Adjuster:

Vampires Suck

Domestic Total Gross: $36,661,504
Distributor: FoxRelease Date: August 18, 2010
Genre: Horror ComedyRuntime: 1 hrs. 20 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $20 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Wed Aug. 18, 2010 1 $4,016,858 - - 2,978 $1,349 $4,016,858 1
Thu Aug. 19, 2010 3 $2,347,044 -41.6% - 2,978 $788 $6,363,902 2
Fri Aug. 20, 2010 2 $4,450,182 +89.6% - 3,233 $1,376 $10,814,084 3
Sat Aug. 21, 2010 2 $4,749,751 +6.7% - 3,233 $1,469 $15,563,835 4
Sun Aug. 22, 2010 4 $3,002,898 -36.8% - 3,233 $929 $18,566,733 5
Mon Aug. 23, 2010 3 $1,243,006 -58.6% - 3,233 $384 $19,809,739 6
Tue Aug. 24, 2010 4 $1,223,789 -1.5% - 3,233 $379 $21,033,528 7
Wed Aug. 25, 2010 6 $866,117 -29.2% -78.4% 3,233 $268 $21,899,645 8
Thu Aug. 26, 2010 6 $712,831 -17.7% -69.6% 3,233 $220 $22,612,476 9
Fri Aug. 27, 2010 6 $1,674,592 +134.9% -62.4% 3,233 $518 $24,287,068 10
Sat Aug. 28, 2010 6 $2,297,568 +37.2% -51.6% 3,233 $711 $26,584,636 11
Sun Aug. 29, 2010 9 $1,249,620 -45.6% -58.4% 3,233 $387 $27,834,256 12
Mon Aug. 30, 2010 11 $395,207 -68.4% -68.2% 3,233 $122 $28,229,463 13
Tue Aug. 31, 2010 10 $454,003 +14.9% -62.9% 3,233 $140 $28,683,466 14
Wed Sep . 1, 2010 12 $311,924 -31.3% -64.0% 3,233 $96 $28,995,390 15
Thu Sep . 2, 2010 12 $303,267 -2.8% -57.5% 3,233 $94 $29,298,657 16
Fri Sep . 3, 2010 12 $820,126 +170.4% -51.0% 2,434 $337 $30,118,783 17
Sat Sep . 4, 2010 11 $1,290,058 +57.3% -43.9% 2,434 $530 $31,408,841 18
Sun Sep . 5, 2010 13 $1,085,983 -15.8% -13.1% 2,434 $446 $32,494,824 19
Mon Sep . 6, 2010 14 $745,778 -31.3% +88.7% 2,434 $306 $33,240,602 20
Tue Sep . 7, 2010 15 $126,615 -83.0% -72.1% 2,434 $52 $33,367,217 21
Wed Sep . 8, 2010 14 $110,331 -12.9% -64.6% 2,434 $45 $33,477,548 22
Thu Sep . 9, 2010 15 $124,396 +12.7% -59.0% 2,434 $51 $33,601,944 23
Fri Sep . 10, 2010 13 $409,131 +228.9% -50.1% 1,670 $245 $34,011,075 24
Sat Sep . 11, 2010 14 $749,655 +83.2% -41.9% 1,670 $449 $34,760,730 25
Sun Sep . 12, 2010 14 $322,123 -57.0% -70.3% 1,670 $193 $35,082,853 26
Mon Sep . 13, 2010 - $54,977 -82.9% -92.6% 1,670 $33 $35,137,830 27
Tue Sep . 14, 2010 - $56,168 +2.2% -55.6% 1,670 $34 $35,193,998 28
Wed Sep . 15, 2010 - $51,056 -9.1% -53.7% 1,670 $31 $35,245,054 29
Thu Sep . 16, 2010 - $52,379 +2.6% -57.9% 1,670 $31 $35,297,433 30
Fri Sep . 17, 2010 - $162,678 +210.6% -60.2% 964 $169 $35,460,111 31
Sat Sep . 18, 2010 - $274,970 +69.0% -63.3% 964 $285 $35,735,081 32
Sun Sep . 19, 2010 - $130,364 -52.6% -59.5% 964 $135 $35,865,445 33
Mon Sep . 20, 2010 - $23,840 -81.7% -56.6% 964 $25 $35,889,285 34
Tue Sep . 21, 2010 - $24,450 +2.6% -56.5% 964 $25 $35,913,735 35
Wed Sep . 22, 2010 - $21,739 -11.1% -57.4% 964 $23 $35,935,474 36
Thu Sep . 23, 2010 - $21,659 -0.4% -58.6% 964 $22 $35,957,133 37
Fri Sep . 24, 2010 - $60,843 +180.9% -62.6% 415 $147 $36,017,976 38
Sat Sep . 25, 2010 - $104,045 +71.0% -62.2% 415 $251 $36,122,021 39
Sun Sep . 26, 2010 - $49,095 -52.8% -62.3% 415 $118 $36,171,116 40
Mon Sep . 27, 2010 - $12,050 -75.5% -49.5% 415 $29 $36,183,166 41
Tue Sep . 28, 2010 - $12,548 +4.1% -48.7% 415 $30 $36,195,714 42
Wed Sep . 29, 2010 - $11,512 -8.3% -47.0% 415 $28 $36,207,226 43
Thu Sep . 30, 2010 - $11,317 -1.7% -47.7% 415 $27 $36,218,543 44
Fri Oct. 1, 2010 - $42,880 +278.9% -29.5% 261 $164 $36,261,423 45
Sat Oct. 2, 2010 - $67,176 +56.7% -35.4% 261 $257 $36,328,599 46
Sun Oct. 3, 2010 - $36,762 -45.3% -25.1% 261 $141 $36,365,361 47
Mon Oct. 4, 2010 - $9,739 -73.5% -19.2% 261 $37 $36,375,100 48
Tue Oct. 5, 2010 - $11,275 +15.8% -10.1% 261 $43 $36,386,375 49
Wed Oct. 6, 2010 - $12,268 +8.8% +6.6% 261 $47 $36,398,643 50
Thu Oct. 7, 2010 - $12,907 +5.2% +14.0% 261 $49 $36,411,550 51
Fri Oct. 8, 2010 - $26,947 +108.8% -37.2% 190 $142 $36,438,497 52
Sat Oct. 9, 2010 - $47,107 +74.8% -29.9% 190 $248 $36,485,604 53
Sun Oct. 10, 2010 - $29,584 -37.2% -19.5% 190 $156 $36,515,188 54
Mon Oct. 11, 2010 - $10,439 -64.7% +7.2% 190 $55 $36,525,627 55
Tue Oct. 12, 2010 - $7,035 -32.6% -37.6% 190 $37 $36,532,662 56
Wed Oct. 13, 2010 - $6,312 -10.3% -48.5% 190 $33 $36,538,974 57
Thu Oct. 14, 2010 - $6,980 +10.6% -45.9% 190 $37 $36,545,954 58
Fri Oct. 15, 2010 - $11,523 +65.1% -57.2% 87 $132 $36,557,477 59
Sat Oct. 16, 2010 - $20,168 +75.0% -57.2% 87 $232 $36,577,645 60
Sun Oct. 17, 2010 - $10,908 -45.9% -63.1% 87 $125 $36,588,553 61
Mon Oct. 18, 2010 - $2,297 -78.9% -78.0% 87 $26 $36,590,850 62
Tue Oct. 19, 2010 - $2,647 +15.2% -62.4% 87 $30 $36,593,497 63
Wed Oct. 20, 2010 - $2,493 -5.8% -60.5% 87 $29 $36,595,990 64
Thu Oct. 21, 2010 - $2,781 +11.6% -60.2% 87 $32 $36,598,771 65
Fri Oct. 22, 2010 - $6,965 +150.4% -39.6% 54 $129 $36,605,736 66
Sat Oct. 23, 2010 - $10,672 +53.2% -47.1% 54 $198 $36,616,408 67
Sun Oct. 24, 2010 - $7,041 -34.0% -35.5% 54 $130 $36,623,449 68
Mon Oct. 25, 2010 - $1,395 -80.2% -39.3% 54 $26 $36,624,844 69
Tue Oct. 26, 2010 - $1,220 -12.5% -53.9% 54 $23 $36,626,064 70
Wed Oct. 27, 2010 - $1,318 +8.0% -47.1% 54 $24 $36,627,382 71
Thu Oct. 28, 2010 - $1,620 +22.9% -41.7% 54 $30 $36,629,002 72
Fri Oct. 29, 2010 - $5,953 +267.5% -14.5% 49 $121 $36,634,955 73
Sat Oct. 30, 2010 - $7,520 +26.3% -29.5% 49 $153 $36,642,475 74
Sun Oct. 31, 2010 - $2,830 -62.4% -59.8% 49 $58 $36,645,305 75
Mon Nov. 1, 2010 - $1,169 -58.7% -16.2% 49 $24 $36,646,474 76
Tue Nov. 2, 2010 - $1,025 -12.3% -16.0% 49 $21 $36,647,499 77
Wed Nov. 3, 2010 - $965 -5.9% -26.8% 49 $20 $36,648,464 78
Thu Nov. 4, 2010 - $1,133 +17.4% -30.1% 49 $23 $36,649,597 79
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).