Adjuster:

Valkyrie

Domestic Total Gross: $83,077,833
Distributor: United ArtistsRelease Date: December 25, 2008
Genre: ThrillerRuntime: 2 hrs. 0 min.
MPAA Rating: PG-13Production Budget: $75 million

CALENDAR VIEW | CHART VIEW

Loading chart...
DayDateRankGross% +/- YD / LW*Theaters / AvgGross-to-DateDay #
Sat Jan. 10, 2009 7 $2,860,414 +33.8% -47.6% 2,838 $1,008 $69,845,443 17
Fri Jan. 9, 2009 7 $2,137,646 +146.7% -60.9% 2,838 $753 $66,985,029 16
Sun Jan. 11, 2009 7 $1,619,005 -43.4% -48.7% 2,838 $570 $71,464,448 18
Tue Jan. 13, 2009 7 $604,252 +8.6% -46.3% 2,838 $213 $72,625,188 20
Thu Jan. 15, 2009 7 $561,673 +5.3% -35.2% 2,838 $198 $73,720,106 22
Mon Jan. 12, 2009 7 $556,488 -65.6% -48.8% 2,838 $196 $72,020,936 19
Wed Jan. 14, 2009 7 $533,245 -11.8% -48.0% 2,838 $188 $73,158,433 21
Fri Jan. 2, 2009 5 $5,474,027 -4.8% -33.2% 2,778 $1,970 $52,123,331 9
Sat Jan. 3, 2009 4 $5,462,294 -0.2% -26.6% 2,778 $1,966 $57,585,625 10
Sun Jan. 4, 2009 4 $3,158,296 -42.2% -41.4% 2,778 $1,137 $60,743,921 11
Tue Jan. 6, 2009 3 $1,124,884 +3.4% -70.6% 2,778 $405 $62,956,543 13
Mon Jan. 5, 2009 3 $1,087,738 -65.6% -73.3% 2,778 $392 $61,831,659 12
Wed Jan. 7, 2009 3 $1,024,501 -8.9% -70.6% 2,778 $369 $63,981,044 14
Thu Jan. 8, 2009 3 $866,339 -15.4% -84.9% 2,778 $312 $64,847,383 15
Thu Dec. 25, 2008 4 $8,493,972 - - 2,711 $3,133 $8,493,972 1
Fri Dec. 26, 2008 4 $8,192,289 -3.6% - 2,711 $3,022 $16,686,261 2
Sat Dec. 27, 2008 4 $7,443,301 -9.1% - 2,711 $2,746 $24,129,562 3
Thu Jan. 1, 2009 4 $5,747,446 +64.8% -32.3% 2,711 $2,120 $46,649,304 8
Sun Dec. 28, 2008 4 $5,391,417 -27.6% - 2,711 $1,989 $29,520,979 4
Mon Dec. 29, 2008 4 $4,070,147 -24.5% - 2,711 $1,501 $33,591,126 5
Tue Dec. 30, 2008 4 $3,822,577 -6.1% - 2,711 $1,410 $37,413,703 6
Wed Dec. 31, 2008 4 $3,488,155 -8.7% - 2,711 $1,287 $40,901,858 7
Sat Jan. 17, 2009 14 $1,677,176 +46.0% -41.4% 2,007 $836 $76,546,210 24
Fri Jan. 16, 2009 14 $1,148,928 +104.6% -46.3% 2,007 $572 $74,869,034 23
Sun Jan. 18, 2009 14 $976,575 -41.8% -39.7% 2,007 $487 $77,522,785 25
Mon Jan. 19, 2009 13 $753,700 -22.8% +35.4% 2,007 $376 $78,276,485 26
Thu Jan. 22, 2009 13 $341,347 +10.2% -39.2% 2,007 $170 $79,230,599 29
Wed Jan. 21, 2009 13 $309,677 +2.2% -41.9% 2,007 $154 $78,889,252 28
Tue Jan. 20, 2009 12 $303,090 -59.8% -49.8% 2,007 $151 $78,579,575 27
Sat Jan. 24, 2009 19 $698,337 +62.0% -58.4% 1,110 $629 $80,359,957 31
Fri Jan. 23, 2009 18 $431,021 +26.3% -62.5% 1,110 $388 $79,661,620 30
Sun Jan. 25, 2009 20 $380,428 -45.5% -61.0% 1,110 $343 $80,740,385 32
Thu Jan. 29, 2009 19 $126,766 +10.7% -62.9% 1,110 $114 $81,216,964 36
Tue Jan. 27, 2009 19 $123,195 +9.9% -59.4% 1,110 $111 $80,975,712 34
Wed Jan. 28, 2009 20 $114,486 -7.1% -63.0% 1,110 $103 $81,090,198 35
Mon Jan. 26, 2009 19 $112,132 -70.5% -85.1% 1,110 $101 $80,852,517 33
Sat Jan. 31, 2009 28 $200,188 +48.0% -71.3% 509 $393 $81,552,429 38
Fri Jan. 30, 2009 26 $135,277 +6.7% -68.6% 509 $266 $81,352,241 37
Sun Feb. 1, 2009 28 $67,053 -66.5% -82.4% 509 $132 $81,619,482 39
Thu Feb. 5, 2009 25 $51,332 +2.2% -59.5% 509 $101 $81,813,038 43
Wed Feb. 4, 2009 25 $50,221 +3.2% -56.1% 509 $99 $81,761,706 42
Tue Feb. 3, 2009 25 $48,679 +12.4% -60.5% 509 $96 $81,711,485 41
Mon Feb. 2, 2009 25 $43,324 -35.4% -61.4% 509 $85 $81,662,806 40
Sat Feb. 28, 2009 - $96,451 +41.7% +227.7% 289 $334 $82,569,683 66
Fri Feb. 27, 2009 - $68,049 +631.8% +231.4% 289 $235 $82,473,232 65
Sun Mar. 1, 2009 - $61,733 -36.0% +276.0% 289 $214 $82,631,416 67
Tue Mar. 3, 2009 - $29,202 +14.3% +208.1% 289 $101 $82,686,161 69
Mon Mar. 2, 2009 - $25,543 -58.6% +231.1% 289 $88 $82,656,959 68
Wed Mar. 4, 2009 - $25,383 -13.1% +214.9% 289 $88 $82,711,544 70
Thu Mar. 5, 2009 - $25,305 -0.3% +172.1% 289 $88 $82,736,849 71
Sat Feb. 7, 2009 - $91,842 +48.0% -54.1% 258 $356 $81,966,936 45
Fri Feb. 6, 2009 32 $62,056 +20.9% -54.1% 258 $241 $81,875,094 44
Sun Feb. 8, 2009 - $52,484 -42.9% -21.7% 258 $203 $82,019,420 46
Thu Feb. 12, 2009 29 $23,438 +27.2% -54.3% 258 $91 $82,103,806 50
Tue Feb. 10, 2009 29 $22,675 +14.2% -53.4% 258 $88 $82,061,942 48
Mon Feb. 9, 2009 - $19,847 -62.2% -54.2% 258 $77 $82,039,267 47
Wed Feb. 11, 2009 - $18,426 -18.7% -63.3% 258 $71 $82,080,368 49
Sat Mar. 7, 2009 - $55,261 +49.6% -42.7% 238 $232 $82,829,050 73
Fri Mar. 6, 2009 - $36,940 +46.0% -45.7% 238 $155 $82,773,789 72
Sun Mar. 8, 2009 - $29,925 -45.8% -51.5% 238 $126 $82,858,975 74
Thu Mar. 12, 2009 - $15,106 +9.6% -40.3% 238 $63 $82,914,244 78
Tue Mar. 10, 2009 - $13,934 +11.9% -52.3% 238 $59 $82,885,357 76
Wed Mar. 11, 2009 - $13,781 -1.1% -45.7% 238 $58 $82,899,138 77
Mon Mar. 9, 2009 - $12,448 -58.4% -51.3% 238 $52 $82,871,423 75
Sat Mar. 14, 2009 - $33,475 +42.1% -39.4% 167 $200 $82,971,284 80
Fri Mar. 13, 2009 - $23,565 +56.0% -36.2% 167 $141 $82,937,809 79
Sun Mar. 15, 2009 - $17,825 -46.8% -40.4% 167 $107 $82,989,109 81
Thu Mar. 19, 2009 - $7,573 +7.9% -49.9% 167 $45 $83,017,248 85
Mon Mar. 16, 2009 - $7,115 -60.1% -42.8% 167 $43 $82,996,224 82
Wed Mar. 18, 2009 - $7,021 +9.2% -49.1% 167 $42 $83,009,675 84
Tue Mar. 17, 2009 - $6,430 -9.6% -53.9% 167 $39 $83,002,654 83
Sat Feb. 14, 2009 - $56,322 +67.3% -38.7% 162 $348 $82,193,784 52
Sun Feb. 15, 2009 - $39,431 -30.0% -24.9% 162 $243 $82,233,215 53
Fri Feb. 13, 2009 - $33,656 +43.6% -45.8% 162 $208 $82,137,462 51
Mon Feb. 16, 2009 - $27,137 -31.2% +36.7% 162 $168 $82,260,352 54
Tue Feb. 17, 2009 - $15,196 -44.0% -33.0% 162 $94 $82,275,548 55
Thu Feb. 19, 2009 - $14,898 +7.9% -36.4% 162 $92 $82,304,247 57
Wed Feb. 18, 2009 - $13,801 -9.2% -25.1% 162 $85 $82,289,349 56
Sat Feb. 21, 2009 - $29,433 +43.3% -47.7% 115 $256 $82,354,214 59
Fri Feb. 20, 2009 - $20,534 +37.8% -39.0% 115 $179 $82,324,781 58
Sun Feb. 22, 2009 - $16,418 -44.2% -58.4% 115 $143 $82,370,632 60
Tue Feb. 24, 2009 - $9,477 +22.9% -37.6% 115 $82 $82,387,823 62
Thu Feb. 26, 2009 - $9,299 +15.4% -37.6% 115 $81 $82,405,183 64
Wed Feb. 25, 2009 - $8,061 -14.9% -41.6% 115 $70 $82,395,884 63
Mon Feb. 23, 2009 - $7,714 -53.0% -71.6% 115 $67 $82,378,346 61
Sat Mar. 21, 2009 - $10,985 +30.9% -67.2% 57 $193 $83,036,625 87
Fri Mar. 20, 2009 - $8,392 +10.8% -64.4% 57 $147 $83,025,640 86
Sun Mar. 22, 2009 - $6,498 -40.8% -63.5% 57 $114 $83,043,123 88
Tue Mar. 24, 2009 - $3,339 +31.5% -48.1% 57 $59 $83,049,001 90
Thu Mar. 26, 2009 - $3,042 +1.5% -59.8% 57 $53 $83,055,041 92
Wed Mar. 25, 2009 - $2,998 -10.2% -57.3% 57 $53 $83,051,999 91
Mon Mar. 23, 2009 - $2,539 -60.9% -64.3% 57 $45 $83,045,662 89
Sat Mar. 28, 2009 - $5,192 +21.7% -52.7% 32 $162 $83,064,499 94
Fri Mar. 27, 2009 - $4,266 +40.2% -49.2% 32 $133 $83,059,307 93
Sun Mar. 29, 2009 - $2,419 -53.4% -62.8% 32 $76 $83,066,918 95
Thu Apr. 2, 2009 - $1,431 +21.7% -53.0% 32 $45 $83,071,822 99
Tue Mar. 31, 2009 - $1,248 +19.0% -62.6% 32 $39 $83,069,215 97
Wed Apr. 1, 2009 - $1,176 -5.8% -60.8% 32 $37 $83,070,391 98
Mon Mar. 30, 2009 - $1,049 -56.6% -58.7% 32 $33 $83,067,967 96
Sat Apr. 4, 2009 - $1,397 +0.1% -73.1% 14 $100 $83,074,615 101
Fri Apr. 3, 2009 - $1,396 -2.4% -67.3% 14 $100 $83,073,218 100
Sun Apr. 5, 2009 - $748 -46.5% -69.1% 14 $53 $83,075,363 102
Tue Apr. 7, 2009 - $399 +7.3% -68.0% 14 $29 $83,076,134 104
Mon Apr. 6, 2009 - $372 -50.3% -64.5% 14 $27 $83,075,735 103
Thu Apr. 9, 2009 - $341 +16.4% -76.2% 14 $24 $83,076,768 106
Wed Apr. 8, 2009 - $293 -26.6% -75.1% 14 $21 $83,076,427 105
Fri Apr. 10, 2009 - $280 -17.9% -79.9% 7 $40 $83,077,048 107
Sat Apr. 11, 2009 - $258 -7.9% -81.5% 7 $37 $83,077,306 108
Sun Apr. 12, 2009 - $164 -36.4% -78.1% 7 $23 $83,077,470 109
Mon Apr. 13, 2009 - $116 -29.3% -68.8% 7 $17 $83,077,586 110
Tue Apr. 14, 2009 - $91 -21.6% -77.2% 7 $13 $83,077,677 111
Wed Apr. 15, 2009 - $85 -6.6% -71.0% 7 $12 $83,077,762 112
Thu Apr. 16, 2009 - $71 -16.5% -79.2% 7 $10 $83,077,833 113
* Note: % +/- YD / LW is the percent change from the previous day (YD) and previous week (LW).