - $16 - -50.0% 1 $16 $343,801 100
Sun Jul. 11, 2004 - $15 -6.3% -37.5% 1 $15 $343,816 101
Tue Jul. 13, 2004 - $15 - -40.0% 1 $15 $343,831 103
Thu Jul. 15, 2004 - $16 - -36.0% 1 $16 $343,847 105
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).