Adjuster:

The U.S. Vs. John Lennon

Domestic Total Gross: $1,109,146
Distributor: LionsgateRelease Date: September 15, 2006
Genre: DocumentaryRuntime: 1 hrs. 39 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: N/A

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Fri Sep . 15, 2006 - $21,584 - - 6 $3,597 $21,584 1
Sat Sep . 16, 2006 - $28,073 +30.1% - 6 $4,679 $49,657 2
Sun Sep . 17, 2006 - $19,486 -30.6% - 6 $3,248 $69,143 3
Mon Sep . 18, 2006 - $5,725 -70.6% - 6 $954 $74,868 4
Tue Sep . 19, 2006 - $5,491 -4.1% - 6 $915 $80,359 5
Wed Sep . 20, 2006 - $6,011 +9.5% - 6 $1,002 $86,370 6
Thu Sep . 21, 2006 - $5,234 -12.9% - 6 $872 $91,604 7
Fri Sep . 22, 2006 - $10,943 +109.1% -49.3% 6 $1,824 $102,547 8
Sat Sep . 23, 2006 - $18,651 +70.4% -33.6% 6 $3,109 $121,198 9
Sun Sep . 24, 2006 - $13,815 -25.9% -29.1% 6 $2,303 $135,013 10
Mon Sep . 25, 2006 - $4,277 -69.0% -25.3% 6 $713 $139,290 11
Tue Sep . 26, 2006 - $3,507 -18.0% -36.1% 6 $585 $142,797 12
Wed Sep . 27, 2006 - $3,958 +12.9% -34.2% 6 $660 $146,755 13
Thu Sep . 28, 2006 - $4,384 +10.8% -16.2% 6 $731 $151,139 14
Fri Sep . 29, 2006 - $52,931 +1,107.4% +383.7% 57 $929 $204,070 15
Sat Sep . 30, 2006 - $88,007 +66.3% +371.9% 57 $1,544 $292,077 16
Sun Oct. 1, 2006 - $59,428 -32.5% +330.2% 57 $1,043 $351,505 17
Mon Oct. 2, 2006 - $18,776 -68.4% +339.0% 57 $329 $370,281 18
Tue Oct. 3, 2006 - $16,208 -13.7% +362.2% 57 $284 $386,489 19
Wed Oct. 4, 2006 - $19,229 +18.6% +385.8% 57 $337 $405,718 20
Thu Oct. 5, 2006 - $16,953 -11.8% +286.7% 57 $297 $422,671 21
Fri Oct. 6, 2006 - $35,067 +106.8% -33.7% 58 $605 $457,738 22
Sat Oct. 7, 2006 - $56,376 +60.8% -35.9% 58 $972 $514,114 23
Sun Oct. 8, 2006 - $37,707 -33.1% -36.6% 58 $650 $551,821 24
Mon Oct. 9, 2006 - $19,475 -48.4% +3.7% 58 $336 $571,296 25
Tue Oct. 10, 2006 - $12,085 -37.9% -25.4% 58 $208 $583,381 26
Wed Oct. 11, 2006 - $12,128 +0.4% -36.9% 58 $209 $595,509 27
Thu Oct. 12, 2006 - $16,093 +32.7% -5.1% 58 $277 $611,602 28
Fri Oct. 13, 2006 - $23,290 +44.7% -33.6% 58 $402 $634,892 29
Sat Oct. 14, 2006 - $40,453 +73.7% -28.2% 58 $697 $675,345 30
Sun Oct. 15, 2006 - $27,861 -31.1% -26.1% 58 $480 $703,206 31
Mon Oct. 16, 2006 - $11,535 -58.6% -40.8% 58 $199 $714,741 32
Tue Oct. 17, 2006 - $12,064 +4.6% -0.2% 58 $208 $726,805 33
Wed Oct. 18, 2006 - $12,237 +1.4% +0.9% 58 $211 $739,042 34
Thu Oct. 19, 2006 - $11,315 -7.5% -29.7% 58 $195 $750,357 35
Fri Oct. 20, 2006 - $20,247 +78.9% -13.1% 65 $311 $770,604 36
Sat Oct. 21, 2006 - $30,740 +51.8% -24.0% 65 $473 $801,344 37
Sun Oct. 22, 2006 - $21,576 -29.8% -22.6% 65 $332 $822,920 38
Mon Oct. 23, 2006 - $9,165 -57.5% -20.5% 65 $141 $832,085 39
Tue Oct. 24, 2006 - $9,596 +4.7% -20.5% 65 $148 $841,681 40
Wed Oct. 25, 2006 - $9,447 -1.6% -22.8% 65 $145 $851,128 41
Thu Oct. 26, 2006 - $10,489 +11.0% -7.3% 65 $161 $861,617 42
Fri Oct. 27, 2006 - $15,151 +44.4% -25.2% 54 $281 $876,768 43
Sat Oct. 28, 2006 - $20,810 +37.4% -32.3% 54 $385 $897,578 44
Sun Oct. 29, 2006 - $16,049 -22.9% -25.6% 54 $297 $913,627 45
Mon Oct. 30, 2006 - $7,894 -50.8% -13.9% 54 $146 $921,521 46
Tue Oct. 31, 2006 - $6,953 -11.9% -27.5% 54 $129 $928,474 47
Wed Nov. 1, 2006 - $8,779 +26.3% -7.1% 54 $163 $937,253 48
Thu Nov. 2, 2006 - $9,857 +12.3% -6.0% 54 $183 $947,110 49
Fri Nov. 3, 2006 - $17,011 +72.6% +12.3% 62 $274 $964,121 50
Sat Nov. 4, 2006 - $23,489 +38.1% +12.9% 62 $379 $987,610 51
Sun Nov. 5, 2006 - $14,918 -36.5% -7.0% 62 $241 $1,002,528 52
Mon Nov. 6, 2006 - $6,715 -55.0% -14.9% 62 $108 $1,009,243 53
Tue Nov. 7, 2006 - $6,996 +4.2% +0.6% 62 $113 $1,016,239 54
Wed Nov. 8, 2006 - $6,590 -5.8% -24.9% 62 $106 $1,022,829 55
Thu Nov. 9, 2006 - $8,904 +35.1% -9.7% 62 $144 $1,031,733 56
Fri Nov. 10, 2006 - $8,381 -5.9% -50.7% 47 $178 $1,040,114 57
Sat Nov. 11, 2006 - $10,440 +24.6% -55.6% 47 $222 $1,050,554 58
Sun Nov. 12, 2006 - $8,603 -17.6% -42.3% 47 $183 $1,059,157 59
Mon Nov. 13, 2006 - $3,768 -56.2% -43.9% 47 $80 $1,062,925 60
Tue Nov. 14, 2006 - $3,403 -9.7% -51.4% 47 $72 $1,066,328 61
Wed Nov. 15, 2006 - $4,961 +45.8% -24.7% 47 $106 $1,071,289 62
Thu Nov. 16, 2006 - $4,031 -18.7% -54.7% 47 $86 $1,075,320 63
Fri Nov. 17, 2006 - $3,591 -10.9% -57.2% 29 $124 $1,078,911 64
Sat Nov. 18, 2006 - $4,835 +34.6% -53.7% 29 $167 $1,083,746 65
Sun Nov. 19, 2006 - $3,459 -28.5% -59.8% 29 $119 $1,087,205 66
Mon Nov. 20, 2006 - $1,381 -60.1% -63.3% 29 $48 $1,088,586 67
Tue Nov. 21, 2006 - $2,545 +84.3% -25.2% 29 $88 $1,091,131 68
Wed Nov. 22, 2006 - $1,978 -22.3% -60.1% 14 $141 $1,093,109 69
Thu Nov. 23, 2006 - $1,413 -28.6% -64.9% 14 $101 $1,094,522 70
Fri Nov. 24, 2006 - $3,231 +128.7% -10.0% 14 $231 $1,097,753 71
Sat Nov. 25, 2006 - $3,021 -6.5% -37.5% 14 $216 $1,100,774 72
Sun Nov. 26, 2006 - $2,163 -28.4% -37.5% 14 $155 $1,102,937 73
Mon Nov. 27, 2006 - $828 -61.7% -40.0% 14 $59 $1,103,765 74
Tue Nov. 28, 2006 - $1,429 +72.6% -43.9% 14 $102 $1,105,194 75
Wed Nov. 29, 2006 - $2,533 +77.3% +28.1% 14 $181 $1,107,727 76
Thu Nov. 30, 2006 - $1,419 -44.0% +0.4% 14 $101 $1,109,146 77
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).