Adjuster:

Unknown

Domestic Total Gross: $63,686,397
Distributor: Warner Bros.Release Date: February 18, 2011
Genre: Drama / ThrillerRuntime: 1 hrs. 49 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $30 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Feb. 18, 2011 1 $6,739,166 - - 3,043 $2,215 $6,739,166 1
Sat Feb. 19, 2011 1 $8,868,804 +31.6% - 3,043 $2,914 $15,607,970 2
Sun Feb. 20, 2011 2 $6,248,419 -29.5% - 3,043 $2,053 $21,856,389 3
Mon Feb. 21, 2011 2 $3,596,626 -42.4% - 3,043 $1,182 $25,453,015 4
Tue Feb. 22, 2011 1 $1,967,267 -45.3% - 3,043 $646 $27,420,282 5
Wed Feb. 23, 2011 1 $1,481,389 -24.7% - 3,043 $487 $28,901,671 6
Thu Feb. 24, 2011 1 $1,503,497 +1.5% - 3,043 $494 $30,405,168 7
Fri Feb. 25, 2011 2 $3,856,195 +156.5% -42.8% 3,043 $1,267 $34,261,363 8
Sat Feb. 26, 2011 2 $5,889,184 +52.7% -33.6% 3,043 $1,935 $40,150,547 9
Sun Feb. 27, 2011 3 $2,825,903 -52.0% -54.8% 3,043 $929 $42,976,450 10
Mon Feb. 28, 2011 2 $844,012 -70.1% -76.5% 3,043 $277 $43,820,462 11
Tue Mar. 1, 2011 2 $1,046,075 +23.9% -46.8% 3,043 $344 $44,866,537 12
Wed Mar. 2, 2011 2 $809,446 -22.6% -45.4% 3,043 $266 $45,675,983 13
Thu Mar. 3, 2011 2 $833,281 +2.9% -44.6% 3,043 $274 $46,509,264 14
Fri Mar. 4, 2011 6 $1,852,387 +122.3% -52.0% 2,913 $636 $48,361,651 15
Sat Mar. 5, 2011 6 $2,991,819 +61.5% -49.2% 2,913 $1,027 $51,353,470 16
Sun Mar. 6, 2011 7 $1,676,026 -44.0% -40.7% 2,913 $575 $53,029,496 17
Mon Mar. 7, 2011 5 $483,369 -71.2% -42.7% 2,913 $166 $53,512,865 18
Tue Mar. 8, 2011 5 $561,219 +16.1% -46.4% 2,913 $193 $54,074,084 19
Wed Mar. 9, 2011 4 $457,183 -18.5% -43.5% 2,913 $157 $54,531,267 20
Thu Mar. 10, 2011 5 $513,239 +12.3% -38.4% 2,913 $176 $55,044,506 21
Fri Mar. 11, 2011 9 $957,452 +86.6% -48.3% 2,303 $416 $56,001,958 22
Sat Mar. 12, 2011 11 $1,555,686 +62.5% -48.0% 2,303 $676 $57,557,644 23
Sun Mar. 13, 2011 11 $853,201 -45.2% -49.1% 2,303 $370 $58,410,845 24
Mon Mar. 14, 2011 11 $331,379 -61.2% -31.4% 2,303 $144 $58,742,224 25
Tue Mar. 15, 2011 11 $407,032 +22.8% -27.5% 2,303 $177 $59,149,256 26
Wed Mar. 16, 2011 11 $348,130 -14.5% -23.9% 2,303 $151 $59,497,386 27
Thu Mar. 17, 2011 10 $318,166 -8.6% -38.0% 2,303 $138 $59,815,552 28
Fri Mar. 18, 2011 14 $408,020 +28.2% -57.4% 1,401 $291 $60,223,572 29
Sat Mar. 19, 2011 14 $567,592 +39.1% -63.5% 1,401 $405 $60,791,164 30
Sun Mar. 20, 2011 14 $303,739 -46.5% -64.4% 1,401 $217 $61,094,903 31
Mon Mar. 21, 2011 14 $118,403 -61.0% -64.3% 1,401 $85 $61,213,306 32
Tue Mar. 22, 2011 14 $139,319 +17.7% -65.8% 1,401 $99 $61,352,625 33
Wed Mar. 23, 2011 14 $118,156 -15.2% -66.1% 1,401 $84 $61,470,781 34
Thu Mar. 24, 2011 14 $122,444 +3.6% -61.5% 1,401 $87 $61,593,225 35
Fri Mar. 25, 2011 - $191,454 +56.4% -53.1% 688 $278 $61,784,679 36
Sat Mar. 26, 2011 - $299,286 +56.3% -47.3% 688 $435 $62,083,965 37
Sun Mar. 27, 2011 - $155,600 -48.0% -48.8% 688 $226 $62,239,565 38
Mon Mar. 28, 2011 - $63,796 -59.0% -46.1% 688 $93 $62,303,361 39
Tue Mar. 29, 2011 - $68,899 +8.0% -50.5% 688 $100 $62,372,260 40
Wed Mar. 30, 2011 - $60,321 -12.5% -48.9% 688 $88 $62,432,581 41
Thu Mar. 31, 2011 - $62,734 +4.0% -48.8% 688 $91 $62,495,315 42
Fri Apr. 1, 2011 - $75,275 +20.0% -60.7% 325 $232 $62,570,590 43
Sat Apr. 2, 2011 - $100,051 +32.9% -66.6% 325 $308 $62,670,641 44
Sun Apr. 3, 2011 - $53,162 -46.9% -65.8% 325 $164 $62,723,803 45
Mon Apr. 4, 2011 - $20,202 -62.0% -68.3% 325 $62 $62,744,005 46
Tue Apr. 5, 2011 - $31,316 +55.0% -54.5% 325 $96 $62,775,321 47
Wed Apr. 6, 2011 - $22,548 -28.0% -62.6% 325 $69 $62,797,869 48
Thu Apr. 7, 2011 - $23,675 +5.0% -62.3% 325 $73 $62,821,544 49
Fri Apr. 8, 2011 - $87,412 +269.2% +16.1% 365 $239 $62,908,956 50
Sat Apr. 9, 2011 - $123,251 +41.0% +23.2% 365 $338 $63,032,207 51
Sun Apr. 10, 2011 - $65,323 -47.0% +22.9% 365 $179 $63,097,530 52
Mon Apr. 11, 2011 - $25,476 -61.0% +26.1% 365 $70 $63,123,006 53
Tue Apr. 12, 2011 - $31,864 +25.1% +1.7% 365 $87 $63,154,870 54
Wed Apr. 13, 2011 - $26,129 -18.0% +15.9% 365 $72 $63,180,999 55
Thu Apr. 14, 2011 - $27,958 +7.0% +18.1% 365 $77 $63,208,957 56
Fri Apr. 15, 2011 - $52,373 +87.3% -40.1% 275 $190 $63,261,330 57
Sat Apr. 16, 2011 - $77,358 +47.7% -37.2% 275 $281 $63,338,688 58
Sun Apr. 17, 2011 - $41,197 -46.7% -36.9% 275 $150 $63,379,885 59
Mon Apr. 18, 2011 - $17,715 -57.0% -30.5% 275 $64 $63,397,600 60
Tue Apr. 19, 2011 - $21,080 +19.0% -33.8% 275 $77 $63,418,680 61
Wed Apr. 20, 2011 - $20,248 -3.9% -22.5% 275 $74 $63,438,928 62
Thu Apr. 21, 2011 - $25,417 +25.5% -9.1% 275 $92 $63,464,345 63
Fri Apr. 22, 2011 - $33,139 +30.4% -36.7% 162 $205 $63,497,484 64
Sat Apr. 23, 2011 - $36,436 +9.9% -52.9% 162 $225 $63,533,920 65
Sun Apr. 24, 2011 - $21,394 -41.3% -48.1% 162 $132 $63,555,314 66
Mon Apr. 25, 2011 - $10,711 -49.9% -39.5% 162 $66 $63,566,025 67
Tue Apr. 26, 2011 - $10,026 -6.4% -52.4% 162 $62 $63,576,051 68
Wed Apr. 27, 2011 - $9,424 -6.0% -53.5% 162 $58 $63,585,475 69
Thu Apr. 28, 2011 - $9,706 +3.0% -61.8% 162 $60 $63,595,181 70
Fri Apr. 29, 2011 - $13,934 +43.6% -58.0% 101 $138 $63,609,115 71
Sat Apr. 30, 2011 - $20,592 +47.8% -43.5% 101 $204 $63,629,707 72
Sun May 1, 2011 - $10,650 -48.3% -50.2% 101 $105 $63,640,357 73
Mon May 2, 2011 - $3,941 -63.0% -63.2% 101 $39 $63,644,298 74
Tue May 3, 2011 - $4,747 +20.5% -52.7% 101 $47 $63,649,045 75
Wed May 4, 2011 - $4,601 -3.1% -51.2% 101 $46 $63,653,646 76
Thu May 5, 2011 - $4,417 -4.0% -54.5% 101 $44 $63,658,063 77
Fri May 6, 2011 - $6,418 +45.3% -53.9% 49 $131 $63,664,481 78
Sat May 7, 2011 - $7,589 +18.2% -63.1% 49 $155 $63,672,070 79
Sun May 8, 2011 - $5,665 -25.4% -46.8% 49 $116 $63,677,735 80
Mon May 9, 2011 - $1,813 -68.0% -54.0% 49 $37 $63,679,548 81
Tue May 10, 2011 - $2,284 +26.0% -51.9% 49 $47 $63,681,832 82
Wed May 11, 2011 - $2,238 -2.0% -51.4% 49 $46 $63,684,070 83
Thu May 12, 2011 - $2,327 +4.0% -47.3% 49 $47 $63,686,397 84
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).